maaneetfavo thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dreamylove

Can u tell me the name or provide me with its link dearie😊

sure dear..lot of writer in ghsp forum..valli di,nalini di,priya di,sanju di,preety di,peru di,rashmi di,pixelflower dear,mgmahika,jasminerahul di ,richa di,simran di,mahimaan di,soniakn di,laughing pearls,neha9,sangeetha di, akitrisri1111, keepdreaming ,ghspfanand more writer in ghsp forum..
whose stories u want dear..everyone awesome writers...everyone is unique and different styles ..
Edited by maaneetfavo - 8 years ago
bolly_fan_17 thumbnail
Congrats to the team of GHSP for completing a run of 7 years.. wow!
priya_21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: maaneetfavo

sure dear..lot of writer in ghsp forum..valli di,nalini di,priya di,sanju di,preety di,peru di,rashmi di,pixelflower dear,mgmahika,jasminerahul di ,richa di,simran di,mahimaan di,soniakn di,laughing pearls,neha9,sangeetha di, akitrisri1111, keepdreaming ,ghspfanand more writer in ghsp forum..
whose stories u want dear..everyone awesome writers...everyone is unique and different styles ..

maaneetfavo too a writer

bhi award winner hai humari
priya_21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bolly_fan_17

Congrats to the team of GHSP for completing a run of 7 years.. wow!

😃😃

thanks ji
dreamylove thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya_21

maaneetfavo too a writer
bhi award winner hai humari

Well thats not a problem beacuse I will read all of them as I am a very big fan of maaneet/gurti but before that can you please breif me with few things I mean about how this forum works as I am having trouble operating it .
Edited by dreamylove - 8 years ago
dreamylove thumbnail
Hey ! Everybody I am new to this forum so I dont know -how this forum works so can anybody brief me about its working as I am facing trouble operating it ...
priya_21 thumbnail

Well thats not a problem beacuse I will read all of them as I am a very big fan of maaneet/gurti but before that can you please breif me with few things I mean about how this forum works as I am having trouble operating it .

U TELL ME
WHAT PROBLEM YOU FACING

priya_21 thumbnail

Hey ! Everybody I am new to this forum so I dont know -how this forum works so can anybody brief me about its working as I am facing trouble operating it ...

DEAR IN THIS YOU MAKE FRIEND BY SENDING BUDDY REQUEST TO FRIEND
U GET THIS LINK AT EACH POST I MEAN COMMENT
maaneetfavo thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: priya_21

DEAR IN THIS YOU MAKE FRIEND BY SENDING BUDDY REQUEST TO FRIEND
U GET THIS LINK AT EACH POST I MEAN COMMENT

priya di said right dear..if u want pm for writer stories..u send buddy request to them..they will send u stories link..it is easy for u..pm means private messenger..( why i saying to u..first time i am also dont know what is pm )

i already send u buddy request..

u r newbie..u post only 10 comments per day..after u post 100 th comments ..u become groupie..u post more comments..so on..

dreamylove thumbnail

Originally posted by: maaneetfavo

priya di said right dear..if u want pm for writer stories..u send buddy request to them..they will send u stories link..it is easy for u..pm means private messenger..( why i saying to u..first time i am also dont know what is pm )

i already send u buddy request..

u r newbie..u post only 10 comments per day..after u post 100 th comments ..u become groupie..u post more comments..so on..

okay thnx a lot but I have a Q
once I get a buddy request do I have to accept it or something and also how do I respond to a private message