ns.1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Please send me the passwords of this story.

Mg13 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Keepdreaming

What gonna happen next 🤔🤔

😉

piya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Wow awesome update yaar

Just loved the update too much dear

Maan is possessive of geet and can't see her with anyone but him geet is shocked by his kiss but is she responds too but when he gets too bold she resists now maan wants her to trusts him and come with him geet is too shocked and stunned to react

Mg13 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

THANKS FOR ALL LIKES AND COMMENTS FRIENDS , HAVE READ EACH ONE.THANKS LOT BUDDIES

PART 10

Come with me .. He whisper softly playing with her blossoms underneath her sari with his long fingers, while Geet was left shock hearing him.

BLOG LINK

https://magefantasy.wordpress.com/2019/05/23/aashiq-part-10/

Note -

I always sent pm to everyone in my buddy list .

I am sincerely sending pm to everyone in my buddy list of each updates, despite I have to sent pm almost 4 times to each 10 people.

Maybe it's because of new site errors some are not getting my pms , do check my posts and blog for updates, do add me in buddy list for pms, i have added few , do accept it

Do kindly leave your comments and likes friends here or on Blog, it's always motivate me to write next chappy.

smiley14

Edited by Mg13 - 6 years ago
NeenaDd thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Some problem is there,link is not working,

NeenaDd thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Nice update

Both are smitten by each other

They can't get away from each other thoughts

She is missing her family and she has no one as her own now

momi_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Nice part.maan get angry when geet say no to maan for going with him.they both missing eachother.now who is in geet room.

taahir004 thumbnail

Part 10

Maan wants to take Geet to his home but she denies

and Maan leaves

Geet at home remembers her moments with Maan while Maan at his gym

trying hard to forget Geet

Geet remembers her parents but she knows she is alone she has to be strong

while Maan now gets ready to see Geet

Geet now having a bath and Maan is in her apartment

waiting now for the next chapter

ramahesh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Nice update..

Maan is angry on geet as didn't agree with him..

Both are missing each other..

Continue soon..

yashvijaysingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Thank you for the blog link

Lovely update

Maan is madly in love

Geet also loves him

Please update soon love to read more