12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
romantic update 😳 😳 😳 😳
maan to geet ko chod hi ni rha 😉 😉 😉😉
maan ka bas chale to wo geet ki bed se nikalne hi na de 😆 😆 😆 😆
bt geet kuch bolti kyun hi h
bas maan hi bolta ha
meen ne geet ke liye shopping ki hayyeee 😳 😳

aur maan ko kb pta chalne wala h geet ki age ka ?
maan ko to shock hi lg jayega jb usse geet ki age ka pta chalega

valli30 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
awesome update
maan not leaving geet and poor geet cribbing to babaji😆
maan wants her to be independent
geet lost in movie and maan lost in her😳
finally here is surya😃
loved it
waiting for next part
Tia-AFreeBird thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
maanu b na uff cant keep his hands away from her
n geet's cute cribbing aww i loved it
maanueet shopping n maanu bought dresses for get 😉😉 n made her wear to just to took them away hawww maanu b na🤣🤣
so finally the new entries
aww im so excited to see more with new entries
get will get some good company n if im guessing right it will help her to little open up haina
love it
want more
just cant get enough of it😆😆😆 just like maanu🤣🤣🤣
Desigirls12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

didi wat is tis, love u didi..

wow lovely lovley cute cute emotional update...te way my maan want to try new new things with his geet, naughty maan, all his long wishes he want to fulfill with her was lovely cute emotional, touching.. yes only were there is true love they can go to any extreme and will not have enough of each other., was touching.. te way my maan was crazy in love with his geet.. te way full sunday my maan didt leave his geet for a sec too was lovely..te way bathing together , my naughty my maan asking his geet to wipe his hair and he is busy in her tummy was lovely cute...te way geet cribbing to her babaji and my maan teasing her was lovely cute...te way my maan want to cook, naughty maan tis a reason , but he want to romance his geet, making her all blushy blushy was lovely cute.. maan ur style is super to shut ur geet wenever she open her mouth to O , place a carrot wow, , bechari geet was sturck with naughty maan.. te way my maan taking his geet to movie and shopping, and geet first time seeing a movie was emotional, te way geet lost in movie and my maan in his geet was lovely cute... te way my maan brought nighties for his geet, geet denying but my maan making her to wear was lovely cute.. but one doubt maan, any how u r going to remove it then why u wearing it, thinking tat im scratching my head, didi clear my doubt...te way my maaneet ki sunday and their shifts was lovely cute, seeing my maaneet ki love im falling with them again and again.. pls destinty stay away from my maaneet atleast in tis...te way my maan not having his geet enough and craving for her, shows how much he loves her,was emotional... now new entry surya, lovely scenes of my maan and surya.. te way surya calling geet bhabhiji and geet feeling why ehe is caling hear she is older than her,was lovely cute..i love te update so so much
Edited by Desigirls12 - 11 years ago
priya111111 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
poora hot and romantic update diya 😳😳😳😳😳slowly he is knowing geet's taste and making her comfortable and wants her to be independent but still it takes time for geet to change as she is not used to all love and care
Pumpkinseed thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
lovely part
maaneet romance
maan trying to know geet and making her comfortable
punam2712 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
lovely romance
get is learning to live with maan
but she still hasnt open up much with him
vrinda22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

to all maneetians n my friends/readers
vrinda22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

TEASER

Maan:today the furnitures will come..sign the bill after u received..n give 100rs for the labours..

Geet:ji..

He told her where to arrange..cot n small table in their room ,study table in vickys room..etc..

Maan:I ll say the security to come along with them..u will be alone..he will help you..n I have booked a land line phone to house..they may come to fix it..n u may call me from it now..u hv my number na..

Geet:hmm..yes..

Maan:n one more surprise is there..u will know by noon..

Geets eyes widened..he is doing so much n now what will be his surprise..

She kept her hands on her heart..why its beating fast..i have never expected anything from anyone..now why im excited like this..what if he was teasing me..n what if he didn't surprise me with gift..can I bear the disappointment,,geet tu tho yesa nehi tha..now why u are expecting..jo mila hai usise khush raho..

Its lunch time..bell rang..

Geet opened the door..maan was standing there with smile..

Man:ready to see ur surprise..

Geets eyes widened seeing it..her eyes clearly expressed how happy she is seeing it..

Edited by vrinda22 - 11 years ago