That was just magical
MK breaking off with Geetika to save her from threading the wrong path
but once their made up their journey of love took them into sacred
bond of marriage and their still in love

Endgame thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Amazing update both did wrong but they did this because they love each other truely ruchita such a sweetheart because of her they r together rohan was shocked realized its maans story n rohan again start to believe in love very beautiful parts thnx 4 update
fatema_007 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
confused 😕
cauz I can't seem to decide if I liked season one better or season two , but one thing is for sure , both the stories are now on my fav list 😃
sanghita0000 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
OMG!! u updated & u didn't pm me...I am very upset...
Coming to the update , it was awesome & the ending was outstanding...I loved both the seasons but season 1 is still my favt...
-Adwika- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
OMG so mcuh happened in Maaneet life, Geet changed herself completely so that she could fitin Maan's world but Maan was shocked with her changes bcoz he liked that geeky Geet who don't know anything about this make up and all and whenhe saw Geet mask decresing and her leaving her competition for his match broke Maan bcoz he don't want Geet to change for anyone, and thats why he broke up with her breaking his and her heart too butt hank god Geet ki friend ne right time pe entry mari aur Geet ko sab sach bata diya why Maan wanted to break up with her and Maan ko adhi baat batakar restless kar diya. acha hai kam se kam Maan ne wapas jaa kar Geet se to baat kari and cleared everything, and for me what came as shock was that Rohan wa sEdan employee, bichara time par bach gaya agar thodi der aur rokta toh woh mar jaata, but what came as a shock for him what MK Geetika was right in front of him in living character, love it sooo mcuh, but sad too ki end ho gay, yaar can I get one more season for it, I know I m greedy but kya karoon I love it sooo much ki isse dil hi nahi bharta, just want to read it more and more
amrinderdhami thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
superb ss loved the intro in first part,super cool rockstar maan n geeky short tempered geet too gud loved it
amrinderdhami thumbnail
maaneet's first meet oopsss drunk maan n maaneet's first kiss,what a rocking first meet too gud,maan slept there only with geet's duppata n shocked to see a duppata in london in morning,maan tried apolizising to geet but uff hot headed geet burst out at him loll...maan saved geet from getting bullied too good loved it
amrinderdhami thumbnail
too gud loved it maaneet's frndship n maan realised geet's lonliness..ooppss geetu teaching maan n maan being a big dumb loll n poor geet teaching him ,maan asked out geet's hand for the ball n maaneet's dance soo cute loved it..ooppss geet drunk n once again they kissed aww loved talli geet..maan being mean n cuttoff from geet..both maaneet hurt n a fight..too gud sweety loved it
amrinderdhami thumbnail
maaneet's confession n there love..ooppss trouble in paradise geet changing for maan..n maan realising geet's deapth of love decided to breakup for her sake...maan ran to stop geet n maaneet's patchup loved the way of story how maan narrated his story to rohan too sweet loved it sweety very well written too gud
janu_2006 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
beautiful ending,,
thanks for pm dear,,