Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum
Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum Thumbnail

Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum - Page 389

India Forums

Geet Hui Sabse Parayi is a Star One Hindi TV serial.

Rank

followers

topics

4.7m

Last Post on this Forum 56 minutes ago

-Mrs.MSK- Thumbnail
-Mrs.MSK-

13 years ago

~ || Happy Birthday Nisha Aka KyunkiImafan ❤️ || ~

Hello shallo !! People...People...TODAY the 14th of August is A Really Special Day !! Guess Why? On this day a Cuteee Gujju, a ADORABLE Girl was

Expand ▼
manid Thumbnail
manid

13 years ago

Kismat Connection of Maan and Geet...Important

Background music of Madhubala...From 3:09... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nacDoLv4jZk Background music in Punar vivah...From 9:45......

Expand ▼
tanishasingh3 Thumbnail
tanishasingh3

13 years ago

geet

Maan Singh khurana is the best

Expand ▼
sk_75 Thumbnail
sk_75

13 years ago

Need Help

Hi...can anyone give me the link for FFdaily updates thread 3 link...thanks..

Expand ▼
anshra Thumbnail
anshra

13 years ago

Pt1/2/3'Cursed to Love' thrd2 Pg16/49/91

Cursed To Love I must be cruel only to be kind; thus bad begins, and worse remains behind (William Shakespeare) His life: It was enjoyable,

Expand ▼
divareena Thumbnail
divareena

13 years ago

Geet Epi 165 - maan wants geet to say ILU

Geet episode 165 Love how sweety says to geet that she is so sweet kudi. Sweety says that she wants geet to work with her on the project

Expand ▼
taashu11 Thumbnail
taashu11

14 years ago

OS MAAN:i too had a love story

Itz morning 8'clock Maan Singh Khurana reaches office before any of the staff member arrives to the office and starts going through the left

Expand ▼
lazy-sleeper Thumbnail
lazy-sleeper

13 years ago

MG SS Mr.Mars & Ms.Venus THREAD 2

{Credit for this amazing banner goes to Devil Sissy Roopali } OMG OMG OMG Guys SECOND THREAD!!!!! LOL I never ever imagined this SS would reach

Expand ▼
JumanaLoveKunal Thumbnail
JumanaLoveKunal

13 years ago

3 best couples (Plz open)

I realy dont know where i have to post this but i think i have to post my this VM 3 places Becuz this VM is on (Meghan, Arshi Maaneet on teri...

Expand ▼
doublecross Thumbnail
doublecross

13 years ago

PRAY TO GOD

GUYS AM ALL GLOOMY AND SAD TODAY MY GRANDPA IS VERY ILL HE SUFFERED A CEREBRAL ATTACK TODAY IN THE MORNING AND RIGHT NOW HE IS ADMITTED IN ICU...

Expand ▼
Jyoti121 Thumbnail
Jyoti121

13 years ago

OS - There's always a Second Chance

My First OS on... 2nd chance in life. GEET HANDA ' 26YRS. Delhi BA. Graduate-French Teacher ' only a child leavin g with her parents. MAAN

Expand ▼
faria86 Thumbnail
faria86

13 years ago

voted for DD & GC in ITA

hey guys have you voted for DD GC in ITA if not plzz vote for them here is the link http://www.indiantelevisionacademy.com/site/polls_hhita.php...

Expand ▼
Twilightsparkle Thumbnail
Twilightsparkle

13 years ago

MAANEET PASSION

hai friends enjoy with maaneet passion.HERE IS THE LINK http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.419822871409919.98972.100001466283710 type=1

Expand ▼
Twilightsparkle Thumbnail
Twilightsparkle

13 years ago

GURTHI IN TMLS.NEED MAANEETIANS HELP

Hey guys all we were want to see GURTHI together again.so come on vote for them....

Expand ▼
ritzy09 Thumbnail
ritzy09

13 years ago

Congratulations for starting College

A message for Ash and others who are starting their college soon First of all a big congrats for getting through to your

Expand ▼
anshra Thumbnail
anshra

13 years ago

'Yeh Kya ho raha hai'

Hiii Plz, plz don't be shocked. Well yes, this is not a new FF. Today I am taking out some courage to make post here. I know it is rare but

Expand ▼
taniakhaled48 Thumbnail
taniakhaled48

13 years ago

drashti needs comment

PLS COMMENT ON DRASHTI'S PROFILE,ARTICLES,PICS AND PLS KEEP COMMENTING FAST THERE WAS A TIME WHEN DRASHTI WAS ON NO.1 WE USED TO COMMENT LIKE...

Expand ▼
bobby13rocks Thumbnail
bobby13rocks

13 years ago

GHSP in Star Utsav..Sat's episodes-39 & 40

Episode-39 Episode 39 Taayji and Rano try to convince Geet to abort the kid bec ause she doesn't have a husband...but Geet refuses Rano tries

Expand ▼
gowri1712 Thumbnail
gowri1712

13 years ago

TMLS

Hey all I've posted my story on Gurmeet (Maan) and Sanaya (Khushi) on the contest in Teri Meri Love Stories forum PYAAR YA KUCH AUR ...

Expand ▼
maan-ki-sanjana Thumbnail
maan-ki-sanjana

13 years ago

MG FF: Femme Fatale (1) Link to new thread Pg1

This is a new story that will be vastly different from my other ones. It'll have a much darker tone, so not for the faint hearted

Expand ▼
HawtieSeep Thumbnail
HawtieSeep

13 years ago

New MG ~FF~'Till Heaven Freezes' ~ Altering

Edited by SandySheen - 2012-08-21T05:58:20Z

Expand ▼
Gurti_Maaneet Thumbnail
Gurti_Maaneet

13 years ago

you are my soul

Hello friend this is my first OS - "YOU ARE MY SOUL" its showing a true and unconditional love of Maan Singh Khurana for his only Love Geet...

Expand ▼
Chandlerbing1 Thumbnail
Chandlerbing1

13 years ago

dds performance in comedy ka jashn

guys here is the link to dd's performance in comedy ka jashn. she looking absolutely fantastic http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BBpz3w77FW8

Expand ▼
angelwords Thumbnail
angelwords

13 years ago

Os-Mine,Mine-MG

hey buddies, this os is specially for jass, for her better future.al the very best buddy,may god bless you..i wil not be able to pm..but hope

Expand ▼
insight555 Thumbnail
insight555

13 years ago

plz help me to find this ff

Geet is teenager may be 13 or 14...her best buddy Prem died in an accident when he was buying ice cream for her...then everyone starts blaming...

Expand ▼
SecretSapphire Thumbnail
SecretSapphire

13 years ago

Suggest me some gud FFs plz

hey Guys I am on an FF Hunt and looking for some gud finished FFs plzzz suggest me some Thanks in advance

Expand ▼
maaneet0887 Thumbnail
maaneet0887

13 years ago

MAAN AUR GEET-DO JADUGAR UPDATED PT 17 PG 22

GUYS,I'VE STARTED A NEW FF AS I'VE NOTED PREVIOUSLY TO U.DON'T YOU THINK THAT IF WE MAKE MAAN GEET AS JADUGAR,MAGICIAN LIKE HARRY POTTER GINNY

Expand ▼
..AnushaGeet.. Thumbnail
..AnushaGeet..

13 years ago

Vote for GURTI please :) Updated

Vote for GURTI please Which Television Couple You Want To Come Back On Screen? Here are television's most loved and popular jodis , these jodis...

Expand ▼
sulaiman05 Thumbnail
sulaiman05

13 years ago

vote for Drashti Dhami Gurmeet Choudhary

Which Television Couple You Want To Come Back On Screen? Here are television's most loved and popular jodis , these jodis won millions of

Expand ▼
manid Thumbnail
manid

13 years ago

Drashti...actress par excellence..!!

Drashti... ...really a phenomenal actress...maine geet ke initial epi utube par hi dekhe the...and now SU par jab DDka performance dekh rhi hu on...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".