Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anupamaa 30 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Param Sundari song Pardesiya out now
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Who did it better?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
Part 4
He entered the club. He was in a bad mood, correction, very bad mood. Sameera had stood him up again. "What the hell is she playing at?" he wondered. "She is such a tease. One day she wants me and the next she doesn't. And why the hell is she refusing to sleep with me? We are going out together. Isn't that what normal couples do? But, oh no, she wants to wait. Wait until we are married! Who the hell said I ever want to get married and to her!" he thought as he clenched his jaws in anger moving through the crowd towards the bar. He noticed men staring at him in awe, who idolised him and who wanted to be him. He was ogled and groped by women who wanted him.
"All these women want me, so what is Sameera's problem? Any of these women would drop their clothes and open their legs for me. All I have to do is look at them and they are mine. So why is Sam being such a prude? "He made his way to the bar and ordered his usual. While he waited for his drink he continued thinking "Who waits until they are married, these days?" Scanning the crowd around him, he saw men and women making out on the dance floor and in secluded corners. "No one waits Maan. Sam is playing you...Well let her play then, and I will have my own fun" he thought.
He turned back to the bar and grabbed his drink. Neat scotch. He gulped it down in one go enjoying the burn and turned around again to survey his prey. Who would be his tonight? It was the usual crowd- Over made-up, desperate women in short tight dresses putting everything on show. He was frustrated and he needed someone, but no one here seemed worth the effort tonight. Nobody was attractive enough. He wasn't that desperate tonight. He paid for his drink and was about to leave when his gaze went to the entrance and he saw a new face. Someone he had never seen before. She was hot, sexy and gorgeous-tall, slim, fair, with long curly hair. She had the most amazing pair of hazel eyes that reminded him of someone, but he couldn't remember. Her dress was black and strappy dress, which accentuated her curves in all the right places. It stopped mid thigh revealing long lean legs which ended in some killer heels.
He sat back down and ordered another drink while he watched her as she confidently strode towards the bar ignoring the lustful looks from the men around her, settling herself on a bar stool beside him. She didn't look at him but instead caught the attention of the bar tender and ordered a drink. She silently sipped her wine and looked down at her watch in frustration.
"Waiting for someone?" she heard him say. She glanced over at him momentarily, meeting his gaze briefly then dismissed him by looking down at her watch and sipping her wine.
He was confused and disgruntled. No one ever ignored him...women never ignored him...how dare she?" Who does she think she is? Does she not know who I am?" Maan thought. His evening and mood were getting worse. He stood up beside her invading her personal space. He was about to say something to her, when she silenced him with her hand, picking up her phone saying "HELLO" rather abruptly.
He looked at her in shock. Had she just dismissed him? Had she taken a phone call rather than talk to him? He was fuming now.
He stared at her as she talked animatedly on the phone. He wasn't taking in any of her conversation but could see she was getting angry with whoever was on the other end of the phone. She cut the call abruptly, picked up her wine glass and drained it in one go. She put some money on the bar and turned to leave, when she felt her arm being pulled backwards. She spun around and crashed into his chest. She looked up and saw his dark dilated pupils full of anger, lust and desire. Maintaining her cool, she tried to move away saying "Look, I am already in a bad mood, please don't make it any worse"
He didn't release her but leaned in whispering seductively in her ear, "I could definitely make it better"
She didn't move away, but replied huskily "How?"
"Tell me your name first" he said
"Geet" she replied
"Geet?" he said in surprise eyeing her up and down." Quite a traditional name for such a sexy lady...not what I was expecting...not at all"
Holding her hand, he pulled her towards the exit "I'm Maan, by the way, but I guess you would have known that already" he said arrogantly. He leaned down to whisper in her ear "Remember my name, Geet...I want to hear you screaming it all night"
Geet tried to remain calm as she was led by Maan towards the lift. Her heart was pounding in her chest. "He doesn't recognise you Geet...but that's okay...probably for the best...remember Geet be brave...you are doing this for your freedom" she reassured herself silently.
Something About You Hi all Lovelies, I am starting to post a new wonderful story called 'Something About Love'. The credit for writing concept...
You can stay updated with all the latest updates in my stories right here in this thread. I will be updating the stories almost every day. Feel...
Dillagi Dil ki Lagi Jab Dil kho jata hai kisi aise mein Jo apna na hoke pe apna sa lagge. Jiski ek jhalak ke leye yeh nighein tarpati rahe Or...
!! Prologue !!! Akeli hi chal rahi thi is zindagi ki raho pe Na manjil or na raste ka tha kuch pata Rote bilkate le rahi thi saase kaise be Apni...
I know that after seeing this post some people may be happy, some may be upset, some may even be angry, many stories are ongoing, I understand...