Maan saw Geet state and called riddima she brought Dr. Kreeti with hr and she told she suffering from depression and she need someone whom she share hr pain and knowing about hr divorce all were shock
Will she her marriage past with them
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Conceiving of PL…
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Maan saw Geet state and called riddima she brought Dr. Kreeti with hr and she told she suffering from depression and she need someone whom she share hr pain and knowing about hr divorce all were shock
Will she her marriage past with them
Thanks for PM.
Geet is in depression because of her parents & ex husband who wants her to die.
Like Maan concerns for Geet.
Will he understand her pain
Originally posted by: priyasree
Feeling sad for Geet........ she is going through a painful stage
Hope after Riddhima 's treatment she will be out of depression
Hope Geet share her pain with Ridhima
Will update soon
Originally posted by: khwaishfan
thanks for the pm!
Part 12
sad update! superbly written!
feeling for Geet! can understand her feelings! Rohit's concern is justified! great that Maan noticed that Geet was not herself!
oh no Geet walked on the broken bangles! Maan is worried! glad that he went to her! she is unconscious!
nice that he called Riddhima!
as expected Maan asked Rohit about Geet!
at least Geet opened up and revealed about her pain and marriage to Keerti!
Maan and Riddhima shocked when Keerti tells them that Geet is depressed and that she was married!
hope Geet shares her pain with Riddhima or Maan! want Geet to forget her past and move on! but she needs time.
update soon
Thanks
In shock state Geet didn’t know she walk on Broken bangles
Yes it shock Maan & Ridhima to see Geet in this state
Let see how will Geet forget past ans how will she over come out of it
Rohan and sameera planned all this as per horoscope his wife will die so they planned all this and also in drunken stake they took signature in divorce papers
Felling sad for geet
Hope everything will be fine
,how will everything will be fine
And how will Geet face this situation
Poor Geet😭😭😭😭, she really need to open up now........
And first time geet talk about her past life n her ex husband shocking ridhima n maan
Waiting for next update
Yes both were shock to see Geet in this state
Originally posted by: Pauliqra
Nice update
Geet is hurt and broken she didn't feel any pain
Geet in depression
Waiting for next
Update soon
Yes she fully broken after knowing her marriage truth
Originally posted by: janu2006
gr8 part..
geet getting in depression and felling low..
maan will help but will be interesting to know how..
cont.soon
thanks for pm
Let see how will Maan help her
Hello again everyone! Thank you so much for the warm welcome and for reading and loving my OS - Elevator Encounters. Motivated by that, here I...
Prologue London.It’s a hot day and Geet, in white wedding dress, watched her dear fiance kissing with her sister whose mother had already...
Concept This is story about two strangers which tied in sacred bond and one partner fall in love with another at first sight. Two individuals...
hello friends... am not able do pm regularly... so please my all friend follow this thread... i post the link here... so you get link easily of
Hello my dear readers, 🤗 To anyone who is still interested in this FF, I am grateful to you more than you can imagine. Thank you to my special...