MG-FF~The Myth~Thread-6~UPDATED~ Pt 64 ** Pg 137 ** 18th Oct. ***** ** - Page 29

maansee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Lovely family time
Par ab geet kyo angry badi mushkil se to khush hui thi vo

Or maan ka sad mat kar na yaar

Phale se ho vo itni problem mai hai
-Lehar- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Nice part
Maan happy because he again got time to spend some time with Geet. Oh ni what happened why is geet angry and on whom?
hari21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome updates
Why geet angry
Is that related to maan
Desigirls12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Wow lovely cute update..my maaneet with kabir and dj spending time in fh was lovely superb blissed..prefect family outing wen geet accepted my maan it will more prefect..te way kabir and dj was happy to see te change between my maaneet and my maan love to be with his geet was lovely..even though geet was annoy but she controlling but my maan was naughty in teasing her..i love te update yar
Donnaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi baibedi
bye babiedi 😆
having headache 🤢
so will see you tomorrow di...
good night..sweet dreams...
bye byeee
hopefully ye aaoko nazar aajaye 😆😆😆
singh24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: CrazyEyes

hi baibedi

bye babiedi 😆
having headache 🤢
so will see you tomorrow di...
good night..sweet dreams...
bye byeee
hopefully ye aaoko nazar aajaye 😆😆😆

🤗 Ok dear ... take care
😊 nazar aa gaya ...
Bye..😊

priya_ya1408 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Read both the updates
Maaneet ki nok-jhok
Both kabir and DJ confused how things got change between them
Continue soon
LILY111144 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
flow of stry s super
dj nd kabir maan ko trust karne lage hein
vaise geet bhi kartee hei tabhi to akele meinbhi van mein sone dia
rozer hota to kya use sone detii ?
babie i lov dis line4rm kabir...ur dijan nd my jaan...👏⭐️
singh24 thumbnail
Hello friends

Updating ...

Thank you my dear friends for visiting nd commenting

Edited by singh24 - 9 years ago
singh24 thumbnail

The Myth

( Lots of thanks nd hug to cute-Aly for this beautiful banner )

The test of a true myth is that each time u return to it , new insights and interpretations arise.

A saying Or belief Or fact Or superstition Or Myth ... these words play an important part in ppl's life ,, many blindly believe or live their lives on some belief nd myths ,, from d time of d bith of a child to till his/her end some belief never left them ,, those ppl trust a priest who himself a human being nd it's also said that human is a bundle of mistakes ,, then how cn a priest be trusted blindly ? Does a priest's words r more important than an innocent child ? If yes then where is humanity , love , care nd family bonding ? Where r relations nd their warmth ? Where is Truth nd Reality ?

Note... This is a fiction inspired by some facts and incidents from our surroundings . If someone find any resemblance in d title and story line , they r welcome to leave their comments on my page (plzz don't pm me)with d link . I'll try my best not to touch any body's work. Need ur love and support to make it an interesting SS.

Part - 57

Part - 58

😃 Plzz play BG ,, while reading ..

Next day went well like Geet planned ,, Kbr nd DJ wr happy to see d work progress ,, d field was all ready to sow d next season crop , d young farmer worked hard ,, all take a full stroll of farm after having their mrng tea nd coffee ,, Geet told Kbr that wind nd solar system wr under Govt scheme nd cover one yr free service nd grnte Kabir suggested a desel pump engine in d place of elec engine ,, use wind energy if that was consumed then use desel ,, but Geet said that they had already applied for that ,, now they had to set pips nd sprinkler system ,, when they wr coming back d farmer had reached nd met with Geet & Maan ,nd Maan introduced him with Kabir ,, they all sat to finalized d contract with him ,, it was for one yr ,, d deal was made nd farmer went to work thanking Kabir nd all ,, he decided to sow cash crop in fall ,, mustard(canola) this crop need less care nd water .

They had their BF ,, Maan started his work, Rzr reached nd he was instructing wrkrs to mark d inner lay out nd marking pillar positions ,, Maan was supervising nd discussing with Rzr too for coming work plan .

Geet Dj nd Kbr went to mrkt for daily need shopping ,, they purchased many things for 2 days ,, Kabir bought newspaper nd a book for him ,,they came back ,, Geet sent coachman to visit his home for some time ,, rest of d day they spent in talking , cooking ,, eating , resting nd finishing other small work ,, Kabir enjoyed peaceful time under yawning , reading NP nd then then his book ,, he nd Geet interact with wrkrs kids , gave them candies nd biscuits packs ,, overall d day was very relaxing for all .

Maan was super happy ,, he felt that he was in his family again ,, he liked DJ nd Kabir a lot ,, both wr very understanding nd caring , like his parents ,, he realized this truth that they all three wr from diff family nd faith , but how lovingly bounded with each other ,respect nd care for each other ,, Geet really valued relations nd ppls .

He was nothing in front of her ,, he lost all his family values nd morals after falling in love with Sam ,, he cursed himself that why he became so blind nd selfish , for a single person ... Sam , he overlooked every relation nd crossed all limits of morality .

The more he was spending time with Geet, DJ nd Kabir d more he was feeling guilty .

Kabir nd DJ wr talking to him normally , but Geet was maintaining her indifference ,, it was Sunday .. a holiday ,, all have to go back from eve train , even Maan too wr going handing over d charge to Rzr ,, he wd come to check d work only in weekends , rest of d day he wd work in city office after his classes ,, DJ nd kabir packed their bags ,, Geet secure everything in van Kabir said to give d key to maan so that he cd stay here nd cd maintain d things ,, Geet had no fuss ,, she made this for DJ nd uncle nd it was their decision ,, DJ was making coffee for all nd Geet went to give few more packs of dry fruits nd snacks to kids ,, they wr near d kitchen garden nd Maan was also there talking on phone ,, when she reached behind him she heard something unpleasant for her ,, though it didn't matter to her any more , but it hurt her .

Maan was talking to Sam ,, she got angry ,thinking that one side he was saying that he was not with her ,, saying sorry for his misdeeds nd feeling guilty , nd other side talking to her so sweetly ,, she didn't get Sam's words but overheard Maan's ...

Maan : I m happy that u called me ,, thanks . u didn't know Sam how worried I was for u nd I was waiting for ur call .

Sam: **********

Maan: how r u now ? I was eager to talk u , I called u but ur baba replied .

Sam: *****

Maan: yes, of course Sam , I'll miss u ...

His words remained in his mouth when he saw that kids ran towards Geet calling her name ,, Maan turned nd saw Geet there behind him with red angered eyes ,, her eyes wr at him ,, he forgot to reply.

Geet : carry on mr MK ,, hey kids these r for u , will come u after few days nd bring many things for u , OK , be good .

Kids nodded nd Geet moved back giving a glare to Maan ,, Maan squeezed his eyes in dismay ,, he didn't call Sam , but it was Sam who called him after many days when felt lil better ,, Maan saw her id and replied to ask about her treatment ,, they wr talking formally , but Geet was unaware so took that wrong nd she got angry having her reasons .

Maan finished d call with heavy heart ,, he was sad that Geet over heard his talk with Sam which deffo hurt her ,, they wr leaving nd he didn't even had time to talk to Geet about that call nd to clear his side ,, he sighed nd entered in d van ,, DJ gave him his coffee.

Maan looked at Geet who was sitting in bed nd searching something in her bag ,, after half an hr they wr in buggi nd going towards Rly stn .

Geet was silent nd replying minimal to DJ nd Kabir ,, Maan noticed that she was avoiding to look at him , nd it pained him .In train too Geet sat with DJ nd Maan with Kbr ,, there was no chance to talk Geet ,, Maan was facing a hard time ,, d hard work of many days went in vain in a blink ,, seeing her anger he knew that it was hard to make her talk with him again ,, he cursed his hard luck .

* They reached city Kbr asked Maan where he was going ? Maan didn't have any reason to say that he want to come with them , so replied that he was going to his room ,, in between Geet stopped a cab ,, Kabir handed caravan key to Maan , saying that he cd stay there nd cd take care of that ,, Geet didn't look at him ,,she nd DJ sat in cab ,, Kabir nd DJ bade bye to him nd went ,, Maan half-heartedly took a cab nd went to his home ,, Geet's indifference was hurting him deep.

Maan was not getting how to make Geet to trust him , that he didn't have any feeling for Sam ,, he was not in any relation with her ,, everything had finished ,,but there was not a single ray of hope for him ,, disheartened he entered in his home ,, threw his bag on sofa , changed nd started his tai-chi nd exercises ,, pouring out his pain in exercises ,, he didn't know how long he practised ,, tired he slumped there on floor drenched in sweat ,, remembering Geet he mumbled in pain ... Geet plzz trust me once ,, how I make u to understand ?

Precap --- Maaneet in college ... more tough time for Maan...

Part - 59

sorry for mistakes ...

Edited by singh24 - 9 years ago