Geet Hui Sabse Parayi is a Star One Hindi TV serial.
4.7m
Last Post on this Forum 9 hours ago
Posted by: FairyTale-Naima · 15 years ago
Hey everyone. For those of you who don't know me, I'm Naima ...Still haven't recovered from that hot hot hot Hug yet so exuse me for any...
Posted by: adits7 · 15 years ago
Raksha Bandhan with the stars Raksha Bandhan is celebrated to mark the bond between brothers and sisters. The sister...
Posted by: craziekudi · 15 years ago
Hi friends.... After today episode.. Maan should search what is stopping Geet... he knows there is something thats for sure.. if he searches...
Posted by: geet.a · 15 years ago
Hey guys! I thought why not think a little more since I have time today and give my take on symbolism of today.. There were some really nice
Posted by: Roshni. · 15 years ago
Video Update : 23rd Aug -Geet-VideoUpdate-Online/Download Dil Toota Finally Monday arrives!.... I really had enough over the weekends
Posted by: --dolphin-- · 15 years ago
He shows himself as strong and emotionless, insensitive, I-care-a-damn types, but we know how melted he is when it comes to Geet.Time and again,...
Posted by: Armu4eva · 15 years ago
Dev-Nayantara relationship in trouble! Nayantara (Karishma Randheva) of STAR One's Geet is afraid that her...
Posted by: mymeet · 15 years ago
All my dearest Maaneetian....help me out pls...it's urgent.... My mom's heartaches...she's not in good mood at all... It all started from...
Posted by: uzmakhan · 15 years ago
hmmm... kiss hua ya nahi hua...we realli dont noe-- Gosh---fer once m realli pissd off at the cameramen fer not givin us a proper shot of
Posted by: Pen786 · 15 years ago
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cm2geWBiuYk pl see and tell wating for your comments Edited by pen_786 - 9...
Posted by: tomchi · 15 years ago
Hi Guys, I don't post much but love to read each and every post.. Just something that came to my mind while reading "NT digging her own
Posted by: rickks · 15 years ago
His eyes which always flashed anger and arrogance until she came by and changed it all… His Eyes which showed Glints of Irritation at her
This small pain... This small heart break will all change into undying, strong and unshakable Love for Geet... Read on to find out why.... We
Geet is in such a state that she badly wants to be with Maan...and wants him to be in her life...to hold him...to feel him....Just to be in his
Posted by: -Deepzz- · 15 years ago
I saw Geet for the first time around 4 weeks back and got sucked in the world of Maneet. I completed watching all the episodes since then and...
Posted by: Awesome.Sauce · 15 years ago
Heyy Devils Supp?? Alright so m opening the DEN for today. I will update it once m done seeing the episode. MESSAGE: Kindly refrain
Posted by: Zeenish_Khan · 15 years ago
well i never like to discuss the physical appearance of a person much...... but dont know everywhere ppl are talking abt DRashti that she is
Posted by: Veenu_Vivian · 15 years ago
OMG! that lips mark on maan is surely not geets..any idea who kissed?? i know i do many nights in my dream... have no idea who did it on real on...
Posted by: geet.a · 15 years ago
Hey guys!! I'm a GOLDIE!!! It seems like yesterday when I joined Geet forum..etc etc and so on...the works.. haan...so.. I would like to thank-
Posted by: hir_mah · 15 years ago
maan thinking.... bholi si surat, aankhon mein masti, dur khari shrmai AAYE HAAYE!!!
Posted by: pippa · 15 years ago
Our man, Maan's on a Mission...the most important one of his life! After coercing Geet into a fake engagement, he'll make it into a real...
Posted by: hir_mah · 15 years ago
did u all notice... jahaan geet wahaan maan singh khuraanna ka office.. how come the office shifted in the house?? maan singh khuranna badl raha
Posted by: rosette80 · 15 years ago
Pehle mein..jab the scene started with the most breathtaking and mesmerizing hug ever..i ws like dead..behoshi ki halath mein chali gayi sachi
Posted by: Zeenish_Khan · 15 years ago
whoooooooooooooooooo has made the lip mark on maan's face????? well all of us know that it was not from geet................. ...
Posted by: roopareddy · 15 years ago
after seeing the precap yesterday i thought this might happen maan is says bitter thing and leaves pari tries to talk with geet but geet scold
Posted by: Tomiko · 15 years ago
Naintara is hardly in the running for my favourite character at the moment, and yet I completely love how they've etched her character. She's...
Posted by: nairprasu · 15 years ago
Why cant Geet be a serial where they show people triumph over odds? Why cant it be 30 min of celebration of everything positive?...
Posted by: ashi · 15 years ago
was just thinking how wud sasha react if saw the kiss mark on Maan's face
Posted by: ashi · 15 years ago
Dev-Nayantara relationship in trouble! Nayantara (Karishma Randheva) of STAR One's Geet is afraid...
Posted by: NIDIZ · 15 years ago
Guys check this out ... Gurmeet want's to meet AB!! Sorry if posted before ...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".