Originally posted by: annirogc
nice part.. poor maan was shocked to know geet was in next door.. he want to spend time with geet .. he was in confusion.. waiting for next
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Armaan has always been the victim
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Fav contestant this year?
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Related new fanfics
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
These were Deepika's demands for Kalki
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
“Why aren’t Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Originally posted by: annirogc
nice part.. poor maan was shocked to know geet was in next door.. he want to spend time with geet .. he was in confusion.. waiting for next
Originally posted by: payal.gupta177
Nice update..After knowing that Geet is his neighbour Maan decided to know her more. Loved it.. Waiting for next..
Originally posted by: chiki143
Maan has lost it completely yaar 🤣 ... How odd he was behaving... His reaction wen dabaya said geet is their neighbour and wen he felt she told love u to armaan are priceless. I could imagine his face. He himself made friends with geet by declaring it. Didn't even give chance to geet.and wen ridz asked for dance he was worried if geet will be ok with it?really maan is now a gone case yaar. Wish to read more... Will be waiting... Its totally awesome 👏
Originally posted by: --mittu--
Lovely update
fulled wirh Maaneet moments
Maan started to love geet ?!?! ;)
Uff...this ridz aur amy...maaneet k beech kabab mai haddi
loved it!!
Thank u for updating and pm :D
Originally posted by: raven1992
awsome part...
maan in geet's balcony😆maan J of armaan😆maan confused between ridz and geet😆waiting for next
Originally posted by: _Maaneet_
awesome update
now maan thinking how ignorant he is , that he never realised that geet stay next door to him!!!loved maaneet momentsloved the update
Originally posted by: MannaMany
glad that maan try to remember her, and his heart says he knows her here ridhima how this cross partner will cross their wayArmaan with Ridhima and maan with geet?is maan will dance with geet or ridhima?why maan is in dielema?update soon.
Originally posted by: -padmarao-
Nice update
Maan came to geet's balcony... He was j when she said luv u to armaanMaaneet became friendsI hope Maaneet will dance together
Overview Two people completely poles apart in career, status and style. One is the epitome of elegant, the other epitome of simplistic. One is...
INTRODUCTION HI everyone Today LFR 6 reached to New thread. I am so happy that this fiction doing so well... I am so happy to have a good...
Prologue Today, two people bound in one relation, now society known as husband wife... She stands with him on door, for gharpravesh... Her
Introduction Small os or ss not decided yet... might be dependent on the response 🤔 I am not sure.
Hello my dear readers, 🤗 To anyone who is still interested in this FF, I am grateful to you more than you can imagine. Thank you to my special...