Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum
Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum Thumbnail

Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum - Page 920

India Forums

Geet Hui Sabse Parayi is a Star One Hindi TV serial.

Rank

followers

topics

4.7m

Last Post on this Forum 34 minutes ago

tptwi Thumbnail
tptwi

14 years ago

Last part of the article..??

I dont understand the last part of the new article... can someone please explain??

Expand ▼
KTPROCKS Thumbnail
KTPROCKS

14 years ago

i will be leaving

Guys when i came to the IF today i was shocked to see the new article TB had published on Geet,i was so sad,guys i join IF in 2009 but was a...

Expand ▼
Fiorellilover Thumbnail
Fiorellilover

14 years ago

Naintara

I can't believe how naintara is insulting geet in the promo that Maan doesn't accept her as his wife. She Can't speak because Dev doesn't accept...

Expand ▼
kazena Thumbnail
kazena

14 years ago

i was thinking right

i was thinking same thing it's happening dadi mad at maan

Expand ▼
Ash1991 Thumbnail
Ash1991

14 years ago

realy emotional start...

i felt lyk cryng listening to that mans story although it wz in the drama bt daiy thousands of people suffer through the same...realy touchy......

Expand ▼
uvsss Thumbnail
uvsss

14 years ago

bolegaindia.com article

http://www.bolegaindia.com/gossips/Geet_Hui_Sabse_Parayi_stated_to_go_off_air_in_October-gid-5910-gc-16.html#addyourcomment iam liking all the...

Expand ▼
CANNOT Thumbnail
CANNOT

14 years ago

Its a 'BIG NO'!

Hello Friends I just called Star One.. and A women picked the call ... I just Asked"Is Geet ending?" She furiously said" No How many time will I...

Expand ▼
minnie_tweetie Thumbnail
minnie_tweetie

14 years ago

Is distintion between GC or DD imp than GHSP???

Hello everyone... Sorry but m very depressed from the last few days...but finally decided to post my opinion...!!! Hope moderators allow this

Expand ▼
Sonia.KN Thumbnail
Sonia.KN

14 years ago

Geet ll end on continue Keep this apart jst enjoy

Now IF article is here...no RC ...GHPS ENDING may b on happy note...means again a hot topic to discuss...I don wanna talk on this...But to share

Expand ▼
kasuforever2009 Thumbnail
kasuforever2009

14 years ago

if geet ends everything else does too

i swear if geet ends then starone is gonna end,an im telling them they revamp wont succeed either the channel will totally shut down,maaneet...

Expand ▼
shinus Thumbnail
shinus

14 years ago

24th Aug Maha Episode Promo HD Video & Pix

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1mqtiS5LWo8[/YOUTUBE] If u like my work click Like Button Scroll DOwn for pics .. Edited by

Expand ▼
shinus Thumbnail
shinus

14 years ago

23rd SBB Geet Ki Mastiii HD Video & Pics

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=deTrr84X7oQ[/YOUTUBE] If u like my work click Like Button Scroll DOwn for the main Segment pics ..

Expand ▼
mistyi Thumbnail
mistyi

14 years ago

guess the actress in the video :)

Okay I was watching videos of old serials and found this and got so excited: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DDJgPsMnhd8 Guess who it is ??

Expand ▼
esquire1 Thumbnail
esquire1

14 years ago

Who does NT think she is?

I was watching the new promo.One thing that caught my interest was when NT was telling Geet that Maan doesn't accept her as his wife.Well Dev

Expand ▼
maaneet_forever Thumbnail
maaneet_forever

14 years ago

Geet Hui Sabse Parayi stated to go off air in Oct

Geet Hui Sabse Parayi stated to go off air in October! We really don't understand what's going wrong with Star One and its team. The...

Expand ▼
bobby13rocks Thumbnail
bobby13rocks

14 years ago

Some moments of pain...(epi pics)

Loving the superlative expressions of Maaneet though sad

Expand ▼
rituparna1 Thumbnail
rituparna1

14 years ago

campaign for gurti recasting on TV

Dear fellow fans, Please give this show a chance to complete at least two years. Pls channel and PH work at it. Story is going great

Expand ▼
rituparna1 Thumbnail
rituparna1

14 years ago

reason behind geet ending news leak

Can't believe i am posting threads in between work. This is what GHSP means to me. Anyway, I think the channel leaked the news to deaddict us so...

Expand ▼
sonali1234 Thumbnail
sonali1234

14 years ago

New Or Old

TEL ME...U LIKE..NEW..TOMUCH.ANGRY...MAAN... OR OR OR OUR..SUPER..HOT N SWEET...OLD..MMMAAANNN ..I LIKE HOT OLD MAAN SOMUCH.. NEW..LIKE.. NOT...

Expand ▼
Fiorellilover Thumbnail
Fiorellilover

14 years ago

MAHA EPISODE PROMO WRITTEN UPDATE IN ENGLISH TOO

Written update: translated in english aswell MAANEET BOTH DRESSED IN ROYAL BLUE (MAAN IN KURTA, GEET IN SAREE) Naintara: Insulting geet Aap ka...

Expand ▼
kahkashansakina Thumbnail
kahkashansakina

14 years ago

Stop this about rubbish news..

Pls stop discuss geet is ending u ppl forget before same thing happen they give same news our show become 2nd position know they repeat same . so

Expand ▼
DD_Tannufan Thumbnail
DD_Tannufan

14 years ago

very important ...

hey guys ... i know all of u are stressed out reading the new article ... but i will advice u all to take a chill pill because there is a new...

Expand ▼
kalyas Thumbnail
kalyas

14 years ago

Why do they have to end it?

I really don't get it. Zee Tv, Star Plus revamped their logos etc as well... None of their existing well running shows ended... WHY ARE THEY...

Expand ▼
Mehakk.S Thumbnail
Mehakk.S

14 years ago

cn't understand

hey guys., i just can't understand that the why diz shw is gna end... it's the only show whose actress [ drashti ] is on 1 n lead...

Expand ▼
Nagashreetn Thumbnail
Nagashreetn

14 years ago

just 5min back i called starone office

hi maneetians ... just 5min back i called to star one ofiice no:02266305555 some gents took phone and i askd him whether is ending or not and...

Expand ▼
Chikni_Khargosh Thumbnail
Chikni_Khargosh

14 years ago

thank babaji -check why

sasryakaal yaroo pata hai mai babji ko thanks kyu keh rahi thi kyu ki unhoone hamare business tycoon maan singh khurana ji yani dust danav ko...

Expand ▼
rajlakshmi Thumbnail
rajlakshmi

14 years ago

question about the new spoilers

so according to spoilers what are the predictions, is maan going to scold before give her water or after that he will scold that you were acting?

Expand ▼
Shilalipi Thumbnail
Shilalipi

14 years ago

END GEET...

HEY GUYS..BEFORE THROUGING UR JUTI CHAPPALS AT ME JUST LISTEN TO MY WORD WITH THE NEWS OF GEET GOING OF AIR IN OCTOBER ..I THOUGHT THAT.. ...

Expand ▼
dewdropred Thumbnail
dewdropred

14 years ago

geet show ur atitude plz ...

To think about ... when he is under a state of confusion NT is there 2 guide him ... ab bechara maan kya karega ... if NT is trying to poison...

Expand ▼
tulip132 Thumbnail
tulip132

14 years ago

Drashti-new interview by telly chakkar

Please see new interview of Drashti http://www.tellychakkar.com/vi deo/drashti-dhamis-slice-life-and-more

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".