maneet4afreen thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
mission balveer completed now mission his marriage wit veera... d story is going very nice...
sparklingeyes11 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Awesome update!! Maan helped Geet.. and now feeling good!! So sweet...
Twilightsparkle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Lolz love in the air so god already giving hints saying he is for her only
that was nice part waiting for there meet now
mauaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hiii.. i m a scilent reader.. but i hv read yr all ff.. i've jst cmpleted reading merital tie.. this 1 is also goo.. i hv not read previous part yet.. will c..

Maya_Maan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
I Hate You Means I Love You,

Part 15
Marriage

After a long night of celebration, Geet came to her room and relaxed up, she somehow manage to get her dad's mobile with her and she freshened up and then called Maan, Maan who was roaming inside a room in Amritsar, took his peeping mobile, "Maan," Geet's voice made him a bit relaxed, "What happened, is Veera with you, is she ok, where are you now," Geet listed her question in excitement without a break,

"Geet," Maan yelled out and she stopped her questions, and turned silent, as there was no sound, "Geet," Maan called slowly, "Ji," Geet said slowly, "Look, Veera and Balveer is safe, there are with me in Amritsar and I had done everything for their marriage tomorrow and I want you to be ready at early morning 4.00, and I will come and get you," Maan said, and Geet blinked up holding her phone,

"Me, Why?" Geet asked puzzled, "Geet, she is your friend and I need one more witness and actually, I don't want you to be there tomorrow," Maan said, "Ji," Geet asked slowly, "Geet, look, everything will be ok until tomorrow morning until, Veera's brother finds out she is missing and the first thing he will do is call your brother and the first thing Breej will do is try to get you," Maan said,

"So, I want you to be with me, so after the marriage we can take all the evidence and then go to your house and give it to Dhar ji before your village people, so it will be best for you, ok," Maan said, "Ok," Geet said slowly, "I will wait for you behind your house, ok, be ready," Maan said and Geet said an ok, and Maan cut the call, Geet keep the mobile aside and jumped from the bed and walked towards the window and looked at the moon,

"He is so considering, I just said my problem and he even planned and made all the arrangement, he is such an good guy, but still so rude, and mean," Geet thought and looked up at the moon, but all she could see was his face which she saw tonight, "when an unmarried girl look at the moon and prays to Baba ji to show her future partner, Baba ji will bring him in front of her and then when she looks down on the earth, the first face she see is her life partner, her soul mate created by the Baba ji" Dev's mom's voice echoed in her mind,

And Geet turned around immediately, "Baba ji, what is this, what am I thinking, why are you playing tricks with me," Geet thought, "Forget it, tomorrow Veera will get her dream, that's all I needed," Geet thought and that night she didn't sleep, she was waiting for the clock to hit 4.00, Geet was getting herself ready and she was feeling suddenly nervous and an unknown fear, her heart was beating high so much,

"Baba ji, everything must go well," Geet thought and looked out, "thank god, Breej Veer ji's guy didn't come yet," Geet thought and prayed, her heart was beating high that she could hear it outside, she was feeling what will happen after she go out, but she took a deep breath and jumped from the balcony and went slowly towards the back yard and found Maan was waiting there for her, Geet walked towards him, Geet was holding her heart she felt like fainting up,

Maan felt her presence and looked at her, her face tensed and scared, and Geet too looked at Maan who face was hard as usual, the only thing is she doesn't feel the fear she felt before as she saw him, Geet looked around and Maan saw her looking around, "waiting for your brother," Maan yelled and Geet looked at him scared, "Ji," Geet asked, "Geet, Get in," Maan yelled up and Geet nodded and stepped in, in an hurry and lost her balance,

"Maan," she called, "Geet," Maan too called out as he caught her hand and pulled her in, Geet fall in a bit and Maan was holding her hands, the suddenly contact between them created a tension around them, and Maan looked into her eyes, Geet saw his black and shinning eyes and felt a strange feeling inside her, she wasn't able to see his eyes, it struck her, Maan was seeing her so closely with out his anger covering his eyes and her face seems so beautiful,

Maan held her hand and was looking at her, until Geet withdrew her hand slowly from his hold and Maan got back to his sense and turned front, "Careful," He said and Geet balanced herself and sat on the jeep and they took off, it was so silent in the road ways as it was so early and Geet's heart was still beating high, "what was that Baba ji, why is my heart beating high with his touch," Geet thought and closed her eyes to calm herself,

Maan was driving in silent, he too was trying to calm down his emotions which had raised with Geet's closeness, "Ji, where are we going," Geet asked as she felt a bit comfortable, " I am taking you to the hotel," Maan said, "Ji," Geet asked suddenly puzzled and Maan looked at her face which was suddenly filled with doubt, "Oh my god, don't you guys think straight, it's not even 6 and so we can't go to the register office now, so we are going to meet Balveer and Veera first, ok, so taking you to the hotel where they are staying,"

Maan explained and Geet felt abit embarrassed for thinking wrong even for a second, as Maan stopped his jeep before the hotel Geet got down and followed Maan, and as soon as Geet saw Veera, she screamed "Veera," and she ran up, "Geet," Veera to ran towards her and hugged her up, both of them cried out of happiness and hugging tight, after a few seconds they pulled up, "Geet, thank you, thank you, I will not forget this forever," Veera said crying up,

"no Veera, you are my friend, it's my duty, but if you want to thank someone, thank him," Geet said turning to Maan, and Maan felt uncomfortable by the suddenly focus, he nodded at them and went away with his phone, "Geet," Balveer's voice made her turn around, "Balveer," Geet said and he held her shoulders, "Geet, thank you," he said, "no Balveer ji, it's my duty," Geet said, "no Geet, you not only saved my life, but also giving a new life to live,"

" no Ji, If you have to thank someone thank Maan, he is the one doing everything for you, I just asked his help," Geet said with a smile, and then they talked for a few minutes, and Maan walked in and all three of them stood up, "Balveer, Veera, it's not safe for you guys to be here for a long time, so I had said my driver to come here at 8.00, you can go with him and he will take you to Delhi and there Adi will be waiting for you and he will take care of the rest, ok," Maan said,

Balveer, Veera and Geet stared at him, "Maan, marriage," Geet asked slowly, "here, sign this, registration form," Maan said, "here even, don't even have to go to the office," Geet asked puzzled, "we, have to go, but they no need to come, I had got the permission for everything," Maan said and both Veera and Balveer nodded their head and got the file and signed it and gave to Maan,

"Your Marriage certificate will reach you guy in Delhi", Maan said and they both nodded their head, while Geet was watching Maan with surprise, "he had planned everything perfectly, everything, how could he think so fast and act so fast," Geet thought, Geet's thought got distracted when Veera and Balveer fell on Maan's feet for blessing, Freaking out Maan,

"hey what are you doing," Maan shouted up, "get up," Maan yelled, and they both got up, "Ji, we don't know who you are and had never see you before, there my own brother was torturing me and trying to kill me too, but without any relationship, you have saved us and doing everything to giving us a new life, you are so great, so please bless us," Veera said

Veera's words made Maan feel strange, he had always keep himself away from every emotions, and he was not expressive except for his anger, "Look, I didn't do anything great, all I did was under humanity and I am not that aged, to bless you guys," Maan said feeling awkward, "Ji, to bless someone, age is not the criteria, but their heart and thoughts is, think me as your sister and bless me," Veera said and fell on Maan feet again,

"Hey," Maan said and suddenly he felt Geet touching his hands and he turned around, and saw Geet, she took his hand and kept on Veera's head, and pressed his hands on her head with her hand, and held it, Veera smiled and got up and looked with her tear filled eyes, before she could say anything, Maan's mobile beeped, "Hey my driver is here, come on," Maan said and rushed out and Veera and Balveer followed him with Geet,

As they got near the car, Maan's driver came towards him, "Maan sir," he said with a humble gesture, "Rishi, take them to Adi, ok, and don't stop the car anywhere, until you get out of Punjab," Maan said and Rishi nodded and went away, "Veera, Balveer, go and start a new life, will see you when I get back to Delhi," Maan said, and they nodded and Veera turned to Geet,

"Geet, do you remember, when you met me in my house, when I was totally hopeless, and warned you not to take risk, as we had no one to support us, you said when we are above to do something good, Baba ji will stand by our side and help us, in some way, in some form, you are right Geet, he helped us in form of Maan ji, Baba ji had send him for you, to help you, to keep up your promise," Veera said and Hugged Geet, "Please don't forget me,"

"Veera, I will never, now you and Balveer ji have a great life, ok, always be together, and don't worry someday, your family will too understand you and accept you," Geet said and Veera nodded and then they got into the car and went away, and Geet stood there crying, "Geet, you should be happiness not crying," Maan said in his rough voice seeing her tears. "Yes, I am happiness and that's why crying," Geet said slowly,

"Strange, you express your happiness too with tears only ah" Maan asked with a grin, "yes, as you express kindness too in the form of anger," Geet said wiping up her tears and Maan looked at her with his sharp look, and turned around, "let have something to eat and then go to the Register office," Maan said and Geet nodded and went with him, after the 10.00 Maan and Geet started to the Register Office and everything was kept ready for them,

Geet's heart started to beat fast as if she was going to do a crime; she was feeling a sudden nervousness, for which even she can't tell why, Maan saw the change in her, "Geet," Maan called and Geet looked at him, "what happened," Maan asked and Geet nodded a nothing and Maan turned around and went in, the RO welcome him and Geet, "Everything is ready sir," he said,

Maan then gave him a file and he got it and checked and nodded at Maan with a smile and gave a file to him, "sir, your sign," RO said and Maan signed it and turned to Geet who was starting at the walls and her face was tensed, "Geet," Maan called her and she was sitting still, "Geet," Maan tapped her shoulders and she looked at him as she was pulled from her thoughts suddenly, "Sign," Maan said and Geet nodded and signed up,

And the RO got the files, "ok, sir, in a week you will get the certificates," the RO said, "ok, I will get my guys to pick it up, call me as soon as you get it," Maan said and the RO nodded and Maan got up and Geet too got up and walked up, "Thank you for your help," Maan said to the RO and rushed behind Geet, and stopped her, "Geet, what's wrong," Maan asked and Geet nodded a nothing and went down,

"What happened to her," Maan thought confused and went behind here, and pulled her to the lawn, "Geet what happened to you," Maan asked and she looked at him with her confused eyes, "now what will happen," Geet asked and Maan looked at her puzzled, "what," Maan asked, "by now Veer ji would have know everything and so as my family, what will happen if they turned anger, what if they would hate me for this," Geet asked slowly,

"Geet, you didn't do anything bad, so no one will hate you," Maan said, "but still right or wrong, I had lied to them, I made a girl escape from her home, while aunty ji forgive me," Geet asked slowly, "Geet why are confusing yourself, look you wanted your friend to be happy with her love and that happened, as you believe that she would get a life, believe that everything will be fine, there is no use in guessing,"

"You will have the fear until you face the situation, be brave, as you had been before, anyways we have to face the situation one way or another" Maan said and Geet looked at him and she smiled a bit and they both went away,

Precap: Breej's anger... will Geet be able to explain her side with Maan (next update on Monday with the first prologue of "Mission Impossible: The Don & The Diva" hope you will like it...)

Mission Impossible is my New Upcoming FF. hope you all will like it,,, here is the first look..

_Maaneet_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
nice update
balveer and veera are married and safe now!!!!
me worried now what will happen????
crazydream thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Amazing update.

All is well now. Things went smoothly as they planned.
Veera n Balveer are now married. N all thanks to Maan for planning everything n working out.

Now Geet is scared. Wat will happen at Handa haveli.

tamanna1391 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
awsem update balveer veera married geet scared of handas
6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

aww Maan help Balveer and Veera get married and send them safe towards Delhi...

now what will happen o Geet when Brij and gang will coem to know about Veera and Balveer disappearance...

Geet has seen Maan after pooja so Babaji have shown her her soulmates face as he is Maan not dev...

wonderful update...

thanx for pm...

congrats for starting new story...I loved ur stories as well as this fact that u don't keep us waiting...that is the best thing that binds us to ur story continuously...I am really surprised how u manage this but this is great...👍🏼

-Lehar- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
aawesome part
loved it
so finally balveer and verra got maried with the help of maan and geet
eagerly waiting for the next part