kaamchorni thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Honestly, this rollu pollu Geet and her flirtatious husband have won me over! Shaadi ho toh inn dono jaise, warna na ho!

There is so much care and love and understanding between the two. They're not just compatible - they're perfect. Going from the octopus inspired passion to the chasing away of the abhorrent Sharmas right down to healing and filling of each other's hidden and undiscovered wounds, there is no doubt that they live for the other.

I was genuinely wondering after reading whether such a relationship and so much love can be real? It almost feels too good to be true but at the same time so true to life. I want to put a bit of kajal behind their love's ear.

'Woh? Phir se Geet?' 😆 That line brought back the naughty playfulness I immediately associate with Chapter One. Oh how I love the way they tease each other!

Their approach to Geet's news, their determination to face everything together really warms my heart. I especially love Maan's personal promise to himself.

Nothing in his life would have priority over this. Nothing. No power, no money, no glory.

One short story, three chapters and each word in each chapter is overflowing with genuine, loveable love. I cannot tell you how much I love this SS and how much I'm looking forward to the never ending epilogue!
640638 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaamchorni

Honestly, this rollu pollu Geet and her flirtatious husband have won me over! Shaadi ho toh inn dono jaise, warna na ho!

There is so much care and love and understanding between the two. They're not just compatible - they're perfect. Going from the octopus inspired passion to the chasing away of the abhorrent Sharmas right down to healing and filling of each other's hidden and undiscovered wounds, there is no doubt that they live for the other.

I was genuinely wondering after reading whether such a relationship and so much love can be real? It almost feels too good to be true but at the same time so true to life. I want to put a bit of kajal behind their love's ear.

'Woh? Phir se Geet?' 😆 That line brought back the naughty playfulness I immediately associate with Chapter One. Oh how I love the way they tease each other!

Their approach to Geet's news, their determination to face everything together really warms my heart. I especially love Maan's personal promise to himself.

Nothing in his life would have priority over this. Nothing. No power, no money, no glory.

One short story, three chapters and each word in each chapter is overflowing with genuine, loveable love. I cannot tell you how much I love this SS and how much I'm looking forward to the never ending epilogue!

Zarin, so glad that you enjoyed my first attempt here. The epilogue finally got penned down today so I have been in and out of IF.
I loved the line on the show about "Usse woh nahi, usse kiss kehte hain". I think the first time Maan was being playful with her and it brought such lightness to his character then.
We were talking on mayyo's thread about Nisha's anniversary and it got me playing in my head to see what would have been their jab-we-met story. Somethings are already part of an outline I am making and some I already wrote up. Let's see if it is worthwhile, I may post it here.
Hope you all like the epilogue. I am not good with the ahem stuff so I did not write much of that. Please come back to read it on Thursday.
Thanks for all your support Zarin!
If for nothing else but the support and encouragement I got from all of my friends here, I am glad for this experience.
🤗
Onir thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Eagerly waiting for the epilogue for this SS... Our very own Dr. K & his sherni 😳

Also arms open wide for welcoming the new story you have planned for... 🤗

640638 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onir

Eagerly waiting for the epilogue for this SS... Our very own Dr. K & his sherni 😳

Also arms open wide for welcoming the new story you have planned for... 🤗

Valentines day special for all my readers... Thursday early for me but evening for those on IST.
Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: had2bu

PRECAP FOR EPILOGUE (by public demand)

still working on it... do like this post if you want me to continue.

I was not expecting a epi. 4 this SS
thanx 4 d bonus dear
640638 thumbnail
🤗THANK YOU RATNA FOR THIS AWESOME BANNER!🤗
SheenGcian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: had2bu

🤗THANK YOU RATNA FOR THIS AWESOME BANNER!🤗

Nice Banner 😳😳😳
SheenGcian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
What A Look 😉😉😉

Koolsmile thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Banner's fab Avi 👏
How r u today ?
Though I know when is the update , but still Thap Thapaing 😆
640638 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Koolsmile

Banner's fab Avi 👏
How r u today ?
Though I know when is the update , but still Thap Thapaing 😆

Feeling better but still coughing. STill a lot of snow on the ground, so its cold here.
Moved the update to Wednesday at midnight so it is actually ready for you in about 25 hours..Hope you like, no love it.