Geet Hui Sabse Parayi is a Star One Hindi TV serial.
4.7m
Last Post on this Forum an hour ago
Posted by: shonuu · 14 years ago
bura na mano 1st April ha... ok bura mano if you want.... Edited by shonuu - 8 years ago
Posted by: jwalamukhi · 14 years ago
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3sQ516_ZmFg My new vm on maaneet (telugu). plz share ur views
Posted by: khushi_4ever · 14 years ago
Guys did u all notice that Tezi went straight to Dadi's bedroom??? why CVs?? Khurana house ka kya Drawing room gayab kar diya????? I don't...
It is one thing to show a person hot blooded or to show a person to be a tough guy, but it is a wholetogether different story to show a person...
Posted by: Swenna10 · 14 years ago
hy friends, i just saw this pics on FB.so i post it .but can any one tale me k ye last wali picture kab ki hai.is this offscreen pic..dekhne se
Posted by: evasumi · 14 years ago
Listeing to the tormented voice of Maan my heart just went uffff abto apne Maan ko maaf kardo Geet.. and listening to his voice Geet just broke...
Posted by: maansi007 · 14 years ago
I just cant understand W*H r they tryng to show dat a gurl forgave his ex not only dat father of her child nd her husband see this n shows a i...
Posted by: saanjh11 · 14 years ago
dev- bro for u and geet i can even die!! maan -looked at him and thought that will be better for all. maan putting hand on dev's shoulder...
Posted by: nigahlad · 14 years ago
hi, friends, after watching today precap i could'nt stop my salf to to write this why on earth Tej will decide what to do with maaneet and show...
Posted by: SSWATIS · 14 years ago
why cv's insulting Maan sooo much?????????????i dont like d current story line.........and d way Teji talk to dadi so rude....dadi hadn't done
Posted by: jwalamukhi · 14 years ago
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HOSCyE_2xHc Plz share ur views
Posted by: sravyaluvsmaan · 14 years ago
Guys, Some topics we raise out of love on Gurmeet. I dont understand why people take it in a wrong way. We have no intensions in interefering in...
Posted by: Anita1118 · 14 years ago
Come on guys....ek baat to batavo....how many people itni badi tool box leke car me ghoom the hai? Aur kitne tool boxes mein Motor Oil hota hai?
Posted by: luckystar007 · 14 years ago
I like current track beacuse someone make takard with maan. Its so funny and impressive.its my feeling if some one agree with me please reply.
Posted by: Mitsu91 · 14 years ago
Haay... aaj ka episode dekhane k baad aaisa lagata hai ki ab Maan aur Tej k beech bechari Geet ka sandwich banega!! what do u think??
Posted by: --dolphin-- · 14 years ago
I am making a post after a very very very very very (OK I know you get it) long time. And before I begin, I have to admit I haven't seen too many...
Posted by: soulstarspirit · 14 years ago
In yesterday epi we heard about nandini who was not shown but was mentioned by maasi during dinner...pummy said she has gone to her frnds place n
Posted by: happygolucky · 14 years ago
This show is all about Manneet's eternal love for each other. The small misunderstanding track is introduced by CVs just to move the story
Posted by: momloveme · 14 years ago
so many new entry in geet. new family introduced do u all like it?? dont u think it wil now less space for maan and geet and it wil take more
I was going through the FB pages and saw that there is some new info floating around the Geet pages................. someone there has posted
Posted by: br200910 · 14 years ago
....TEJ JAISA BHAI.... KAVI NAHI DEKHA............... I LIKE TO ASK ...DEAR TEJ BIRJI........ (1)JAB DEV DHOKHE KIYA "GEET" KE SATH TO AAP...
Posted by: Anita1118 · 14 years ago
Let's get ready for action ....Maan ka possessiveness bahar aa raha hai...yippee!!!!! Our agressive HOT Maan is back...... But ek
Posted by: ANGILS.KALI · 14 years ago
Y we are so negative yar. . . . . . I can see the intrepting tings. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . :) :) Now we can see our maan sing...
Posted by: ..VeenaGcian.. · 14 years ago
TV actors' Big Plans to cheer the Indian Cricket Team.. Friday, April 01, 2011 | 6:48:47 PM IST (+05:30 GMT) 0 Comments Popular faces of...
Posted by: amita5 · 14 years ago
Did u notice that Tej also dominates like Maan and even here in this house he has the last word. His wife is also scared to speak to him fearing...
Posted by: Hari73 · 14 years ago
I want Teji to to take revenge on Dev. As we know Geet has forgiven Dev, and Maan cannot do anything bcoz of dadima and Geet. If CVs could show...
Posted by: -Dimple- · 14 years ago
"Sach Jaankar Geet Ka Bhayi Hua Aagbabula" "Geet's Brother Gets Angry After Knowing The Truth" Edited by -Dimple- - 2011-04-01T10:04:35Z
Posted by: sui007 · 14 years ago
you have be April foooooooooooool say some thing.............. Edited by sui007 - 2011-04-01T13:52:27Z
Posted by: MarshP · 14 years ago
I wouldn't call the episode a filler but rather a solid transition episode to what's coming in future. So yeah Maan is in big trouble. He will...
Posted by: ..VeenaGcian.. · 14 years ago
Sameera enters today episode in the show. Who is playing sameera Guess Guys scroll down scroll down HA HA HA HAPPY APRIL FOOLS DAY. Edited by...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".