priyanshi15 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: priya_21

Note :

thank you so much for lovely comments
hating maan
means for me i portray his character good😃
i know in mid mostly you all thinks he changing but not ready to accept his love for geet
but from current updates illusion break💔
now many want sad ending
geet leave him and marry with some another one

ya she died while giving birth to baby

readers demand i always take postively
so ready to see maan one more blow on geet
and end of Geet 😉
see below post

no end of geet
di
want maaneet
maan ko sudharo

MariumChoudhary thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanshi15

no

i want happy ending

No no happy ending Maan doesn't deserve that 😡
priyanshi15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MariumChoudhary

No no happy ending Maan doesn't deserve that 😡

di maan na shi
geet deserve krti hai

so you will get an update
priyanshi15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya_21

Teaser

maan you can't do this with me
Maan : i can do anything
now see what can i do
Maan is not here
i come here to meet you Mrs. Khurana
Mr. khurana
she is critical
we can save only one life
baby ya mother
doctor i wait so much for my baby
save my baby

next update on page 90

no maan
don't do this 😭

Originally posted by: priyanshi15

di maan na shi
geet deserve krti hai

usko kisi orse shaadi kara denge ,🤣
ambbiha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Maan is such a 😡

Please don't kill geet. Maan have to be punished not geet.
Maan doesn't deserve anyone he should die only 😡
happydays30 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
After reading teaser again n again
I feel it Geet who is asking to save my baby
priyanshi15 thumbnail