singh24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

-lakshmi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Remya_Pillai

wow!! That was so awesum.. especially Maan vs Khaan..
I mean that was a different concept..
U tried animation one.. yay!! Now i cant wait to get my req..
woh mere liye exclusively chahiye, k laks??

Ti amo laksšŸ¤—

thanx rems pie...

animated ones ... its completely basic one which i made... completely new to animated ones... still learning... but if u r ok with the basic ones... will surely make an exclusive one for u...

Ti voglio Bene rems pie
šŸ˜‰
-lakshmi- thumbnail

Originally posted by: lehr

awesome šŸ‘šŸ¼

-lakshmi- thumbnail

Originally posted by: gurti30

awesome creations😊

-lakshmi- thumbnail

Originally posted by: dqno1

posted Maan ki Geet in the new update 😃

šŸ¤—

priya111111 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

lakshu yeh photoshop may kiya first onešŸ˜›

pic size par mat jao first one haina socha animation karna aayegi ya nahi ab aagayi hai
-lakshmi- thumbnail

Originally posted by: singh24

😊😊 šŸ¤—

thanks to u too dear... for being there... always
-lakshmi- thumbnail

Originally posted by: rashmivaish

Hiii Lakshu

Am I allowed to use any of these pics if I need it?

of course yaar... u can definitely use them...it will be my pleasure...😳

-lakshmi- thumbnail

Originally posted by: maanland

love ur pics dear

MAAN KE GEET FOR ETERNITY
I loved this caption of avi so much
I had mentioned it in my comment there too
though for this caption
I would love maaneet in each other's arms
their hug
oh so dreamy so divine
just my thought dear
and the second one little animated
good try
m sure with such tries one day u will get better only
😃
and the third one
OH SO SO GOOD
I have commented on this pic on avi's thread as well
our dear Maan can give a very good competition on any khans
with or without the shirtšŸ˜‰šŸ˜‰šŸ˜‰
this pic was also very very very creatively done
comparing maan with khans
too too tooo good
thanks for making such wonderful pics
looking forward to morešŸ¤—

first of all a big thank u for such a detailed review... i really appreciate it...

for the first pic, after ur words , i too think ... hug waala would have been good... actually i had used one in the second pic.. so wanted a different one.. and yeh waala i just had to use some where... maan ka bed room eyes... i love in thatšŸ˜‰...

animated... yes a long way to go...

thanx again...