gbhat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Again a super update. The fight between Bhasmasur and Devil was too good. But geet was victorious . Waiting for another updates
--Zehnaseeb-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Woooha. dhadam dhoodoom.. firecrackers.. whenever Maneet met this happens.. 😆 Geet is right.. she is using reverse psychology.. if U want to throw me out then U urself do that.. N finally Man ko manana pada.. good.. Chalo now Geet has an idea abt this Natrajan Guy.. so I think.. this Ntrajan will tell her abt what happened to Maan.
crazyfriends007 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow super update

loved stubburn geet .. akdu maan
6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Natrajan mil hi jaayega and hope he admires and respect Maan as before and help Geet...

Geet have to again face Maan's cursing but at last he has to take his meal...

awesome update...

thanx for pm...
Doracake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Superb update

Love their fighting

Waiting for next
DimaagKaKeeda thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Omggg Geet-Maan's fight was awesome. As it is Maan is helpless so he has to bent always. Wonder why even behaves like a stubborn when he knows by now Geet is more stubborn than him and will eventually win.

He should stop throwing tantrums whenever she is around him. Its useless. LOL

Anyways, Im glad he ate his food and took meds.

Loved the update.

-Sanjana!
heemasomani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Amazing update
geet came to km
maan was having his meal
maan is becoming very stubborn and geet is annoying him
tabby999 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
hi babbie
love the update
i like the moments between devil and bhasmasur
i want more of it ..
wish kuch dinno ke liye geet kiissi tarah kh rehne aa jaayee..

thank u for update
waiting for next
nakh5683 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
lovely update so geet tries to find this natrajan fellow so she can know more abt maan she goes with his food in his room and the world war begins maan is extremely furious but geet is adamant aaj to who maan ki bhook hadaltal tod ke hi manne ge 😆 she is trying to make him understand that he is not a burden or a failure but he can achieve if he thinks positively and work hard instead of giving up geet was staring at him sitting close to him her fragrance was getting hard for him to bear as it was increasing his restlessness finally giving up he ate food he gave her such a lovely name devil she is and only the devil can cure him
ssad thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Mast update. Maza aa gaya . Kya fight thi . Devil geet vs bhasmasur maan khurana. He was tongue tied when she asked for his brain. Finally had to give up. Geet is smwgere affecting him which he s bt liking. Such encounters will be mire than welcome by us.Hope geet finds nattu anna soon.