893213 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ritzy09

Chapter 63 Part 2

I am so happy u brought Teji before Maan could misuse Dulaari...he deserved that chauke pe chaka...

Girl power👍🏼 Avi would never Maan win like that😊

But Teji's words were very deep and it actually brought out the emotions I wanted to see in Maan..realisation of Geet's hurt , pain and suffering and that too at her love's hand. Realisation that he did not care for her but just for himself...it was emotional when he realised that he missed doing that for her...

Sometimes there is an event that opens our eyes and since his heart is pure, Maan realizes what he was doing wrong and he corrected himself.

I love Teji-Geet's relationship...so beautiful...true friends...

Teji's story was so emotional and still he brings smiles to other people's lips...kind of Anand movie...

Courageous people here. I think I tried it with all of them and it became effective for Tara, Poonam, Maithili, Kabir, Teji to some extent even Geet. There are so many challenges in a choti si life of ours that without courage and guts we could fall.

And then the end...mussourie...perfect...

That was the moment that Geet needed to face him. What he has not been able to say for so long, and has kept hidden; she finally faced it.
Thanks Ritzy🤗

893213 thumbnail

Originally posted by: honeygrape

OMG!!!!!!!! that was awwwsooommme one Avi...😳

never ever thought that, humaara shaanth shaanth maan will become soo out of control...poor geet...she is goin to have a very tough time with him now...he is not at all goin to leave her 😆😆
Bande ko green signal mil gayi 😆
and dadima is the best...😃😃😃 glad that you have a thing for women power😆😆 so finally is jung me dadima jeet gayi😆
Yup girl power😆
lovvvd the saree part😳😳

but i thought that there will be scene where nt comes bk n sees that geet is all dressed up unlike how she left her and geet will be standing with a beautiful blush covering her face😳😃 but then ur imaginations were faar faar better than what i expectd...lovvvd dadimas entry n her taunts to maan😃
some things I have to leave it at a certain part to be more effective.
now even more eager to read the next part...we might get to see botth maan thud and dev thud in the next part...

and finally teji keliye ladki fix kar di tumne😆 now baaki kaam dadima dekh legi😆

awwsome song selection dear😃 Thanks Purvi 😃

893213 thumbnail

Chapter 63 Part 3

Mussourie...bringing those memories to both of them...their ever green silent love story...Maan with camera and Geet being Geet...oh it even took me those parts in the story...that mist...that cable car...

I loved that part so much. Cable car wala... It came from a trip in Switzerland with my hubby. I am terrified of heights so most of what Geet was feeling from fear to enlightenment to the feeling of being so close of God was totally me, each and every word.

So finally Geet decided to take the step and confront him...i would have liked better if he had done that but its ok...maybe she was always the one who asked he was always the silent one...

She needed to see that picture to get a clue about how deeply he loves her. Once that assurance was there that he still holds on to that picture it gave her confidence enough to confront him. Such a long way for Avi to make scenes up... I don't know how you guys think I am good at it..😆

I loved it so much...Geet asking straight questions..>Maan telling her how much he loves...showing him even some attitude but then her baring her heart in front of him...she waited and trusted but she needs now that reason to continue doing so...ek ishaara...

And finally MSK became Maan...Mishty ka Maan...

Yes, the scene was the first time he was bare, inside and outside. It was the symbolism which I don't think anyone else got.

Oh his heart wrenching words...his yearning..his loneliness...how he kept walking behind her...his love...his silent love...beautiful

I felt bad when he was being bashed. 😆 Poor guy.. Avi ne bhi kitna tadpaya..😆

Mystery of letter resolved finally and also about Dev-Geet MU...

But Geet was so true...she could not hold his trust in all of this...that was such a painful moment when she said it

Loved how finally they both understood their mistakes and owned verything up...it was very nice...and then those baatein of engagement and proposal...

Angoothi, engagement ke din pehnavoonga...aur gulab honge SR pe

It was awesome...and finally the locket is back to it's rightful owner...muaah...

Thank you😃 Thoda attitude toh chahiye na... 😆

893213 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidyaniru

Wow, that was so beautiful! The choice of song, and how you weaved the song into the update was mind-blowing. Every line of the song felt so much part of the update.

Thank you. I love this song and I wanted to use it at the right moment for Maan and Geet.
As always, Dadima is the best! Loved their bond. Finally the engagement of Megha. Could feel Chandan and Poonam's emotions. They know but still cannot show it. The blessings just poured from her heart.

When you brought in Teji being alone, I was wondering which girl is left! Had totally forgotten about Pari. The high-class Pari and Cannadda-returned Tejji will be interesting!

Thanks so much
893213 thumbnail

Chapter 63 Part 4

Daadima did not realise but how Geet's love has changed Maan...he was so happy and joking with Daadi...it was so cute...

A lot of confidence comes from being loved. More so in a man I think.

Next part for endearing...just beautiful. Thanks a lot Avi because I really love such moments...

Whole Dev-Poonam-Chandan scene was penned down beautifully...I am repeating myself but how wonderfully you made him give both Poonam and chandan the reason for live...for being happy...he even managed t pull Tara's leg...I just love this Dev...i really do

Me too. I think it is easier to create a different Dev and get accepted for it than to even tweak Maan's character. I remember how much everyone did not like the Maan I had created in the earlier chapters. I was not sure if they would ever accept him the way I wrote him.

And then Adi-Pinky's story getting in place...you picked up such a practical issue of drinking which is so prevalent in today's world...kudos for such a practical yet tangent thinking...

And then Geet got dose of Maan's excersise...haye...blush blush...waise is innocent jhali ka kya hoga after marriage...Maan toh kha jayega ise...

Sherni garjegi..😆 Maan Sir under the thumb..😆

Thanks Ritzy. I know you were busy but I did miss your comments.
893213 thumbnail

Originally posted by: annbell

" loved it " would be an understatement ..

seriously, i don't kno hw to xplain wat ur update did to me ..
u gave every characters equal importance..
lovely ..
maan couldn't outrun dadima .. 😆 .. hw easily she caught him ..
dat too red handed .. 😆 ..
tara as a sister is soo sweet n understanding ..
n nw nxt match maker is on her way .. teji n pari ..
maan geet 's parts were outstanding .. 😃 ..
i loved da way maan trying to steal geet for sometime .. n geet ignoring him .. even dev-tara too .. 😆 ..
wonderful update .. 😃

Thanks Annbell. Glad you liked it so much😃
893213 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chavvi16

really like seriously
man that was waah kya baat hai
haiyye allah ghayal karr diyaa apne
sheesh this is how far it went
well how long would he be able to stop himself
after all his control is bound to snap sooner or later
and thats what happened
now of course geet would be overwhelmed by all this
its all new to her right
and maan knows that too
but of course in his passion filled state he wasnt able to get why she was denying him
its nothing to do with she doesnt trust him but more to do with the way she is
thats why you fell in love with her
this innocence this naivety haiyye aapko deewana karr rahe hain maan
that was just beautiful
when he cooled down he realised what he thought isnt really true
that she does want him but being so naive she doesnt understand it
but thank god she talked to her tara di who explained it to her
and we had that whole scene in their well for now his bedroom
and caught by dadi
you were trying to get one up on her and she managed to fail that man
so funny that was
but all is well with maneet
megha and kabir got engaged
dev tara are doing okay minus dev remark from earlier so bit of tiff there
but what about tara parents
and dadi is hell bent on getting another person their love
this time teji and pari
wait he fell for pari in first glance or what
well that will be something more to look forwards for
haiyye the maneet scenes all of it done so beautifully dear
thanks for the blog link
cheers for pm

😃Thanks Chavvi. Glad you enjoyed it so much..😃
893213 thumbnail

Chapter 63 Part 5

Happy Birthday Mari

Oh dear...what a start...

First of all those shayari's were beautiful...good job Nauri...

Maan's passion...his expression of love burst out...it was indeed like match lighting the fire...and Geet got overwhelmed with her inexperience...actually you captured their first expression to this sudden intimacy very well...naive Geet confused and longing Maan hurt...

Haiyee someone like Maan unleashing his passion... kya hota bechari ka...😆 koi bhi Thud hota...😆

Finally as calm returned, they both realised that she has to move a little forward and he has to take things a little slow. Tara's words were so true and Geet is so nave...I still remember that mosquito discussion...LOL

And then Mr Khurana called his Mishty and what a turn of handle it was...dil ki baat bhi Karli and Mishty bhi mil gayi...but before I go there...I just loved how Geet said "main kho jaati hoon...you take care"...it was so sweet and importantly showed how much trust she has on him

He needed that expression of trust. Even when she stopped him, he was upset because he thought she did not trust him.

What expression of love mingled with passion...I could imagine Geet in that saree and Maan with her...they both so lost in their love...awesome just awesome part...

Thank you😃 Believe it or not, the hardest thing for me to express in words😃

CID daadima back...hmmm...that was so wonderful...teasing and Daadima's last word - earring on bed...

Megha's engagement was beautiful...the moment when she took blessings from chnadan and poonam was so emotional and offcourse two deewanas beig handles by their deewanis and Pari for Teji...just perfect...sach mein "Daadima tussi great ho"

I loved Anju Mahendru as Daadi a lot. She has so much spunk. Even now when she is in a movie or a show I think of her only as Maan's Daadi😃
Thanks again Ritzy😃

893213 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alpha01

😳Wooo... somebody turn on the fan! What a hot update😳😳

Just brilliant loved it. Maan unable to resist any longer, all the emotions he has been bottling up over the years has now erupted and uncontrollable. It was very romantic and passionate 😳 poor Geet frightened and unable to understand her reactions to Maans passion.
It's lovely how in between all this Tara has a gentling effect on Geet and explains how Maan must be feeling and asks her not to hurt him as he loves her so very much.
Poor Dev is in the doghouse for teasing Tara. The taking and giving of blessings between Poonam Chandan Megha and Kabir was wonderful. Sigh...it was beautifully written and conveyed what all mothers want to wish their daughters when they get married.👏😊
CID Dadi hahaha..finally caught her Maan out and won the battle of wits😆
Waiting for the next update. 😛

Thanks so much. Glad you liked it.
893213 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zeal-DD

Omg... It was amazing... Maaneet scenes were so adorable and passionate ❤️ how much they care for eachother and the understanding they share is judt 👍🏼 loved the bedroom part 😆 CID Daadi made Dusht Singh Khurana to say She is the best ... Maan-Geet loving more n more
megha-Kabir ❤️ finally engaged and now waiting for mega's reaction to the truth about her parents...
Teji - Pari The new couple in making and Dadi in action again 😆 loved it loved it loved it
Thanku so much for sending PM ...

Glad you liked it. Thanks for the support.😃