Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum
Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum Thumbnail

Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum - Page 890

India Forums

Geet Hui Sabse Parayi is a Star One Hindi TV serial.

Rank

followers

topics

4.7m

Last Post on this Forum 19 minutes ago

heycookie Thumbnail
heycookie

14 years ago

BIRTHDAY WISHES [PLZ WISH]

HEY FRIENDS TOADAY IS A VERY SPECIAL DAY TODAY GOD HAD GIFTED US A VERY NICE PERSON MEHEM...AKA love_lock PLZ MAKE HER SPECIAL DAY MORE...

Expand ▼
DDbiggestfan Thumbnail
DDbiggestfan

14 years ago

couch fight???

after the marriage one

Expand ▼
DoItAlready Thumbnail
DoItAlready

14 years ago

omg what an episode:@

OMG what an epi what is this yaar v asked 4 a handsum friend like KSG 4 geet n got 1 4 nano this lucky n mama r cheapos yaar comin 2...

Expand ▼
Sonia.KN Thumbnail
Sonia.KN

14 years ago

Khuraana Mension Hai ja koi Public Place

Yaar there was one time when only two people were there in Khuraana Mension ... Maan n Daddi... plus Geet in outhouse... ...so peace n calm.....

Expand ▼
bobby13rocks Thumbnail
bobby13rocks

14 years ago

The Mahi Maaneet moment from the 396th epi(pics)

WOW ! WHAT A FLABBERGASTING MAHIII MOMENT OF MAANEET.. loving this attitude of Maan too... Edited by bobby13rocks - 2011-09-01T12:08:59Z

Expand ▼
myramabin Thumbnail
myramabin

14 years ago

plz tell me

i havent seen the epi but everyone was talking abt precap so i saw the last part on youtube hai precap dikha dikha ke tadpa rahe hai i was...

Expand ▼
srlakshmiv Thumbnail
srlakshmiv

14 years ago

doubt about geet show

hai "GEET-hui sabse parai" me sameera...who is she?(DAADI baar baar bolthi h na sameera ki vaja se MSK aisa hogaye bole k)MSK k small bro ko kyom...

Expand ▼
-Rema- Thumbnail
-Rema-

14 years ago

OMG PRECAP

am dead after seeing the precap seriously cnt wait for 2moro

Expand ▼
dewdropred Thumbnail
dewdropred

14 years ago

My prediction for 2days episode-part1(page 1 cont)

like we all saw that yesterday ... maan gave geet an important file ... which she threw ,,, maan also saw that geet was upset ... gave...

Expand ▼
KreyaArshiLover Thumbnail
KreyaArshiLover

14 years ago

To all people how don't like the show or Gurti

I just wanted to say, that this forums is for people how come and enjoy watching Gurti/Maaneet and not for insulting them. And when you come to

Expand ▼
mounicakatneni Thumbnail
mounicakatneni

14 years ago

guys see this very important read

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1771407 the above link member came here and posted that gc ic monkey ans went to pyek and...

Expand ▼
sehrish79 Thumbnail
sehrish79

14 years ago

News News News :))))

Poor Dev humesha kahin na kahin phas jata hai When he loves nandani in Amritsar that daman came between then and now in delhi this ranbir Dev:-

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

14 years ago

Maan ..come touch me sanam-Geet!! ❤️*Lnk-2*

Happy Ganesh Chaturthi..!! ---------------------- Viewers from abroad can catch the epi on staroneplayer.. heres the link:...

Expand ▼
RishbalaAsyaMG Thumbnail
RishbalaAsyaMG

14 years ago

Ek Anchaha Faisla(FF)~MG

PArt 4 done http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1743781 TPN=43 #46329906 Pms shall b sent tomz after part 5 is done..

Expand ▼
adoremevirgo Thumbnail
adoremevirgo

14 years ago

ML not to be taken lightly...

i dunno watz the hullabulloo surrounding this epi (30th aug) except that we got overdose of devini which is nothing new...after a fab last...

Expand ▼
saanjh11 Thumbnail
saanjh11

14 years ago

happy birthday khushi

hello everyone , hope all enjoying ghsp with daily dose of rumors yaaro its khushi's b day today so lets wish her with all our hearts and love

Expand ▼
amni375 Thumbnail
amni375

14 years ago

Chaddo all this negativity...How about that PROMO

Wasn't tomorrow's precap Mesmerising? Ohhh someone is falling in love. That killer look of Maan. I can't wait for Mahi Mahi moments tomorrow. ...

Expand ▼
shinus Thumbnail
shinus

14 years ago

31st Aug Geet Promo HD Video & Pics

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OwLJw9H9Vk0[/YOUTUBE] If u like my work click Like Button Scroll DOwn for the pics Edited by shinus -

Expand ▼
kusumkumkum Thumbnail
kusumkumkum

14 years ago

Today Super..(1st..SEP)

Tell me SUPER... For Me...MMMAAANNNGGGEEETTT... .

Expand ▼
Sonia.KN Thumbnail
Sonia.KN

14 years ago

'same room same bed' I compete u n u complete me

What a precap...MaanGeet in same room n as the situation is Geet holding Maan's hand...Means Maan not going any where... ...What a Divinity on...

Expand ▼
kinnu410 Thumbnail
kinnu410

14 years ago

wow...wow...beautiful precap!! Haye!!!

OMG!!!!... What a precap!! Maar daalaa haye!!!!! Love Love Loving it!!!!

Expand ▼
manny136 Thumbnail
manny136

14 years ago

Today's epi

Today was a much more balanced epi. Ranveer and Maan meeting was kinda funny Ranveer was trying to impress and Maan being Maan didn't give a damn...

Expand ▼
geet.a Thumbnail
geet.a

14 years ago

#Devil's Den# :Maaneet Hue Show se Paraye :(

Hey guys... Very very disappointed with today's episode.. First scene was good. but, hey, it was a DREAM! The next scenes were all OTT...

Expand ▼
tptwi Thumbnail
tptwi

14 years ago

Another New Show for Stardesh.

Hey guys, There was recently a new TB article with news about ANOTHER new show on "stardesh." This makes a total of 3-4 new shows... that have

Expand ▼
KreyaArshiLover Thumbnail
KreyaArshiLover

14 years ago

typical dialogues and scenes have seen

Guys i was thinking Which is the dialogues and scenes is very common in Indian television which you don't understand have put there. Like how

Expand ▼
rubi_10 Thumbnail
rubi_10

14 years ago

new precap

geet is searching the file in her room... sry if already posted Edited by rubi_10 - 2011-09-01T09:26:21Z

Expand ▼
jshaila Thumbnail
jshaila

14 years ago

boring episode is this geet -gurti are cameo's

not liked a bit - devina fillers one more person to bore us . geet in kitchen trying her best to make us laught but sorry its not working gc is...

Expand ▼
Priya204 Thumbnail
Priya204

14 years ago

Be careful

Its a request to please call SO tomorrow when the office opens o nly to make sure that they keep their word of giving geet an extention don't...

Expand ▼
OtakuGirl-Debo Thumbnail
OtakuGirl-Debo

14 years ago

pls help..importent..

hello Geet fans...guys we have to do something to stop that natashapkyek...guys she came to ur forum n bash ur actors..today morning she go to...

Expand ▼
Chikni_Khargosh Thumbnail
Chikni_Khargosh

14 years ago

cupid

for me defo nanintara kyu ki vo hamesha maneet ko imp time mai milati hai and dadi rockzzz

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".