Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum
Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum Thumbnail

Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Forum - Page 2177

India Forums

Geet Hui Sabse Parayi is a Star One Hindi TV serial.

Rank

followers

topics

4.7m

Last Post on this Forum an hour ago

roma1011 Thumbnail

Posted by: roma1011 · 15 years ago

Hi Everyone!! I know it seems as though MSK will be changing and we won't be seeing his sexy angry side, but he still has to fight with Dev and

Expand ▼
a little faith Thumbnail

Posted by: a little faith · 15 years ago

I was discussing Maan and Geet with my offline friends and about a certain issue, that I am finding hard to reconcile. Never the matter because...

Expand ▼
Xx_fehmida_xX Thumbnail

Posted by: Xx_fehmida_xX · 15 years ago

My favorite style icons Dev aka Abhinav Shukla- Keerti Kelkar is always well dressed both on screen and off screen. Among guys it...

Expand ▼
perfectdreams Thumbnail

Posted by: perfectdreams · 15 years ago

The day Geet joined Maan's office in Delhi- she wore green and the day she decided to leave Maan's office she wore the same green dress green...

Expand ▼
Jake-lover Thumbnail

Posted by: Jake-lover · 15 years ago

Yesterday, I wanted to make a thread about something which was bothering me - Stupid IF wasn't working. I was wondering whether Maneet will...

Expand ▼
sweetroxx Thumbnail

Posted by: sweetroxx · 15 years ago

wat do u think???

Expand ▼
soper Thumbnail

Posted by: soper · 15 years ago

when geet came to knw that dev is younger brother of maan what will she do thats really a big question ........ what all u think .......what...

Expand ▼
imzzi Thumbnail

Posted by: imzzi · 15 years ago

Okay. so some of you might find this a bit weird but something's been bothering me and it's like those times when you don't know the answer to...

Expand ▼
VJ-LNMDJ Thumbnail

Posted by: VJ-LNMDJ · 15 years ago

chalo chalo, ab ye bataao.... us photo ka ya hoga jo Demello's ne lee thi, Maneet ki ? There was a post on this earlier also , and I grant it...

Expand ▼
Maaneet-Fan Thumbnail

Posted by: Maaneet-Fan · 15 years ago

Hey, all i wanted to say was that....can we not make posts regarding We love Geet aka Drashti Dhami (fb account)....so far every 'spoiler 'that...

Expand ▼
sona-rai Thumbnail

Posted by: sona-rai · 15 years ago

HI FRIENDS SO AGAIN HEALTH PROBLEM WITH OUR "MAAN SINGH KHURANA(GURMEET) "YAAR BECHARAY KO ITNI "NAZAR" TU NA LAGAO KE "BIMAR' HI RAHAY...

Expand ▼
Roshni. Thumbnail

Posted by: Roshni. · 15 years ago

Video Update: 20th Sept-Geet-VideoUpdate-Online/Download Written Update...lukka chipi MONDAY ..MSK Episode starts with Maan running to

Expand ▼
kkmouli Thumbnail

Posted by: kkmouli · 15 years ago

hey guys now we have seen MAAN confessing his love to GEET... but geet has not given any respnse.. so now i think that geet will not...

Expand ▼
dmgfan7 Thumbnail

Posted by: dmgfan7 · 15 years ago

dont want geet dev to meet atleast till this week..now only maneet got united so want some romantic ,lovely and funny scenes bet them before geet

Expand ▼
StayStrong Thumbnail

Posted by: StayStrong · 15 years ago

omg omg omg omg omg omg maaneet are engaged already thrice today was a grand third time omg omg omg omg everyone talks in a seedha sadha manner...

Expand ▼
Jake-lover Thumbnail

Posted by: Jake-lover · 15 years ago

Those who are getting ready for bed - Sorry if I messed up your sleep. Simply watch this :...

Expand ▼
rosette80 Thumbnail

Posted by: rosette80 · 15 years ago

OK GUYS.AM BACK...TELLL ME WHO ALL WANT MY LAMBHA SA PINPOINTING STYLE OF REPORT ON TODAY'S EPISODE.. THE FEELINGS ON OUR EVER DREAMY PHATAKA

Expand ▼
Preetina Thumbnail

Posted by: Preetina · 15 years ago

Geet n Maan must not find abt Dev before Mariage? I personally if any one of them finds out about Dev than they might back out n all the fun n...

Expand ▼
Pruthaxi Thumbnail

Posted by: Pruthaxi · 15 years ago

frnds... can anyone help me pls? i really cant tolrate this.. din raat subah saam bas maaneet maaneet.. i was thinking what will happen

Expand ▼
Meetu_Anu Thumbnail

Posted by: Meetu_Anu · 15 years ago

Hello Guys...i have have been watching Geeth from a month or so now......and i have to say that I'm liking the serial and the characters.........

Expand ▼
she_ratchet Thumbnail

Posted by: she_ratchet · 15 years ago

Hey Guys srry for the late post...for sum reason,IF was not working for like half of the day today here it was like he sever is not found and all...

Expand ▼
tejal4873 Thumbnail

Posted by: tejal4873 · 15 years ago

some topics to be enhancesd.... and elabarate .....by director as director have to see and write betweenthw lines .... 10maan propses and says

Expand ▼
Amoureux Thumbnail

Posted by: Amoureux · 15 years ago

Friends, Did you all notice.... we all always said we don't want any cliched or filmi type scenes for GEET - HSP. The closer to reality the...

Expand ▼
-lovestory- Thumbnail

Posted by: -lovestory- · 15 years ago

guys wt i hv noticed in our forum is 98% f the topics r abt guru and maan...v keep on praising,appreciating,and giving blessings to guru..i kw...

Expand ▼
perfectdreams Thumbnail

Posted by: perfectdreams · 15 years ago

Even though the highlight of today's episode was Maaneet at train station another important thing was the fact that Dev told everything to Meera...

Expand ▼
sanjanamartin Thumbnail

Posted by: sanjanamartin · 15 years ago

choose which character u like the most ???

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Tanya. · 15 years ago

The talented Abhinav aka Dev sparked off the determined girl in Geet with his betrayal. He is the one responsible for her transformation. He is

Expand ▼
vasuja Thumbnail

Posted by: vasuja · 15 years ago

I can see all of us are worried that Maan will become too soft too goody goody. When Geet accepts and comes back with him, then normalcy will...

Expand ▼
ranuiy Thumbnail

Posted by: ranuiy · 15 years ago

Hello Folks!! Though I am writing for the first time, I have been watching Geet since the very beginning. It is my all-time favorite show. I am...

Expand ▼
-Unwritten- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Unwritten- · 15 years ago

DISCLAIMER The information, discussions and anything else contained herein, are copyright infringement of the Devil's Den ONLY. People who read...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".