Sam is Behind the whole thing and medicine is being given to Maan do that is memory doesn't return. Waiting for the next update.
Yeah..only Sam is behind every wrong thing here..😈
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 21st Sep 2025 - WKV
Baseer’s Accent
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Jobless Poddars
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
24 years of Ajnabee
Saiyaaara spoof
Sam is Behind the whole thing and medicine is being given to Maan do that is memory doesn't return. Waiting for the next update.
Yeah..only Sam is behind every wrong thing here..😈
Originally posted by: Shreyazza
Hii di..just came across to ur this ff yesterday nd completeted reading all parts...its just awesome one..I read last chapter geet is suffering so much because of sam..when maan will meet with his baby..eagerly waiting for more🤗..continue soon..nd hope u remember me 😊 plzz add me in ur pm list I had lost all ur ffs track😕..nd hope u r doing well in this situation..just take care..and like always ur this story is also awesome 😍..
Thank you🤗
Glad to see you back,
Take care, you also.😊
You commented on right time, I am gonna put PWD for next post..😆
I remember you on bodyguard story, isn't it??
Originally posted by: jeyanthi123
Awesome update
Loved it
Geet wanna to be strong for baby ammy and she's confused how come sam know about maan ...
Sam asked dr to change the medicine for maan and sam cannot be changed for good...
Handa s very supportive for geet and ammy ..
Geet s going to join office ..
Continue soon
Waiting
Thank you 🤗
Geet us back to square one agin same maan insulting her n she will agin foragve him
I just want samera should recive brutel death n puishment agin same
Thats y i didnt want the twist where geet suffered aginsame now this this time with geet baby is suffering😭
I unale to read few updates until it back to noraml bcz i acn bear mire insults ofgeet n then atlast gewt forgave him like typical wife agin 😡this is unbearable nsamera agin done innocent drama smshe should nt sent hospital but left her on jungle with animals to die😡
Geet us back to square one agin same maan insulting her n she will agin foragve him
I just want samera should recive brutel death n puishment agin same
Thats y i didnt want the twist where geet suffered aginsame now this this time with geet baby is suffering😭
I unale to read few updates until it back to noraml bcz i acn bear mire insults ofgeet n then atlast gewt forgave him like typical wife agin 😡this is unbearable nsamera agin done innocent drama smshe should nt sent hospital but left her on jungle with animals to die😡
it's okay..
i assure you from now on wards you will like the story..😊
Hi dear
I already liked update and commented on the blog still not received password. Please give password
I liked all updates...... But comment is pending on previous update..... Going to do that also...... 😊
Pwd pls.... Much awaiting
Comment on blog.
Still waiting for pw
ID natu1080
Sumitra khurana instigating Maan to get the custody of Ammy as he is a Khurana.
Geet going to Handa Industries is thr first step. Slowly is growing more confident.
Maan unknowingly feeling the connect with Geet. Heart is believing but not his Mind.
Loved the way Geet refused to give custody of Ammy to Maan.
Maan getting Possessive and Jealous seeing Kunal with Geet.
Can we have a bold and stern Geet please.
When her character is questioned even if he is her husband.
Can't she show him the mirror. He is the one who wants to divorce her and going around with Sam so why is he bothered if she is with Kunal.
Awww Ammy baby and papa time was lovely 😍
Hi Maaneetians, As I am again loosing myself in the land of Maaneet, I bring to you this new FF to take you all in new world of Maaneet as I...
INTRODUCTION A new Short story on our favorite maaneet.
Chapter One: The Studio of Shadows ⸻ The city outside never truly slept. It sighed, it buzzed, it rattled—but within the walls of the Khurana...
Chapter One The cool silk of her wedding night shift was meant to be a comfort, a whisper of the lavish life Geet Handa was born into. Instead,...
Title:- “When Rain Tastes like Fire” Chapter 1: Shadows in Stone The rain had begun its descent long before she arrived. It wasn’t the romantic...