Kesha_H. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: angel-ki-shona

😆No I told you nah I gave him a lot of suprises 😆
😡you forgot again we are married we married 26th march ko

uuh me no think me wanna know what they r🤢
arre baap re i totally n completly for got this brain of mine don't u know i'm the female version of pooh bear tht's funny cuz tht same day is my cousin's bday 😃
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 2
nice part...
lovely...
Maan didnt take her wrong...
their fights are funny...
cont soon dear...
angel-ki-shona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Kesha_H.

uuh me no think me wanna know what they r🤢
arre baap re i totally n completly for got this brain of mine don't u know i'm the female version of pooh bear tht's funny cuz tht same day is my cousin's bday 😃

Ohh cheepo I arranged a supprise b-day party for him and cooked all his fav dishes and got him his fav things his fav parfume, T-shirts from his fav t-shirt brand okay huh
😲you haven't forgot you have a cousin👏😆
Kesha_H. thumbnail

Ohh cheepo I arranged a supprise b-day party for him and cooked all his fav dishes and got him his fav things his fav parfume, T-shirts from his fav t-shirt brand okay huh

😲you haven't forgot you have a cousin👏😆

LMAO shut your 🤬 😆
ouhh i was thinkin something else thank god 🤣
angel-ki-shona thumbnail

LMAO shut your 🤬 😆
ouhh i was thinkin something else thank god 🤣

😲BECAUSE YOUR A CHEEPO😡😆
6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

haan tabhi when I was reading it felt like I have already read it somewhere...

so sweet...I think Geet (😉) was also in love with Maan (😉) from childhood that is why she was so effected with Sam being Maan's neighbour...she tried to hook Maan with Sam because she wanted to know his reaction to this topic...it was surely a love but she was denying...

very sweet story...

thanx for pm...

angel-ki-shona thumbnail

Originally posted by: 6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6

haan tabhi when I was reading it felt like I have already read it somewhere...

so sweet...I think Geet (😉) was also in love with Maan (😉) from childhood that is why she was so effected with Sam being Maan's neighbour...she tried to hook Maan with Sam because she wanted to know his reaction to this topic...it was surely a love but she was denying...

very sweet story...

thanx for pm...

😲nahi toh geet was simply worried for him haven;t you read part 2😆
Kesha_H. thumbnail

😲BECAUSE YOUR A CHEEPO😡😆

*creepo and u guys are newly married what do u want me to think lol
angel-ki-shona thumbnail

*creepo and u guys are newly married what do u want me to think lol

😲I want you to think absoluty nothing😡😆
6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

apna rang jamaane ke liye Maan(😆) colored Geet's bike black but as usual budhu Geet(😆) samjhi nahin...

I love u ke bajaye Hate u bola...aww bechare ka dil toot gaya...

I am also confused when Geet takes Sameera name he becomes angry and when Pinki took that name they are laughing...why...

fir aage kya hua...