Originally posted by: richa_kapoor

1)GF most active member of the year
Ans: Khwaishfan and Taahir

2)GF most active writer of the year
Ans: don't know I am not reading much.

3)gf most active reader of the year who comment regularly
Ans: Khwaishfan.

4)any writer you missing and he/she come back to continue the story share the name with us or in another words any two inactive writer name And which story u miss from this writer writing
Missing Writer +his/her story Name
in sort - Writer u want to come back most + Story u need to feel complete
Ans: Shoba di. I want her to come back and complete CRIMINAL
2. ANNIE ANSHRA DI. I missed her story which she left in mid. Don't remember name but really want it's update😳
3. Suhana's Addiction.
4. Varsha's ffs she left in mid.

5)Story of the year
Ans: hard to reply as I rarely read so can't judge.

6) best concept of story which you like most share with us.
Ans: which I am reading all are good. Can't choose one. But if I have to picked old one then I have many. First Untold emotions
2. Firesfaire's Remorse
3. Annie Di's almost every work. How can I not mentioned her. She is my star.😉
Last but not the least Varsha's work is superbbb I missed her stories.

7) which story you make us cry so much
Ans: apart from my work
1. Tich's OS "MY MISTAKE" may be I am not sure with name but it made me cry for years.
2. Remorse best for me. I cried still loved it so much.

8) comedy story
Ans: Pickelflower620's My love story and Sugar and spice

9)horror story: not read any

10) romantic story
Ans : there are so many old one if I start then hard to choose and of last year
1."LOVEMANEET's Everlasting love
2. Krishna_saurav' Tangled

11) any five best story u like this year so much and always waiting for update
1. Tangled by Krishna_saurav
2. Everlasting Love by LOVEMANEET's
3. Sugar and Spice by Pixelflower620
4. Revengeful Marriage by dr.rose

12)grey/suspense story
Ans : Destinies Converge by pixelflower620

13) any two new writer name jiski story u read
Ans: Lovemaeet and Pixelflower620

14) Editor of the year- atleast give two name
Ans: Krishna_saurav and Lakshmi Lak(don't know if name)

15) Twister Writer of the year - here we talking about who writes or put so much twist in story
Ans: dr.rose

16)Gayab Reader -give any two name
Ans: kndr and I forget her name but missed her badly.

yes me too have read remorse , yes its so much painful but i loved it so much, but in that maan constantly raped her where she was immune or numb to this and also he asked her to kill there baby, its too much painful maybe he constantly asked her to do that at every baby.and later geet became so much numb with maan and broken that maan so much asked her to forgive him but she never did, only last i couldnt read because she still never forgive him till i read atlest😭 but love that type of concepts and i guess also most of the stories of maneet have that concept b ut i really
dont object it either as far as there is happy ending ith maneet togetherness at end, even i just love it so much,

i have read all of9( firesfire)DI FF AND LOVE THEM LEAVING FEW BECAUSE IN ONE OF SAD ENDING GEET DIED ND HE MARRIED TO TO OTHER WHICH I HATE THE MOST FACT..😭

AND IMORTAL WORLD I LOVE IT JUST DONT LIKE THAT SHE GET RAPED BY DEV THAT TOO BECUSE PF MISUNDERSTANDING, HOW MUCH SHE IS INNOCENT AND SMALL AGE AND MAAN TOO THOUGHT ABOUT HER LIKE THIS BECAUSE OF MISUNDERSTANDING😭

I HAVE BOOK OF DVILS DESIRE WITH ME, SO MUCH AWSOME STORY
MAAN BEING DEVIL, I FIND MYSELF AT HIS SIDE, HE DO SO MUCH FOR HER, LOVED HER TRULY AND SHE NEVER TRUST HIM OWNING TO HIS NATURE. I JUST FROM THE TIME I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT BOOK WAS TRYING TO GET, AS ITS FELT SO MUCH GOOD OR FEELING I CANT DESCRIBED TO HAVE BOOK ON OUR MANEET. I WAS NOT KNWOING HOW TO GET IT, BUT FINALLY I HAVE IT NOW WITH THE HELP OF MY COUSIN .😃

ME TOO WANTED T READ ANNIE DI ALL STORIES BUT THEY ARE NOT AVAILABLE NOW I THINK , I HAVE HEARD ABOUT HER EVERYWHERE, SHE SEEMS TO BE FAMOUS😃
IF YOU ARE HAVING DI STORIES OF ANNIE DI CAN YOU PLEASE TELL ME. I ANTED TOREAD HER ALL STORIES BaDLY FORM THE TIME I KNOW HER.😃

I JUST FORGET TO TELL ABOUT (sdlife19)di

her love and hate i love so much,

its so much dark with so much twists and i too much love it. her passion and romance writing i love the most ☺️ that alwyas so much clear and long😳 i still remember the line its something
when person love other with so much intensity that person onlyhate other with this intensity only. its like that something, its all about maan's hate and love for geet ,i think😳 taht was just so awsome, i read it with thudding heart, so much violence that too with geet from maan, so much fearing with his next step towards geet, how he pushed her every night after his lovemaking harshly from bed, she jsut forgive him because she knows her maan has misunderstanding and love her thats why he lash out his anger on her only. but when come to baby she leave the house also get angry on him. in her each ff i think so much dark danger and geet suffer😭

but love her all work, so much , if there is happy ending after all suffering thaen why not and if maneet are together with no third person😃😳

dangerous love

i dont know remembering its only her or no
but i love it too, this also so much dark , so many vhillains behind geet along with maan who himself being possessive for her and concern for her but in that she suffered so much being at age of 18

astrisa thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .Wissam.

Awesome very nice update dear OS dear

🤣 thanx 4 the joke dear n making me laugh
maaneetfavo thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mg13

I am here again to say most important thing.
Thank you so much priya di and Sanjana di for pm.😳
And thanks to everyone for giving me chance speak here for whole my heart on my Maneet all stories 😳
I really emptied my heart here. Still wanna talk more but I know I already did so much bakbak 😆😆
I wanted to thank everyone writer of maneet old or new for giving so much awesome stories on maneet that is better than movies. We can see all happening while reading it that what blissful feelings you gives to readers. Never stop writing on maneet. Mere JAISE mad fans of maneet every now and then waiting for there comeback together which we never get but can read in your all different stories. I have described about my gratitude in my second post on nomination questions also do read it.
Thank you once again all.
Love you so much for your all hard work for love for maneet

thank u so much dear , its good read ur comment and yes u mention every stories milestone in maaneet . every writer unquie way present maaneet so differnet shades ,style , i love more fallen with maaneet because of our ghsp writers ..thank u writers love u all .
priya_21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: solaceMG

1 aur 7 number waste he
Jab ki sabko pta he ye mujhe milne wale he
Majak kar rahi hu kwaishfan n taahir
Aur 7 no 2 priya ji ki sare stories ko milenege 🤣

😡😆
priya_21 thumbnail

dear when u unres ur post mujhe pta dena
Gurti_Maaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I replied on page 11
priya_21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vrinda22

I know my name will be there for gayab writers

di is baar aap hi win karonge
Gurti_Maaneet thumbnail

yes me too have read remorse , yes its so much painful but i loved it so much, but in that maan constantly raped her where she was immune or numb to this and also he asked her to kill there baby, its too much painful maybe he constantly asked her to do that at every baby.and later geet became so much numb with maan and broken that maan so much asked her to forgive him but she never did, only last i couldnt read because she still never forgive him till i read atlest😭 but love that type of concepts and i guess also most of the stories of maneet have that concept b ut i really
dont object it either as far as there is happy ending ith maneet togetherness at end, even i just love it so much,

i have read all of9( firesfire)DI FF AND LOVE THEM LEAVING FEW BECAUSE IN ONE OF SAD ENDING GEET DIED ND HE MARRIED TO TO OTHER WHICH I HATE THE MOST FACT..😭

AND IMORTAL WORLD I LOVE IT JUST DONT LIKE THAT SHE GET RAPED BY DEV THAT TOO BECUSE PF MISUNDERSTANDING, HOW MUCH SHE IS INNOCENT AND SMALL AGE AND MAAN TOO THOUGHT ABOUT HER LIKE THIS BECAUSE OF MISUNDERSTANDING😭

I HAVE BOOK OF DVILS DESIRE WITH ME, SO MUCH AWSOME STORY
MAAN BEING DEVIL, I FIND MYSELF AT HIS SIDE, HE DO SO MUCH FOR HER, LOVED HER TRULY AND SHE NEVER TRUST HIM OWNING TO HIS NATURE. I JUST FROM THE TIME I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT BOOK WAS TRYING TO GET, AS ITS FELT SO MUCH GOOD OR FEELING I CANT DESCRIBED TO HAVE BOOK ON OUR MANEET. I WAS NOT KNWOING HOW TO GET IT, BUT FINALLY I HAVE IT NOW WITH THE HELP OF MY COUSIN .😃

ME TOO WANTED T READ ANNIE DI ALL STORIES BUT THEY ARE NOT AVAILABLE NOW I THINK , I HAVE HEARD ABOUT HER EVERYWHERE, SHE SEEMS TO BE FAMOUS😃
IF YOU ARE HAVING DI STORIES OF ANNIE DI CAN YOU PLEASE TELL ME. I ANTED TOREAD HER ALL STORIES BaDLY FORM THE TIME I KNOW HER.😃

I JUST FORGET TO TELL ABOUT (sdlife19)di

her love and hate i love so much,

its so much dark with so much twists and i too much love it. her passion and romance writing i love the most ☺️ that alwyas so much clear and long😳 i still remember the line its something
when person love other with so much intensity that person onlyhate other with this intensity only. its like that something, its all about maan's hate and love for geet ,i think😳 taht was just so awsome, i read it with thudding heart, so much violence that too with geet from maan, so much fearing with his next step towards geet, how he pushed her every night after his lovemaking harshly from bed, she jsut forgive him because she knows her maan has misunderstanding and love her thats why he lash out his anger on her only. but when come to baby she leave the house also get angry on him. in her each ff i think so much dark danger and geet suffer😭

but love her all work, so much , if there is happy ending after all suffering thaen why not and if maneet are together with no third person😃😳

dangerous love

i dont know remembering its only her or no
but i love it too, this also so much dark , so many vhillains behind geet along with maan who himself being possessive for her and concern for her but in that she suffered so much being at age of 18

In Remorse first one was aborted but after that she went through Miss carriage... Baby abort automatically...
Mg13 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: richa_kapoor

In Remorse first one was aborted but after that she went through Miss carriage... Baby abort automatically...

oh di thanks for reply. i ddnt remember about that, if you are having annie di stories store with you or any link😲
Gurti_Maaneet thumbnail

oh di thanks for reply. i ddnt remember about that, if you are having annie di stories store with you or any link😲

No baby I don't have any as di ne sab remove Kar diya hai