Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
19 years of Omkara
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
Who did it better?
Originally posted by: doublecross
great superb part
my heath restrains me from being online so apologies for commenting in late
waiting eagerly for the next part with baited breath
PART-9
Arjun I do not want the money which was filled with your blood..
Abhi waqt hai arjun ye sab chodo aur ghar ajjao..ma is waiting for your
No geet you cannot understand.. I have to finish some unfinished task …now please take this money and leave….
No arjun I cannot take this money….
saying that she left that place
DEV…DEV…
Dev could hear maan was calling him, it was looking like shouting rather than calling he was in his room doing some projects,he saw maan was entering in his room ..
Dev what are these things..He throw ed papers on the study table
Dev saw the letter, it was the same letters which geet wrote to chopra and there was small note by chopra stating that dev was loving someone so is better for maan to arrange his marriage with her
He saw maan was fuming with anger, his face became so red with anger,
what is this dev
Dev felt vey happy seeing theses letters , at one scond his heart was jumping with joy that his plan worked
Who is this geet dev
My friend
A new girl who trapped youWhen your friend ship started .
.maan started his cross examination
It is almost 1 year
I year.. maan was shocked hearing this
Is it true that dev has made friend ship with that girl and he was not aware of her,
Why you did like this,
I want to tell that I do not want to marry
Then you would have told me, why doing all these..
I thought I cannot convince you …. And you do not have that time to listen me , so I thought this way is better
Okay who is this geet
I told you know she is my friend and more that our relation went to next step also, theses letters shows that
Iam not asking about your realtion ship iam asking about her , what she is studying , is she is your classmate ,
He did not gave any answers,
Okay who is her father
I do not know
Where she stays
I will not tell
Why, maan was staring at his brother
He did not understand why dev was maintaining so secrecy about this geet
He was looking at his watch, it is time to go to court
Okay , within 2 days you bring near to me , I will talk to her then only I will take decision regarding to this matter
No I will not bring, you will tell against me something, and you break her heart..
Why your friend heart is that weak… he was telling sarcasticically
Please maan leave this matter,
Why.. see your mother gave this responsibility to look after you… it is my due to make you settle in the life.. I want to see a nice girl …
See iam ready to marry but .. not with the girl you have seen
Okay tell me at least what type of girl you want to marry
Iam have already decided.. what type of girl I needed ,
Who ...that geet….
Maan please I like her..do not talk about her like this
Okay baba …just now I heard that you like her, but you were telling that she is a good friend .. so I thought she a just friend
bro She is very good at heart..
For you every one are like that.. do you remember about naintara.. how I saved you from her clutches
Dev face became pale hearing about naintara …
Once hefell in love with her… but she was after his money
Maan saved him from her…
Bro I am very thankful that you saved me that day
You are telling as if I have not saved that day you would have not met geet
Exactly… but again dev cursed himself for talking like this
Okay dev then you have not learn t from your mistakes…. Again you are trapped by another girl
No bro.. geet is not like that she is very good , she likes me a lot
See dev.. everyone likes you because of your character… and the wealth behind you ,you think every one are innocent and good at heart , you do not about their intentions …dev I will meet her, whether you like it or not , after wards….
Afterwards.. I will marry her…if you do not like it or not
Maan was surprised with dev words..he tried to talk softly see dev if you are so stubborn.. then what can I do if you are ready to leave the house and marry her…if she knows that you will not a single penny from the wealth.. then you will understand that your geet love is true or not
Dev immediately left that place not able to hear any thing against geet from him
Maan saw the time it was already getting late….he was cursing himself and his mother for giving this responsibility
precape; geet seeing maan
Originally posted by: sanam1234u
nice update...
is dev realy like geet???and want to marry her????
🤔
Something About You Hi all Lovelies, I am starting to post a new wonderful story called 'Something About Love'. The credit for writing concept...
hey guys... here is my new thread...my previous threads got removed so links will not be opened... so will pm you update link soon.. wait for a...
Hi everyone, I forgot tthe name of the story of maan and geet. The story line is maan dadhi force geet to marry her grandson maan whose half...
INDEX PART 1 PAGE 1 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/165545356 Part 2 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/165663476 Part 3...
ENCHANTED - THREAD 2 SUMMARY - Thanks all for completing thread1