Khushibloom thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Avi can u plz use Divya bharti as poonam as when u mention about beauty the only image i get is her
impoojaverma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Part-21
🤣🤣
Bechara maan! 🤣
Geet seedhe-2 bol nhi sakti thi idhar-udhar ki baatien kr li lekin jo baat bolni thi woh nhi boli🤣
Udhar maan ko sadma lag gya hai😆😆😆
Tara finally found her sister!

Part-22
Daadima is unknowingly becoming a catalyst in their story.
I hope geet will tell him the truth about teji & her purpose of meeting with him & he will help her out in that.
hira2010 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Part 22
Maan was Soo angry with geet.
He hurt
Geet berge in his room
Want to clarify
But again they fought
Dadi want to see their wedding album
Opps dadi demand maan to make geet ready for selfie
Geet felt some things
Ok now wait for next

maansi25 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lovely teaser
Dadima khush
Kiran hairan
Maan Khamosh
Geet ?????
When geet will realise feelings for Maan

Here
Nice face of Chandan Poonam
Waiting for the next
😳
893213 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Khushibloom

Avi can u plz use Divya bharti as poonam as when u mention about beauty the only image i get is her

i need a couple dear 😕
this one had been in Locket as Chandan and Poonam so I decided to continue them
Madhuri53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Part 22 - Congrats for the new thread.

Super lovely thread. Dadi love you...muhaaa... she is the one who can bring them any time no matter what they were fighting or mad at each other. it was only her that she can bring out their love for each other.

Geet claiming him like his and questioned him for his behavior. But jealous furious maan was mad at her and cooled down in shower. He mellow down on her and she was cursing herself for barging in stranger's room. He understood her feelings.

I think maan should confess his love as he could not tolerate anyone around her. And I think geet should now tell him for what purpose she was meeting him.

Dadi was so cute that she made him wear her all jewelries and asked him to take one pic. Loved all his monologues about keeping her in memory and cherishing this moment forever, like he was marrying her.

She was first time feeling something diff. hope soon she will fall in love with him.

In serial maan was taking off jewelry and here he was putting on her. Both scene were so romantic.

Hope she will take his help to explain teji about her situation.

Madhuri53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Lovely teaser. dadi wanted a promise from maan. geet tried to avoid that and lied that he already gave promise to her.
ufff...kiran heard everything and seems she was not happy with the scene in front of her. hope she will understand them and ofcourse she will believe maan if he made her understand the situation.
chandan was back. feeling bad for him,. hope he could also get his love back soon.
Desigirls12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

part 21

wow lovely omg juwalamuki J update..opps tej was fida seeing my maan ki geet and proposing her before geet clear te clouds omg my juwalamuki maan came and spoiled everything omg te way he is burning in J but controlling his emotions was lovely superb..te way geet ki helplessness and te way her angry on my maan for ruining was lovely..tara helping poonam and atlast saw her sister and her heart swelled In emotions but again their fate separated them..te whole update is burning..i love te update ji

Edited by Desigirls12 - 8 years ago
Desigirls12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

part 22

wow lovely superb update..te way my maan trying to sooth his burning soul in shower and making his heart to control saying she is nothing buddhu sk..te way geet want to clear my maan ki pov but seeing him shirtless her heart going erotic he he he..te way my maan ki gussa turned at once seeing his geet ki hurt was lovely..te way dadi ki wish and both are struck and my maan making his geet ready,omg they heart have accepted te vows but they mind is blocking it..i love te update so much yar

Edited by Desigirls12 - 8 years ago
SheenGcian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dqno1

Sheen tumhe ye yaad hai kyu ki they were Chandan and Poonam in The Locket 😊

wo show mein unka naam Chander aur Alka tha

Yup.. just clicked.. thanks for reminding me.. islye keh rahi hun Locket de do