Geet Hui Sabse Parayi is a Star One Hindi TV serial.
4.7m
Last Post on this Forum 4 hours ago
Posted by: gshow2011 · 14 years ago
Both these actors are superb in their field. Small scenes very hard t oemote, all expression less words unlike other shows.
Posted by: 49erFan · 14 years ago
Happy Birthday to one of my closest friend's, Shradha! (Pixie) Not only a tru friend, but a tru Devil also! Wishing you all the best on your
Posted by: jazzlene · 14 years ago
Ok guys this is just a fun post. In ydays episode lucky says that "bhoolne me mama maan ka chhota bhai hai!" n then mama says "hayen!!!! Maan
Posted by: jshaila · 14 years ago
allowed to bash me i am used to it now but if u think deep u will surely get what i mean .even u can say me to leave its okay i wanted to say
Posted by: RishbalaAsyaMG · 14 years ago
So far what occured Week 1: memory Loss track begins setting a background for it... Week 2 : office track to begin so setting a background to
Posted by: Armu4eva · 14 years ago
.. SHOWING 10 OF 18 IMAGES Samir Sharma My tiffin stories are very weird as mostly I used to wait for the recess but sometimes if I was too
Why Maan entered Geet's room. Who dev shook hands with. Maans reaction to pooja thali
Posted by: amourfouGC · 14 years ago
i have become Goldie ... but its a first step yet i have to go very far...
Posted by: Sonia.KN · 14 years ago
MSK/GC hats of to u dear...Go to star one polls...GC/Maan gonna win Man with Best Attitude contest... ...just wait for some time...n poll for...
Posted by: rishabjain2 · 14 years ago
GUYZ I AM PLANNING TO CHOOSE D BEST SHOW OF D WEEK ON STAR ONE... SO...I WANT TO KNW DAT DO U ALL AGREE ME OR NOT... IF U ALL AGREE ME DEN...
Wish CVs give Dhamkaedar Friday's They know what we mean. Small request. They have received several comments posts requests calls etc All those...
Posted by: Sonia.KN · 14 years ago
After Amritsar track ..I felt relief ...that at least Delhi track gonna rock...coz Delhi track seemed to me really serious...Many times serious...
Posted by: ..shreyaa.. · 14 years ago
OMG Guys just saw this on FB from the Telly Tadka team spamdomain TellyDarshan Gurmeet Drashti interview is done successfully, but cause of...
Posted by: kusumkumkum · 14 years ago
I want soon Stop... What u want why---??
Posted by: manid · 14 years ago
DD is such a wonderful actress She made me cry several times...I laugh when she laughs I cry when she cries ...But my personal favourite senti...
Posted by: maaniqra · 14 years ago
YES BUT YEH KISS NE KHINCHI AMRITSAR MAIN KUCH PATA NAHIN😳
Posted by: maaniqra · 14 years ago
PLZZ FRND MERE GURTI PERFORMANCE IN GOLD AWARD KE VIDEO DELETE HO GAYE HAI AUR MUJHE USKA LINK NAHIN MILL RAHA PLZZZ MUJHE WOH PERFORM CHAIYE...
Posted by: mysterygurl1427 · 14 years ago
Hello, call it my active brain or call me insane, but i found symbolism today ...2 symbolisms...tell me if it makes sense. ...
Posted by: DD_Tannufan · 14 years ago
hey guys... yesterdays episode was great in many aspects but i have to say geet made me sad again...well there are at times that my mom tell me...
Posted by: bDgT · 14 years ago
Door hi sahi Zindagi Toh Dobara Milti Hai What you call life Is just passing from one moment to another Wearing my ironed Tux Pursing my lips
Posted by: gupta.anne2 · 14 years ago
he was leading by 3.30 lakh but now only by 2.2 lakh in last day voting
Posted by: Absoluv · 14 years ago
Good Morning All, here I am with yet another song that I feel is fit for MAANEET situation only reversed...this is a male version BUT our GEET
Posted by: Absoluv · 14 years ago
So People...saw the episode luveddd the precap... ...phir wohi silsila ankhon ka shuru ho gaya...maybe thats the way his soul will connect to...
Posted by: sptrno · 14 years ago
Hi My Dear MAANEETIANS, MAANEET ki nayi shuruvad...Dusht Dhanav (DD) and Hoshiyarpur (HE) Express r back!... MAANEET-'woh dono jo
Posted by: ibelieveinpink · 14 years ago
Okay so I did a Name the Characters Round and "some" not saying who had some difficulties with it! So now a full on Maneet round!!! Let's see...
Posted by: saaniakh · 14 years ago
Edited by HeliBamania - 2011-07-29T03:37:59Z
Posted by: roseli · 14 years ago
so dev ki life mein aik aur ladki !!!woh kon ho sakti hai?????? well my guess is she wud b either nt or mamiji... wt do u guys think ?????let me
Posted by: tanya94 · 14 years ago
GUYS THIS OS IS WRITTEN BY MY FRIEND ANVESHA...SHE DOESNT HAVE AN IF ACCOUNT SO I AM POSTING IT FROM MY ACCOUNT.ILL FORWARD ALL UR FEEDBACK AND
Posted by: AayaTohModiJi · 14 years ago
Hi all how r u all well I'm opening this topic cause I'm very much disappointed to see some negativity in the forum First ML is real or not...
Posted by: Maria151994 · 14 years ago
helo every well me maria here i became if dazler so wana share my hapiines with you and also wana make frnd love maria Edited by Riarai2346 -...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".