Meerkat thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I should be more patient I think. Haha.
Good night people. Hopefully when I wake up I'll have some comments and likes. At what time should I check the page? 7 in the morning. But I guess it would be too early. Wonder if I'll be able to wake up so early. 1O or 11o'clock. Yeah that should be perfect hour. Don't disappoint. Please. I hope this isn't equivalent to begging for likes and comments. Hopefully not. But then who cares. Haha. Sweet dreams.
crazydream thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hi Dear. Congratulations for the new writing.
A new concept it is. I liked how u described the characters of Maan and Geet. Their attitude towards life is very different.

One is too sweet and friendly and the other one is anti-social.
Geet toh Maan ko bhaav hi nahi rahi abhi. But she cannot resist Maan's charm for too long.

They need to learn from each other at first how to behave with people.

Both the girls broke men's heart. Why Geet broke up with Dev. And there must be some reason behind her behaviour with people in general.
Maan devdas bann gaya.

Eager to know how Maaneet will be cordial with each other.

Haha u r not crazy. U r bound to get excited to see the response.
Roopa_1 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Woah ... Amazing one yaar ... Loved ir ... So maan is very good person and over friendly with all his collegues and people but geet is opposite of it ... So i think thats y he always wishes geet inspite of her rudeness... He is soo sweet but his gf ditched him ... 😭😭 poor soul ... Feeling very sad for maan ... He was ditched by four girls ... And geet ??? She also broke with dev ??? Wats the reason ??? But dev is appearing good ...geet is soo rude ... I think she has some past ... Maan became devadas ... 😭 dev should control his words ...why geet is seeing doctor??? Now waiting for maaneets love story ... Two broken souls find solace with each other ...😳 but will geet allow maan to come closer ?? Maan should change himself .. Over goodness is also not good to some extent... Adi is appearing good frnd of maan ...😃
Very lovely update yaar ... Waiting eagerly for next one ...update soon
Flame_of_Forest thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Part 1

First I liked the title for the story..and second, the characters of Maan and Geet, they are much different than the usual ones...one is extrovert and another as introvert to the extremes.
the six months interpretation by Maan, that was quite a smart reply
there is always another perspective to look at the things and Maan seems to have that positive attitude towards everything..and she seems to have strong reason for shutting herself off from everything..
khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
wonderful update! well written! Maan is so friendly n helpful n Geet is the opposite! Maan has been ditched so many times! Geet n Dev broke up! update soon
crazyfriends007 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Superb story
Both maaneet are heart broken
Flame_of_Forest thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Part 2

and for a change we have Adi and Pinky as the boss, and Maan and Geet working under them..

Maan seems to be over friendly and helping in nature...but he needs to understand that there is a difference between being friendly, extrovert or helping others by going out of the way and letting others take advantage of ones goodness. If not protested and made the people understand about their selfish behavior, it will adversely help degrade these people further ethically.

anyways, I am not a sadist, but it is interesting to read an altogether different and impassive personality of Geet..hope she comes out of this and starts living and enjoying life..
again not a sadist, but the mention of the awful voice of Maan while singing those heart broken songs had me smiling..😆
Nav2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Poor maan heart broken. his girl friend dumped him. good for him.
angeldream14 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Intriguing
Y is she so cold
-Gemini- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Nice update
Geet n maan very different... Geet reserved n maan toi friendly
Geet gets warning to be little friendly with clients
In maan's case people take advantage
Maan's lover left him n dev too accusing geet...
Geet met her psychologist for her sessions... But she was not saying what she is going through... So was told to write a journal... Hmmm
Maan very much broken
Eagerly waiting for the next update