Geet Hui Sabse Parayi is a Star One Hindi TV serial.
4.7m
Geet's family is so messed up! It drives me crazy like why the hell can't they call the cops, why the hell does Brij talk about Family Iszaat and...
well,,maan tells a remarkable dialouge in every episode..like tumhara lathaiet bhai... ..and we just keep thinking about him ....so there shud be...
Geet's family is so messed up it's sickening. like why the hell can't they call the cops, why the hell does Brij talk about Family Iszaat and...
Aaj ka epi!!!!!!!!!!!! Kitni bedardi se Brij aur wo doosre uske chele Geet ko maar rahe the yaar! Jab Brij ne wo khaku Geet ko maara...
wat happened today??
[QUOTE=___fanaa4u___]wat happened today?[/QUOTE] GEET run away from home and her brother is looking for her to kill her after he took
Yes, yes, yes, Geet has finally ran away from that slaughter house, and I think we should celebrate a little bit around here!!! Edited by kashish...
How can Briji kill Geet when at the end he didnt have his talwar (sword)? At the end he comes home saying he's killed Geet bt How ? He was
Geet cant die cuz the story is based on her n her baby. Briji probly gt beaten up by maan (hopefully maan will hear geet calling his name)
-As we know Brij will tell the family that Geet is dead (don't know why, maybe he doesn't want to look like a failure in frony of Daarji or he...
Hi Guys This is My New Mann Geet ''Maneet'' VM..Hope You Like It http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yR0WzQv5ezQ
Hey guyz how r ya all my dear friends i was thinking wat song would u want as background music for maan n geet??? i have heard
Heyoo wonderful members. I've seen a couple of Games around but nothing that stays up for long. So thought I'd put up this week's This...
Well guys ... i thought ... why not we all help Barji take control over his anger by giving him some anger management tips ... so... here are
guys i jst want 2 know wat do u think abt d look of brij ? In my opinion, he is also gud looking person but less in comparison wid maan. Wat r ur
today when mann's hand god hurt and bleeded he remmeberd geet so cute. he keeps on saying that i want to forget everything that happened in here
Dar ji and brij are disgusting first they force her to get married when she wanted to study and now just for their so called izzat they want
hey everyone...sorry it'll be the highlights again...lol sorry blame the exam :P Recap: Geet requests Maan to take Gurinder away while
Hey all Geet-ians, I realize that some of our members are trying to catch up on the story, and here's a little summary I've written to help you
HEY guys...telly tadka(TT) may b interviewing the GEET trio...........aka drashti..abhinav and gurmeet hurry.....and post ques and beautiful...
wow maaneet have both one thing in common their strange families geet's family seems like a slaughter house well maan's family is still a
The whole episode was sad. :'( And what made it worse was Maan throwing away the taveez :( I was so convinced he wouldn't disrespect it, but I...
It's so ironic that Geet's family esp Brij is like obsessed with honor and everything, but what are they really practicing, I was soo disgusted
is there no update today? what time does this show air?
can sumone please update me wid the storyline!
soo much of our young angry man n the way he used to give attitude now is falling for the same girl this is a treat to watch of how this...
As seen in the pre-cap Geet and Brij are playing hide and seek at their house Brij as a sword and ready to kill or scare Geet is running away
Ok Guys, Don't start giggling on this. I don't mean it the Dostana way!!! Brij is the typical old fashioned guy who thinks men rule the roost....
Hello Members!! In order to beautify our Hangout, we will all need to pitch in. Here are the things we need to do: - make a character sketch of