tammana.m thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Osmmm fab 😊
Geet restles for naa who came late from office
She surprise maan
Giving the good news of her being pregnant
I dnt knw why..bt naa reaction was sukhaa sukaa
Like he really happy to know abt it or..m confuse..
Priya her heart us breaking every moment whn she saw man n Geet togther..
N peecap scarryyy 😡
Kya shaitni dimag Mein chling u kee..
Seem like everything wl destroyed
Waiting for nxt
Jade0001 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
What is actually Priyanshi's past what is it that she says Maan knew from the very first day she hurts each time she sees Maan caring and loving Geet
she also overhears Geet telling Maan that she is now pregnant and she is surprised to see Maan been so careful and lovable towards Geet
Priyanshi cannot understand why Daadima is keeping quiet
Geet gives Maan surprises after surprise and he is very happy

Haya1022bmw thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Loved it... Geet is pregnant... Want to know priya's part... Hope sulakshana dont create any havoc in maaneet life...
teja21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wonderful update dear
thanx fr d pm
idunno thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
so maan doesn't love geet everything was planned??big twist, when you wrote geet was taking to her heart why he never said he loved me and then giving answer to herself i guess something's not right here, lets she what twist unplanned? i think he will ask geet to abort the baby.
khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
hi thanks 4 da pm! read n commented already! waiting 4 next
SAI92 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
loved the update.what wrong priya done in past????
neasya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
nice part dear...
she got to know that geet is pregnant...
what is this maan's master plan?
will be waiting for the next part dear pls update soon and thank you for the pm...
...RIDDHIMA... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
What mistake priyanshi did??
Is mansi maans child??
But priyansi is pregnant with maans child :/
I really feel bad for her :(
Seeing her husband happily with his another wife but not seeing her at all :I

What more maan did to get geet!! :O
impoojaverma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Part-22
For now i feel sympathetic towards priya, she's dying to see her husband slipping out of her hands to some other woman who is his 2nd wife. I'm eager to know what she did in past to bear all this from maan.
Maan was happy to hear geet being pregnant.
Precap: ye maan ne kitne jhol kiye hai bhai?