Maan's parents are going to visit them
Will Geet and Maan's mother get along ?
Poor Maaneet, they are in a fix now
taahir004 thumbnail
Rano and Mohinder have to leave for their home and they want
Maan there with Geet and though both Maan and Geet knew once her parents
leave so will the living arrangement between both
now knowing that he should be around brings in some kind of warmth to both their beings
both are in the habit of each other's presence so this was a subtle way to ensure that
Maan and Geet will be seeing each other

Maan's mom calls him and at first I truly didn't know its Punjabi until I read your note
so now that Maan's sister will be getting married his mother also wants to ensure that
he is married and if not 😆then she'll might get him and Geet married😆
I'm disappointed with Sameera , she actually went ahead and changed her hair color
but even Adi is disappointed that she is changing herself for him instead of herself

I want to see what will happen when Maan's family comes seems like lots of drama he will have to deal with
sanum23 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
Maan happy fr staying with Geet more day's but his mom is coming she get to know about his son soon b coming father Geet get scared
Flame_of_Forest thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sophie..I read your post on Mannmarziyaan thread, then read it again a couple of times 😆 thank you for the compliments 😃

that reminds me that I had planned for a topic, so will post it soon.

also saw the point about Maan and Man or Mann, thought of putting some info here.

Maan means pride (pronunciation is M-a-a-n).

Man (pronunciation is m-a-n unlike Man/gentleman word in English). just to differentiate it as a Hindi word while writing in English script, it is written as Mann.

It means mind, the virtual / chemical system within humans that represents both brain and heart or say the combination of thoughts and feelings 😆

Twenty1st thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Flame_of_Forest

Sophie..I read your post on Mannmarziyaan thread, then read it again a couple of times 😆 thank you for the compliments 😃

I know exactly why you read it a couple of times, mistakes silly folly mistakes, sorry you had to read that, and you are most welcome, I mean that truly, you are one of my prized readers

that reminds me that I had planned for a topic, so will post it soon.

Do post it, and i'd try to be there. Should be fun

also saw the point about Maan and Man or Mann, thought of putting some info here.

Maan means pride (pronunciation is M-a-a-n).

Man (pronunciation is m-a-n unlike Man/gentleman word in English). just to differentiate it as a Hindi word while writing in English script, it is written as Mann.

It means mind, the virtual / chemical system within humans that represents both brain and heart or say the combination of thoughts and feelings 😆

I received three comments and all have clarified the same but your's is the most detailed, hence ELITE. Thaak you though, you girls are so sweet. Now i know Man, Mann and Maan😆

Keepdreaming thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Hey here ...
Lazy queen here n lazy to read lol
catch up soon
Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Nice update but little short..hai na
BTW Sophie.. Did not you saho in one update that maya had broke up with Adeel?😕
So how could she move with him in geet's house?

ANyways.. Maan and Geet together got some more time to stay with each other..
Sam ..Uff she is too much..She even colored her hair for him ..Thank God Adi was having some sense as he said they he liked her for she was..
Maan's mother Drama queen hai puri.. what a blabbering machine..Nonstop bolti hai yaar..lagta nahin ki Maan ki mother hai.. Maan is so sensible and patient person..She knew about Geet..Now what..I hope she doesn't create another problem in Geet's life..

PS:- Your hindi was so terrible..Thank god you translated in becket..otherwise I was scratching my head to understand that language🤣 If you need some Hindi dialogue you can ask me how to write..I will be glad to help you
nakh5683 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Cute update loved it rano advising maan to look after geet in her absence Rana ask maan to stay with geet as dev might come and create problems for geet masn mother comes to know about geet being pregnant and now she wants to meet maan and get him married asap now maan hell scared as he knows how tough his mom is and most importantly geet seemed too scared of the conversation maan had with her mom
sahibasharma thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Part 12

Them together in the morning was nice...it must surely be awkward for them given their relationship but it was lovely for me...him analyzing as to why Geet has started to become someone special for him was beautiful...slowly they are reaching there...and I love the pace at which their relationship is moving...slow and beautiful...
him feeling satisfaction with happiness with Geet was beautiful
I love how Maan gets irritated with Sam yet has to tolerate her for Geet...hehehe...Sam is a cutie...
I love how Geet's parents witness Maaneet together always...strengthen the lie they put forward...I want this lie to be hidden always...hehe...greedy Maaneetian I am
Geet has also started feeling warmth aroung Maan and that is just so sweet...
So Sam and Adi...Why did Geet reacted like that to Sam and Adi? I think I would love Sam and Adi...

sahibasharma thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Part 13

Oh Maan...Why would you avoid the Geet time...not fair...yaar you need to accept that warmth in your life...
the hear beats increasing with just the thought of each other is amazing...loving them slowly falling for one another
ofcourse he made time for the act and that soothed Geet's parents...that is nice
Aww...Poor Maan is confused over his feelings for Geet...the lines where you pointed out his thoughts were beautifully written Soph...
I loved the fact that though he is sleepless, disoriented and confused but still the thought and image of Geet manages to bring the smile on his face...that is just beautiful
hehehe...that cow joke was funny...he is a gone case it seems
So Geet kinda is jealous of Sam for having someone while she misses Maan...umm that is interesting...
oh my my...she misses him a lot...the feelings, the warmth...poor Maaneet...stuck in such a situation...seems it is close yet so far...
love Sam-Geet friendship...both support each other in all their good bad and not to mention crazy times...
oh Sam is such a sweetie...indirectly told Rano Ma to plan something with Maaneet...that was lovely and so very thoughtful...
So even unconventional yet Maan loves all the strange things in his life is lovely...aww and he misses her...these two are gone case...
him asking about Geet the first thing on the call was too cute and that he was excited to meet her away from the family was even more cute...
Geet is such a cutie to have asked something like that...baby she is...she ofcourse misses her partner in such times
but baby Maan is there for you now...loved how he felt jealous when Nathan tried to help Geet...lovely
and to know that she felt his essence even before he made his presence known was just lovely
loved the entire scene at the class...his anger at Nathan, his jealousy and Geet realising his jealousy...all was lovely...