doll.12 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sporthy_smile28

Honestly I'm afraid of this story...
Geets delicate situation and maan being illiterate it's not easy to handle or maybe it's getting too complex

Shayad i was right
Maan ko aaxhal se shadi karleni chahiye thi...

rubber ki chappal dekhi hai na?? Bht zor se lagti hai ...😡😉 just for info ... Being illiterate .. I think in their situation .. only geet outburst can settle their issues .. only if she voice out which is brewing inside her ...
IMA9167 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Kal hi friends bane they socha no bashing spoorthi
Par DHEYKO...
Prologue and two parts my little patience gave up!!!???
WHAT EXACTLY does maan thinks of geet exactly!?
He was not even ready to hear a word from her jerk!!
Edited by SANJANA9167 - 8 years ago
IMA9167 thumbnail
Maan is confusing me subah pain diya tightly pakada kar evening mein tight kiss...
Banda confusing me!!!!!!!
IMA9167 thumbnail
Spoorthi baby...
What an update..
There geet was waiting for maan calling him..
Damn him he was following a girl
HOW SOOO NICE OF HIM
WOW I JUST LOVE TO SLAO HIM HARDDD
IMA9167 thumbnail
Spoorthi 😭 😭 😭
AANCHAL!!!???
THE SAME ONE WHOM YOU SAID U WILL MARRY WITH MAAN IN VIP THREAD...
IMA9167 thumbnail
Was maan just wants geet for physical need!?
The way he tried for that stupid AANCHAL...
He could have give a chance to geet atleast he could have start a talk.
My blood was boiling baby...
He spent his tym with other woman in cafe but not a word with wife great... 😡 😡 😡
IMA9167 thumbnail
For starters I simply want to strangle your neck sweety
But with more updates I was assured maan did love geet
But he found AANCHAL beautiful and fedup with wife,he spend day with her...
This line make me feel if geet was out for some reasons he may spend night too with AANCHAL...
Well coming to latest last part..
Geet is in depression...
Her mil was angry with her..uff this meera...
Waiting dear
Do update soon
doll.12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SANJANA9167

For starters I simply want to strangle your neck sweety
But with more updates I was assured maan did love geet
But he found AANCHAL beautiful and fedup with wife,he spend day with her...
This line make me feel if geet was out for some reasons he may spend night too with AANCHAL...
Well coming to latest last part..
Geet is in depression...
Her mil was angry with her..uff this meera...
Waiting dear
Do update soon

I felt that too ..Maan himself have made geet to go in depression ... And then he wants her to study .. so that he can have plenty of time to spend with anchal.. I really don't want him to be in love anchal and then realizing his mistake cam back to geet ..
IMA9167 thumbnail

Originally posted by: doll.12

I felt that too ..Maan himself have made geet to go in depression ... And then he wants her to study .. so that he can have plenty of time to spend with anchal.. I really don't want him to be in love anchal and then realizing his mistake cam back to geet ..

U just stoled my thoughts dear...
As they both crossed everyone in thier relationship
I felt mayb now with studies and gap maan may loose interest in geet..
Come-on his marriage with geet was forced for him too and he find AANCHAL beautiful HEIGHTS...
doll.12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SANJANA9167

U just stoled my thoughts dear...
As they both crossed everyone in thier relationship
I felt mayb now with studies and gap maan may loose interest in geet..
Come-on his marriage with geet was forced for him too and he find AANCHAL beautiful HEIGHTS...

Yeah ... He himself is letting go of geet .. And there geet is in depression to how to make this relation work .. But I don't know whether geet know that maan is spending his time with anchal ?? Or his family knows it??