hi avi
mast teaser
maan ki hawa nikalne ki sab tayaaari kar di hai dadimaa ne
akhir dadimaa kiski hai ..
Monikaarora thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome teaser avi dear ...dadima ne to maan ki citi piti gul kr di 😆 ...update soon dear ..
vrinda22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
haha
what a tsr
cant wait for it
dadi is mindblowing
Madhuri53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
lovely teaser. dadi is great. maan misread that she was setting up geet with dev...? so meera likes dev. hope some good happens in meera's life..
bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Did I like the teaser. Almost all except dev with meera n not tara. ...
893213 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhanu_rekhag

Did I like the teaser. Almost all except dev with meera n not tara. ...

agar Tara aayegi toh Meera ka kya hoga?😆
LM1991 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4
Chapter 11: Lovely update!
Sad that Dadimaa fell ill. Hope she gets well soon!
Got a glimpse into Geet's past.
Best sentence of update" Ever seen a volcano melt into mush?
Bas waise hi haal tha MSK ka."😉
Can't wait for update!
LM
Edited by LM1991 - 10 years ago
tabby999 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

kab update hoga avi...
ArchanaRoy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Part-- 9
Fantastic update
Awww Someone is changing isn't ? LOL... loved maan's and dadimaa conversion he was now very polite and want to help in KF and willingly wants to help them n thinking about the welfare of women of KF and Dadimaa was amazed n happy with maan taking so much interest in KF and seeing tiny miny but a positive change in him... but the best part of this convo was how he teasingly answered back to his beloved super active smart dadimaa with a smile heyyeee dreamy and dadimaa' s haseen sapne mere maan k shaddi mere bahu geet LAMO ...

Get to know more about Meera, my heart goes out to meera ... she is suffring for no fault of hers by that disgusting psycho stalker huss thank god he was in jail n still she has not yet fully overcome her fears about him but geet encouraged meera to be strong and bcoz of geet she was coming out of her fear and depression ( geet is truly angel ) ...
Geet move from KF to give space for others and meera became sad but love the way she make her understand and encouraged her
Geet is so strong n gives other courage to move on face the world with dignity !!! Despite of her past n she also faced many things in her life but didn't give up that's the beauty of geet's character...i love to see meera live her life again without fear ...

Maaneet scene
again the whole maan's hide and seek just awesome geet is highly surprised by his changed behaviour but still she feared
any time he would snap on her...
The epic dupatta scene of GHSP's in Avi's versions always treat... husshh but kiya fayada enne sweet moments k dono I-M-The-Best BULLHEAD ne raayeta faayela deya hwww he again tear her pitee ga ye pakka ...
ArchanaRoy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Part--10
Awesome update
Finally we get to know about geet's past not yet fully but we get it ... and looks like she had a hard time living with her greedy relatives...And that disgusting creature brij behind money n torturing geet n rano n so was his mother n sister both are not less then witch grrr... he wanted the land whic belonged to geet and he wanted to sell it but it was in geet's name he
wants that land at any cost even by killing geet he will get it he will route in hell bcoz of him rano is no more feeling soo bad for geet
she is stuffed all alone ... omg geet ran away I know that moron must have done something horrible that way she take such
a huge step...

Maan n meera cherished their time with each other wohoo he was laughing wholeheartedly with meera n geet surprised seeing him like that n his dreamy smile mesmerized her ahaa hmm aag toh dono jagha barabar lage h lol ...
Esss maan and his control mantra for geet effect ROFL is really working ?? I have doubt and his overflowing emotional roller coaster ride that's really funny after seeing geet in saree and checking her out n maan having all type of thoughts
seeing her in a saree,LOL yours hilarious lines specially this "every holy thought flew out of his mind " , and to suppressed his all kind of his Nazer behind his sunglasses Protection so that she could not see his eyes that are always on her whenever she is around seriously hilarious hahaha... Even he deciding he wouldn't take the prasad from her until she gives him , ufff he was acting like a stubborn kid, coz geet did not give him prasad thats really cute... but again as a ritual of Beauty and a Dusht Danav the whole scene turn into another disaster MU between them when her saree pallu got stuck in his watch even she is all ready to slap him again the fight ...

Best scene
Maan Having Thudiliciously Exotic Ahem Ahem Dreams of Geet eshhh lol maan is on Avi's torture spree ROFL ye toh gaya kaam sye but I just loved it how u tadapaofyed Maan ...

Why do you end this story in short juts bcoz of dropping likes ? Seriously you know wel after having such an Insane reader's who obsessed about yours story n always behinds you do I need to tell you SS Turnout To FF 2 or 3 parts story 50+ hojaate h still you thought something like that grrr wase saraye muphat obsessed insane readers h always demands your story n updates ...
Convened hogaye Avijiii ya aur kuch karu do let me know kk ...
Sorry for my late comments facing some personal issues :( my comment will be late so don't mind ...