-lakshmi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@dona and uma

me and priya were real happy when u both took over the celeb threads... we had thought we will be able to relax now and really enjoy as we really know how hard it is to make and continue these threads... and u made this competition style , which is more tougher... we have experience there too😆

but now am really sad that u both too are not going to continue this... the response u got through the number of entries was really fab... and the concept of making seperate category for new edits and os has definitely made many to come over... even many who hadnt even shown up in our celeb threads came and participated in this thread...

i hope u see all that ahead of likes and continue this thread ... after all this is for GF
Edited by -lakshmi- - 9 years ago
Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: CrazyEyes

~Note~

We are sorry to announce that there will

be

no next

competition/celebration

thread from two of us(me/Dona and

Uma/

umamaaneet)😳

If anyone is interested to continue this

celebration threads please continue...😳

What?
This is not done Yaar
Ek hi thread me himmat haar gaye..
just try one more..
comeon Uma and Dona.
This is for forum yaar
Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail

Originally posted by: -lakshmi-

congos to each and every one who participated, who won and also to the makers of this thread..

Beginners edit:

Congo Saanjh ...⭐️

Vandy congo to u too yaar... i relly loved the first one in ur edits...

Rashmiii 🤗 ... am so happy yaar... ur edits were really nice

Babbie ... tum bhi thi yahaan...🤗

Seniors edit:

Congo Simran ... ur edit was really lovely😃

Priyaa ... aaja jhappi lele... 🤗

Poems:

Congo BB- Kalpana... and to jasmine and pooja too
u all really talented... poems likhna aasaan thode na hai... 👏👏

Beginner OS:

Congo to the winner and participants too... keep writing😊

Senior os:

congo to simran... wow yaar... all rounder ho... edit and os winner ek saath... 👏

congo to all other participants too

Thanks again to dona and uma

Thank lakshu
main first runner up..
great thing for me⭐️
Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail

Originally posted by: -lakshmi-

@dona and uma

me and priya were real happy when u both took over the celeb threads... we had thought we will be able to relax now and really enjoy as we really know how hard it is to make and continue these threads... and u made this competition style , which is more tougher... we have experience there too😆

but now am really sad that u both too are not going to continue this... the response u got through the number of entries was really fab... and the concept of making seperate category for new edits and os has definitely made many to come over... even many who hadnt even shown up in our celeb threads came and participated in this thread...

i hope u see all that ahead of likes and continue this thread ... after all this is for GF

I agree with Lakshu
hamaare wale threads se to bahut achhha response aaya yahaan.. Yahaan to bahut saare readers aaye jo wahaan bilkul nahin aaye the
ans really I too loved the format of the thread you divided the thread in to categories and that was really a very nice thought..
biginners ka competiion beginners ke saath hi tha
heycookie thumbnail
Congos to all d winners...
priya111111 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Yeh kya dona and Uma.. Itne ache se thread success hua with so many entries and u two are thinking to quit..I was so happy with the the response u got for this thread.. Ab no way ur not going to quit the thread..jab tak entries milna band na hojaye tab tak u have to continue like how we did..don't loose hope..we aalll are with u two..lage raho. Peeche mudkar mat dekho..aagay dekho aur chalthi jao.👍🏼
Donnaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
😳
Edited by CrazyEyes - 9 years ago
umamaaneet thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: priya111111

Yeh kya dona and Uma.. Itne ache se thread success hua with so many entries and u two are thinking to quit..I was so happy with the the response u got for this thread.. Ab no way ur not going to quit the thread..jab tak entries milna band na hojaye tab tak u have to continue like how we did..don't loose hope..we aalll are with u two..lage raho. Peeche mudkar mat dekho..aagay dekho aur chalthi jao.👍🏼

🤣 di who said we are quitting for the response...😆we got that well in this thread...but we don't want to open next one as to avoid some clashes which took place...though we dint make them reach this thread we faced in PM's right...and also to give others a chance to make a thread we are backing out..and we dint announce at first that we are continuing this threads...so we want other members to come and take responsibility now...dona di is some what busy these two months...so we pt that note...hope you all understand!!!!!😛
Donnaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: umamaaneet

🤣 di who said we are quitting for the response...😆we got that well in this thread...but we don't want to open next one as to avoid some clashes which took place...though we dint make them reach this thread we faced in PM's right...and also to give others a chance to make a thread we are backing out..and we dint announce at first that we are continuing this threads...so we want other members to come and take responsibility now...dona di is some what busy these two months...so we pt that note...hope you all understand!!!!!😛

you put it in words batter than mine 😛👍🏼
umamaaneet thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: CrazyEyes

~Note~

We are sorry to announce that there will

be no next competition/celebration thread

from two of us(me/Dona and Uma/

umamaaneet)😳

If anyone is interested to continue this

celebration threads please continue...😳

P.S-THIS IS NOT DUE TO ANY LACK OF RESPONSE FRIENDS..

THIS IS TO AVOID SOME CLASHES WHICH WE FACE THROUGH PM'S THOUGH WE DINT MAKE THEM REACH THIS THREAD AS TO MAINTAIN ITS DECORUM...

WE BOTH WANT TO GIVE CHANCE TO OTHER MEMBERS TO CONDUCT THIS THREADS...AND ALSO WE DINT MENTION THAT WE ARE CONTINUING THIS THREADS...SO COME FORWARD AND TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FRIENDS!!!😛

😳 if anyone missed read here😆
Edited by umamaaneet - 9 years ago