Originally posted by: mayapari
Nice one
Y is maan so blinded by revenge
Tat he can't even see the luv he has for her !!!
I hate tat John stupid!!! Idiot !!!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31st July 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
🏏India tour of England 2025: 5th Test: Eng vs India- Oval, Day 2🏏
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
New Time Slot
Paravarish
Anupamaa 31 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
Jodi name for Mihir-Tulsi
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
📚Banter: Fiesty & Lizzie's Literary Lounge - Aug '25 Book Buddies
16 years of Love Aaj Kal
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
Originally posted by: mayapari
Nice one
Y is maan so blinded by revenge
Tat he can't even see the luv he has for her !!!
I hate tat John stupid!!! Idiot !!!!
AWesome
Superb
Hate uncle john
Thxxx for the update
Seriously loved it
Originally posted by: Risingsun626
Nice update. Good going yash n shilpa. Coz sometimes if you cant do anything for a person but stand for him matters alot. It is good they are guiding geet to stand n fight for herself. Uncle john n maan seemed to have deep plan for geet to irritate her severally. But i think what would maan do if geet to reciprocate john advances just to tease him.
Maan is a confusing personality. His thinking, saying n doing all are different from each other. If he want geet besides her lifetime why cant he said it clear to her.Payal did one good work by telling truth to her father. Atleast now geet is not a criminal in sight of her parents. What her parents are going to do.Waiting for next.
Originally posted by: pixelflower620
Awesome update buddy⭐️
Seriously just kill this John😡 disgusting filth 😡Maan has lost it can't he see how that old freak is looking at his wife 😡😡Payal finally spilled the beans and her father slapped her for thatGeet was motivated by Yash's wordscont soonthnx fr d pm😃😃😃
Originally posted by: solaceMG
Good update. But again I feel i have read this somewhere. I am almost confused whos story that was but there is also a character of an uncle ans he poisons Maan's brain with revenge and other negative stuff. Savitri Maan's dadi hates him. Later its revealed that he has killed maan's parents. The love of geet however makes maan realise his mistakes. That guy even tries to take advantage of geet.
Nw coming to ur story so Yash is trying to make geet understand Maan's anger
I dont understand Maan. Nd he is being extremely stupid with his actions. Starting from trusting wrong people in life nd later punishing some more wrng ppl 4 that. But hoping 2 see our MSK back in him.
He has planned something for geet. Geet is very cute. Loving her character. She is much more sensible than maan.
Thanks for updating. Waiting for next. Very nice update. Loved it.
Originally posted by: preetymaaneet
nice update
yash advise geet to be strong to face maan n johnjohn again block geet's waybut she stood strong in front of him following yash's advisegeet give maan agreement papers but he mock her for those papersmaan is totally blind in his revenge that he can't see john is misbehaving with geet
Originally posted by: Nefret19
I am feeling so much of hatred for Maan now...And that pervert lecherous old man! Just feel like killing them both! Arrrggghhh! Geet understands Maan and is only trying to save her dignity and self respect. What more is Maan planning? Seriously hating this Maan a lot a lot a lot...
Awesome update ... So maan started feeling for geet ... This john uncle is disgusting dear ... Plzzz send him soon 😆 maan doesnt want to leave geet and now geet is also agreeing for his deal ... Yash wants to help her but no one can change this msk ... Hope maan soon realises his mistake ... He is literally forcing her and hurting her for her sisters mistake ... Payal said truth to his father .. This is the one good thing that she done in her whole life ... Hope her father helps geet and supports her ... 😳 update soon 😃
I cried in this update ... Maan is jerk ... and he is going to repent for big time .. dont make geet just so understanding... this time ... let this man suffer and let him know ... he is not less than payal in geet life and doing same to destroy someone innocent life
Originally posted by: jeyanthi123
Superb update
Loved it
Geet s not comformatable with john ... Maan s not able to leave geet alone ...
Payal told her father about her sin and he just slapped and went away...
Maan s not going to change his decision ...
Continue soon
Waiting
You can stay updated with all the latest updates in my stories right here in this thread. I will be updating the stories almost every day. Feel...
INDEX PART 1 PAGE 1 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/165545356 Part 2 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/165663476 Part 3...
Prologue: Beautifully decorated bed for the wedding night of the newly wed couple. The groom is already in the room sitting infront of the TV...
A/N: This is loosely based on a true and personal story close to me however the ending for this SS will be different than the one we’d endured...
Prologue Today, two people bound in one relation, now society known as husband wife... She stands with him on door, for gharpravesh... Her