13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
abhi next page pe kar rahi hu...
mahimaneet thumbnail

thank u so much for all the likes and comments...really appreciate it😊

The following 274 member(s) liked the above post:

kichus, ammyicycool, tinn, farhana1234, itzzdmg, jasmeen64, dpurva, aashiyaan_2010, 01leothelion, SShah786, drashtipatel30, sheetalvasa, djyoti3, 9290860623, only4mails, BBP97, luminous, susankhhan, mishtikhurana, cukish, kabslocks, maneet2086, divyaraghani, priyasree, mady2483, priyankadwivedi, maaneet05, kaminilover, rohini8786, tanishasingh3, Smartangel, AISHAJS, JaneRochester, maneetarsh, hottyangel, shubhigupta, gayathripriyank, mkd.70, star432, PoorvaArora, sonya2012, sumigeet, payal.gupta177, yadavneha, cutekanan, sanju85, sporthy_smile28, meherkhan326, Sarah08, --Yashvi--, pearl.white, kainturakiran, Vidhi24, Enigma78, maltisokhal, tittu75, 13divyesh, Lavz.Da.Word, mahi019, kangsarbjeet, REEKHA, Pjmaangeet, sana678, 01aaradhya, Dolphi-dolphin, hgurti.7, nihdear12, Piyu75, Palay2012, cutiepie2195, NadeeMaaneet, silent_whispers, cutesriju, brandgurti, TaranaStyle, Parbinsalina, taanee, nishnal, sonakshi.sharma, cutestarz, maaneet_manic, queenbee001, bbindu, niki02, mansiahmed, agam12, aparnapoduri, goyalkalpna123, lovepoo, shafee, 7994, sanj1905, rizwanaq, ammy_amna, aarthiash, nishitaa25, PoonamT, mita1993, sharbatvemto, fizza25, asmi123, -Trinity-, aaishah, crazedfan19, Gemm, anky_1205, ringme, asmani, cyberprincess, vij10, m-g19, pamil, pari_jyothika, ns.1, udeshi91, KhanAtiyah, anjalisen85, mayashrisawant7, sree10, Opaldews, ashuvar, pixelflower620, fatema_007, cutestar12, ambili123, vaninair95, priyankasweet21, cutemishti, Ramykrish, PujaShree, sumaiyariya, zaidi98, preetymaaneet, pinkybedi, jassi1212, angelic_princes, CiaMaaneet, kavya.sravya, lenageorge, najmaDG, Mdworld, Rajshree12, Aamera, vandana73, dhwanimehta23, gawjusangel, ...RIDDHIMA..., Rosmitha, april12, payal12, snehapriya, drashti10, Luvforever, Khusluvsmaaneet, 26_chaitra, -gurtimaniac-, priya_ya1408, Brown-Eyes, zariya123, pari1689, shri12, valli30, Rits.k, anmirza, leeguru, Sheen-Coolkiwi, arunsunita_gm, Makpie, Koolsmile, mayapari, kingofme, Hanishadevi, Neeju, rashmi.vaish68, gbhat, mansi.tripathi, NH1971, sridevi_n, d_sonia, keerthi90, maanluver, fantesy, billy_ritu, CrystalSaya, Angel-33, -eiya-, ambeern, ushankitvc, JayaR, nilu710, frnd.of.frndz, sam78, nostalgic_soul, sanjana yadav, divya22, sarita21992, PaintedSky, MyInfatuationz, Anu_R, maanspadhu, kareena32, mayurmaaneet, preeti.1, memyselfndI, aakritisri1111, CutieTeju, happydays30, 286pearl, paponecon, awesomepooja, kiran_rati, love4all, nehakapoor7, jssood, KINGKHANFAN, --Fairy--, dreamymishti88, sweetsampa39, geetsrir.maan, KamliKudi, Desigirls12, ManeetGurtiMG, -lakshmi-, Jeba.Rahman, lg001, sobia4maaneet, lehr, zohafarheen, singh24, maaneetmaahi, Kriti_rox, valli22, love2_soma, monika1992, Prabh.DDian, gill123, punam2712, impoojaverma, SONOMAKTER1, -Mishu-, sdlife19, ritzy09, preethia, 18mypride, freya123, NANDY_BRU, Ash1991, khwaishfan, anuandavi, bubblygal1711, Dillikudi, anjucool, misty_drastifan, .AmeenaForEva, maaniqra, HansaN, bhanu_rekhag, Cutydevil, divareena, janu_2006, sona-rai, meena.., zaara2212, -dia-, Remya_Pillai, Tyro, Ru_21, Maaneet_Vidu, shrutheAjay, -padma-, tamanna1391, abinash079, spvd, --Neelam--,
Edited by mahimaneet - 12 years ago
mahimaneet thumbnail

~SMITTEN BY LOVE~

{thank u so much sobi for this beautiful banner😳}
~SMITTEN BY LOVE won best concept/story award in IF contest...n its a big achievement😃~
"Love me without fear...trust me without questioning...Need me without demanding...Want me without restrictions...Accept me without change...Desire me without inhibition"
~PART-15~
(SMITTEN BY LOVE means struck by love...like a cupid strikes you wid an arrow, when u fell in love at the first sight...and if u r smitten by someone that means you are deeply in love with that person...just thought to explain😳)
"ab toh rona band karo" maan naughtily complained wiping off her trail of tears...while geet crunched her nose and hided herself in the duvet, pouting with his teasing...Maan inhaled deeply and shifted in the sheet, wrapping his arms tightly around her...Her cries stopped, as he heard her gentle baby breath's and light snoring...He chuckled and cuddled her closer, slowly drifting into a deep slumber with his love in his arms...
Next day, It was morning with bright sun rays peeping through the closed curtains of geet's bedroom...where both the love birds were sleeping cuddling into each other...Maan had protectively cocooned geet in his embrace, with his hands laying on her curvaceous bare waist...Geet felt so comfortable sleeping on his chest, feeling his steady heartbeats...She felt him tightly wrapping his arms around her, more tightly than they already were...resulting in geet practically laying on top of him...Geet felt tickled with his movements and finally woke up from her princess sleep...She looked at maan, who was now wide awake...and intently staring her way, drinking in her golden beauty...Geet blushed and snuggled her face in the crook of his neck, breathing in his scent...while maan sighed in content and hugged her closer...

This is how he wanted his life to be, with geet in his arms always...Maan closed his eyes and agian tried to sleep, feeling hell tired after yesterday's disaster events at hospital and then there beautiful love making...He was farnished and too much exhuasted, but didn't wanted to loose geet's warmth...so slept for some more time...Geet stirred in his arms, and comfortably adjusted herself on his body...like a missing puzzle piece...Maan chuckled lightly, when felt geet's growling tummy, and knew her state was no different...He caressed her curls off her face, and gazed her rosy cheeks...She looked marvellous, he thought...Her naked beauty felt so pure and angelic...There was no shame or any confusion now, they are meant to be...There intimacy depicts the trust they have on each other, a sign of there divine love...
After some time, maan finally got up...and kissed geet on her forehead, before leaving their bed...He tucked her under the duvet, and quickly got into his pants...He thought to make some breakfast for them, so left for the kitchen...It was nothing like he was some good cook, but he knew how to prepare Italian too well...As he fished in her kitchen for the required ingredient to prepare pasta, but his bad luck he found none...Finally bucking up his courage he decided on preparing an Indian meal, that to for the first time...Poor soul was having a hard time in putting things correctly...but then pushing his luck, he decided to make yummy parathas for geet...

On the other side, geet finally woke up from her sleep...She instantly started searching for maan's presence right next to her, but then not finding him she panicked and sat up on bed...Unknowingly tears formed in her hazel, thinking of his presence was just an illusion...Her heart cried and she quickly pulled the blanket to cover her teary face, when realized she is naked...She looked at her state and then at the room around...
"hamare kapde" a sudden blush formed on her rosy cheeks, as she saw her cloths tangled with his...She quickly bit her lip to subside her moan, and wrapped the duvet around her naked frame in embarrassement...
Geet shyly walks into the shower, and takes a warm bath...cleaning herself head to toe...After the shower she hurriedly got into her comfy kurti and went out of the room in search of her soul...Her wet dripping hair looked senuously incredible, just adding that alluring touch to her delicate frame...
Geet heard some interesting sound coming out of the kitchen and blushed knowing its him...She went towards the kitchen and stood stunned at the door step, looking at maan geniunely struggling with something...A beautiful smile formed on her face, as she heard him murmuring something to himself...But then her smile was short lived, as she realized he is naked...oops half naked, she cutely corrected herself...
Her gaze followed his flexing muscles, as he struggled with the task in hand...His broad shoulder looked irresistibly sexy, with that sweaty tan on it...Her mouth went dry, as the images of them making out flashed infront...She clutched her fist, and looked down in embarassement...as her thoughts where getting wilder with every second she spend there drooling over him...

Her gaze traveled from his thick black hair, down to his Adams apple, still down to his flexing broad shoulders, further down to his hard muscular back...and finally halting over the dangerous line of his pants on his marvelous hip...Geet gasped feeling herself wet all over again...She looked so adorable with that cute nervous look on her pale face...She was in her own reveries, still lost in his features...while maan guessed her presence and suddenly turned around...nervously smiling her way...
"hey good morning" he shuttered and abruptly looked away from her wet gorgeous look...feeling shockingly aroused with just her mere one look...
Geet gulped looking at his perfect abs, and that chiseled chest...but then controlling her urges, she coughed and entered the kitchen avoiding his intent gaze...
"aap yeh kya kar rahe ho" she softly asked while peeping from his side...
"I am trying to prepare this dough for paratha...par dekho yeh ho nahi raha" maan pulled his soaked palm in the air, and cutely looked at the strand of wheat paste running down his long fingers...
Geet giggled looking at his worn out state and asked him to take the shower, till then she will prepare the breakfast...
"nahi I will do it...bas yeh dough ban jaaye" maan pouted looking at the stubborn wheat paste...almost glaring at it, as if threatening to get prepared itself...
"aap rehne do mai karti hu" but geet takes the bowl from his hand and starts adding flour in it, to make it thick for the dough...
Maan sighed and quickly washed his hands and came behind geet, hugging her in his embrace...His arms went around her petite waist, while his face was placed in the crook of her neck...
"I love you" he whispered and softly kissed her cheek...making her shiver with their close proximity...
Geet blushed hard dipping her head low, while maan made his hold more tighter around her...

Maan teases geet by planting numerous kisses along her shoulder line, making her cutely wriggle to break free..."maan chodiye na" she moaned with great difficult as maan nuzzled his face on her soft cheeks...His strong arms enveloped her closer, making her arch with the pleasurable chill running down her spine...Her attempts to break free were turning futile, as maan seized her moves with his strong frame...He turned her around in his arms, and hungrily stared at her lips...letting her know his intentions...Geet blushed and before maan could capture her lips...she hided herself on his chest...hugging him with all her desires...They shared some passionate moments, just feeling each others skin...when finally maan pulled away, with the fear of loosing himself all over again...He kept her in his arms and gently kissed on her forehead...finally seizing their sensuous moment with a caring touch...
Geet looked at him with all her love and care, and tip toed to gently peck his lips...Both of them giggle and shared a warm hug, and finally geet asked him to take the shower and she will prepare breakfast till then...Maan agreed and left the kitchen, while could not help but blush...She continued with her cooking and maan entered in there bedroom...He looked around and found their cloths scattered all over the place, screaming of their luscious love...A broad shy smile formed on his face as his gaze caught the sight of their messed up bed...He avoided thinking wild and quickly got into the bathroom...to have a warm soothing shower...

He stood their under the running warm water, letting it cascade over his perfectly carved body...The warm droplets formed steam as maan stood there without moving at all...His mind crowded with numerous things all at a time...The words his parents spoke for his and geet relation, haunted him...He felt a deep piercing pain stabbing his heart, with the fear of how geet would react after knowing how low his parents think about her...He cried in frustration slamming his fist on the wall, really hating this mess his life is in...Why can't things be simple for him once...First his parents abandoned him all this years, never caring about his loneliness...Still he craved for that one motherly caress, her comforting smile...his father's one assuring look, which meant he will be always there...those family moments that he could cherish all his life...
A lone tear escaped his eyes, as he felt vaccum consuming him alive...Was he that unlucky, that now also after 25 yrs of lonliness...he has to still fight to protect that one girl who selflessly loved him beyond any limits...No he won't let anyone come between geet and their happiness...He will leave his family, everything he has...not for geet, but for himself, for his dying self esteem...Yes this would be his last attempt to achieve his happiness...
Geet is his pride, and he would kill anyone for her safety...He let out a deep sigh, allowing the steaming water rid away all of the tension on his muscles...letting his muscles relax for once in a while...He grabbed some soap and cleaned himself...finally walking out of the shower with a white towel wrapped around his waist...He quickly slipped into his pants and walked out, still in his own reveries...confused with the fact that why geet didn't asked him where he was yesterday...

He walked into their bedroom, wiping his wet hair...when saw geet picking up there scattered cloths and tidying up their bed...A warm smile covered his lips, as he walked towards her and hugged her from behind..."I love you" he whispered again and kissed her hair...Geet blushed and turned around, and gently tip toed to kiss his nose..."I love you more" she whispered back and stared at his handsome face...
Geet was getting drowned in his charm as they shared a sensuous eyelock...She moved her palm to his cheek, and softly caressed it with her ablazing desire...Her fingers rubbed on the contour of lips, and moved still closer to feel him shiver with her touch...Maan softly took her palm in his and kissed it giving into the moment...He longingly planted several kisses along her arm, finally seizing at the corner of her lips...Geet blushed hard realising what she was doing, and quickly bit her lower lip in nervousness...
"that's my job" maan huskily whispered and again pulled her closer...staring at her lips...Geet looked at him in surprise, and met his hungry gaze...She wriggled to break free, and unknowingly again bit her lip to stop her pleasurable moan...
"don't do that...or else I won't be able to stop myself" he groaned and slammed his lips on hers...kissing her like never before...Their lips moved in sync, molding and blending into each other...their bodies united like meant to be...Geet wrapped her arms around his neck and played with his thick hair...to subside her wild urges...Maan was getting wild, and too much dominating...as he started kissing along the curve of her neck and further down towards her cleavage...Geet shuddered and arched her body, letting him command...She throughout had her eyes closed as they shared some intense passionate moments with their cloths on...

After some time they pulled away to gasp for some required breath...when maan gently bear hugged her in his embrace...
"with me around...you don't have to hold yourself back for anything" he lovingly whispered and kissed on her forehead...while geet shied and again hugged him back...They stayed like that for some more time, till geet finally pulled away sensing his and hers growling tummy...Both of them giggled and quickly walked out towards their kitchen...
"geet I am seriously farnished" he cribbed as he took his sit on the kitchen slab...while geet quickly made his coffee and served some yummy parathas on a plate...She stood inbetween his legs, handing him his coffee...while maan locked her by wrapping his legs around her hips...
They fed eachother from the same plate and relished there coffee together...Maan would now and than steal her lips, and would smirk watching her blush...It was pure bliss for them, as they kissed and teased...Maan knew his effect on her, so proudly flaunted his sexy upper bare body, teasing her senses...while geet cutely pouted and glared back at him...
"maan aap shirt pehan lo na" she cribbed blinking her lashes, while maan just giggled shaking his head in no...and squeezed her waist, pulling her closer...
"aap na sach mai dushta danav ho" she wrapped her arms around his neck, while maan smirked and pecked her lips, saying..."jo bhi hu tumhara hi hu" and naughtily winked at her...Geet made a fake baby angry face and playfully slapped on his arm...and then started laughing looking at his antics...

Their sweet moment got disturb with adi's call...Maan panicked and equally freed geet and ran into their bedroom where is mobile was kept...Geet rushed behind him in concern, and stood at the door step...while maan shakingly picked up his call, unknown about geet's presence right behind him...
"adi, dadi theek toh hai na" he worriedly asked, while geet got stunned absorbing the fact that his dadi is not well...Maan continued his talk, and finally was delighted knowing that dadi has gained conscious and wants to meet him...
"mai bas abhi unse milane aata hu" maan smiled with tears and disconnected the call...He quickly grabbed his shirt and wore it...He excitedly turned around and met geet's hurt gaze...
He looked away, not able to meet geet's complaining hazels...while geet came closer and stood infront of him...
"woh I have some important work...and I promise I will come back till evening"...he cupped geet's face and dared to look into her teary eyes..."please jaan trust me...I will be back" he cried, not able to see her in so much pain...He would rather die than see those hazels loosing trust over him..."mai sach keh..." he tried assuring her, but geet's sharp darting words stopped him from speaking further...
"aapne mujhe bataya kyu nahi" she painfully complained and hugged him tightly around his neck..."dadi is not well, and you still came back for me"...she cried, hiding her face in his neck..."mai bohat buri hu na maan...this is all because of me"...geet was broken, while maan tightly hugged her...soothing her with his touch...

"shooo...stop crying jaan"...he patted her back..."dadi is fine now, and please don't blame yourself"...he kissed on her head..."adi said that dadi has gained conscious, and wants to meet me"...maan pulled out from the hug and cupped her face..."geet mujhe pura yakeen hai ki dadi maan jayegi...she will accept you"...maan smiled wiping geet's tears...
"sach" geet still cried with her hopefull hazels...Maan nodded his head and gently kissed her hazels, drinking her pearls...
"dadi can never deny my angel"...maan kissed on her nose tip..."who showered me with so much love and happiness"...he moved down and kissed her petals..."we have to just give her some time"...he looked at geet, while she nodded with a smile...
Maan wiped her out tears completely, pulled out to leave...when geet softly stopped him from back, fidgeting with her duppata...
"kya hua" maan turned around...while geet nervously looked down, biting her lips..."woh...can I come with you"...she hopefully looked at his face, which has a pure rejection for her plead..."I promise mai unke samne nahi aaungi"...maan looked away in guilt hearing her words..."mai bas dur se dekhake chali aaungi"...her words darted his soul, making him feel so helpless...Why his family had to be so mean to deny such angel, who always reciprocated their hatred with more love...Maan nodded his head in yes, bringing a warm smile on geet's face...She quickly checked herself in mirror and tagged along maan...as they left for the hospital...

They met up with adi, who was already waiting for them at the gate...Adi greeted maan and warmly shared a smile with geet...They headed towards dadi's room, all the while maan possessively holding her hand...with adi following them closely...As they reached dadi's room, geet herself freed her hand from maan's...surprising him...
"aap jao andar" she softly said, avoiding maan's gaze...while maan nodded and headed inside the room...
He sat besides dadi and took her hand in his, kissing it gently..."aap kaise ho dadi" he asked with tears, while dadi smiled and caressed his cheek...They shared a warm hug, where maan cried in her arms...and dadi comforted him with her soothing caress...
Geet smiled with tears, admiring their love...She was now and than peeping from the door, making it sure that dadi doesn't feel her presence...
"yeh aapne apni kya halat bana li hai maan" dadi caressed his arms, feeling him so worn out and tired...while maan cupped her cheek and assured her he is fine..."dadi please don't worry about me...I am happy with geet" he said in order to make her calm...but dadi jerked him away, saying..."hum uss ladki ka naam bhi sunana nahi chahte...jisne hamare pote ko humse dur kar diya"

Hearing this geet tightly clutched her mouth in her palm, holding back hiccups...while maan closed his eyes, knowing geet must have heard it...This was the reason he never wanted to bring geet anywhere near his family...but then could not make geet understand his this fear...
He knew geet will now leave from there, again giving up on there relation...so before she could do that he proudly called in her...stunning both dadi and geet with his words...
"geet please andar aa jao" he again called her, but geet fearing dadi's health didn't budge from her place...
Finally giving up maan himself got up and dragged geet infront of dadi...proudly hugging her around her waist...He looked at her weak structure in concern, while she had her head low, with the fear of hurting dadi with her presence...Her face was covered with trails of tears, while her hands trembled, craving to hold maan closer...She so much wanted to ask dadi, how she was, and plead sorry...but then her mouth choked with her own hiccups...
Dadi soften her gaze and looks away...somewhere feeling wrong on her part to have behaved so rudely with the girl, who her grandson loves so much...She involuntarily again looked at geet, who looked so much weak and shivering...Her gaze moved to her innocent face, and she slightly smiled, knowing why maan fell for her...She indeed looked like some fairy from heaven...Her serene beauty, those lowered hazels...made her look so cute...just like a fragile doll...

Dadi contiuously stared at geet, while maan smiled understanding his dadi's expressions well...He was now sure, with the fact that dadi will accept geet...if not now then surely in future...
He excitedly pulled geet by her arm, and made her stand infront of dadi...Geet at first got stunned but then with maan's one assuring look, she instantly touched dadi's feet seeking her blessings...Dadi looked at maan who had that pleading baby smile on his face...and she instantly nodded her head and blessed geet, by slightly touching her head...
Maan excitedly smiled and hugged dadi, whispering his thanks...He knew dadi can never deny his geet, their love...As he broke out of the hug, dadi again made a stern face...not wanting to trust geet so easily, after all maan is her only grandson...Maan pouted looking at his strict dadi, while she avoided looking at his cute antics...
Geet was admiring there love, standing there...She really felt relieved, looking at maan finally smiling...A cute smile automatically formed on her face, as she bucked up her courage to speak her heart...
"aap kaisi ho dadi" she softly asked, cutely surprising both maan and dadi...with her melodious voice...Dadi softly looked at geet, admiring her concern...but before she could say anything...sameera and prerna angrily barged into the room...glaring at geet with their cursing gaze...
Pls go to this link and shower your questions for ME, TICH and TANYA...as we are the three winners of IF contest...You can ask anything related to our writing...So grab this opportunity and msg ANANYA (the maker of the below thread) ur questions for us...
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/3376000?pn=22
Precap :- Sameera brings maan and geet's relation in media😲

Hello ppl, hw r u all...so finally i am here with another update for SBL...I am really happy with the response I am getting for this story and literally overwhelmed with the love u all have showered for SBL in the recent contest...
Will try to make this story more thrilling, while it gradually reaches its first major twist...
Pls shower your love n support like always, and hit the like button and comment...
love u lots,
varsha😊
(C) 2012 Varsha Khedekar, All Rights Reserved
Edited by mahimaneet - 12 years ago
sobia4maaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

firstly remove that thanks below ur banner ...😡😡

n now ..abhi tak bola nahi but every time i start reading SBL ..i actually reads ur theme line twice .. i soo much love them ...😆

uff i am actually in maaneet land with this extra cute romantic update ...😳
what beautiful moments di ...
aapki imagination ko salam ...👏👏

i loved every but of it ... god kitne adjectives dhundne parenge mujhe ...

⭐️⭐️⭐️ SBL for me is by far the most beautiful concept ⭐️⭐️⭐️

now update ..

uff what a sweet romantic start yrr ... the love birds sleeping in each other embrace ...

..Geet blushed and snuggled her face in the crook of his neck, breathing in his scent...
This is how he wanted his life to be, with geet in his arms always...

hayee ..kash aisi life sab ko milti ..bina kisi kaam dhande ke ...rolf
maan babu ...kwaab sunehre ache hain ...😛

He was farnished

chalo finally janab ko khana khane ka khayaal aaya ..i suppose its the 1st update whr thr is his word famished is being used ...🤣
warna tou ...😳😳

It was nothing like he was some good cook,

nahi hai tou kiya huya ..geet ke pyaar mien woh bhi bann jayega ...😉
not to worry ...😆

geet finally woke up from her sleep...She instantly started searching for maan's presence
Unknowingly tears formed in her hazel, thinking of his presence was just an illusion...

poor baby ...darr gayi ...
yrr kitna ajeeb sa feeling huga na when she didn't find her thr ...😭

"hamare kapde" a sudden blush formed on her rosy cheeks

hmmm something to make her believe on his presence last night ...😳
👏👏

Geet heard some interesting sound coming out of the kitchen and blushed knowing its him...She went towards the kitchen and stood stunned at the door step, looking at maan genuinely struggling with something...A beautiful smile formed on her face,

lucky girl MSK khud bf bana raha hai ...khush tou hona hi tha ..😃

her smile was short lived, as she realized he is naked...oops half naked, she cutely corrected herself...

DIL KE ARMAAN AASOON MIEN BEH GAYE ...🤣

koi baat nahi geet ..just wait till the night ...varsha di zaror aapki dill ke armaan poore karegi ..😉
karoge na di ...😆

me coughing ...meri mom room mien thi ..n i had a hard time controlling my self from smiling or going red reading ur grt description abt MSK ...
marwaooge kisi din mujhe aap ...😡😡

"hey good morning" he shuttered and abruptly looked away from her wet gorgeous look...

poor souls ...can never get enough of each other ...lol
😳😳
waise kaise ronkenge ...ek the ever charming irresistible MSK ...aur dosri humari pyaari si bhooli si angel Geet ...😃
koi hosh sambhale bhi tou kaise ...😳😳 😆 😳😳

"I am trying to prepare this dough for paratha...par dekho yeh ho nahi raha" maan pulled his soaked palm in the air,

hayee ..kinna cutie sweetie lagraha hugana ...i wish ye scene geet mien hota ..but chalo humien wahan Italian Chef ka successful omelet mila tha ...

"nahi I will do it...bas yeh dough ban jaaye" maan pouted looking at the stubborn wheat paste...almost glaring at it, as if asking to get prepared itself...🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

u'll surely made me fall down someday with ur dialouges di ...😆

"I love you" he whispered and softly kissed her cheek...

oppsiii ..MSK in a romantic mood ...caution hold on ur heart beats people ...😳

ufff yeh qatil picture ...🤢 😳😳

koi tou bacha lo ...😆

."maan chodiye na" she moaned with great difficult as maan nuzzled his face on her soft cheeks...

arre yrr ..khud bhi tou nahi jaa paaogi un se door ...fir faida bolne ka ..
iss se better hai uss PDA sam ke aane se pehle enjoy karo ...😳 😉😉

He kept her in his arms and gently kissed on her forehead...finally seizing their sensuous moment with a caring touch...

uff mien fida over his gentle touch ...😳

First his parents abandoned him all this years, never caring about his loneliness...

tou means humara guess sahi tha ...he didn't get that family love ...😭
poor soul ..hopefully dadi will understand his plight ...😃

."I love you more" she whispered back and stared at his handsome face...

something which i feel here as well ..don't knw y but every time i think of this story i always ends up thinking that geet the one who loves him more than he loves her ...😊

"don't do that...or else I won't be able to stop myself" he groaned and slammed his lips on hers...

tou finally JOB DONE ...😳😳
the romance n passion filled morning ..😉

with me around...you don't have to hold yourself back for anything" he lovingly whispered and kissed on her forehead...

aweee his gestures r really making me fall for this story even more ...😃

Maan knew his effect on her, so proudly flaunted his sexy upper bare body, teasing her senses...while geet cutely pouted and glared back at him...
"maan aap shirt pehan lo na" she cribbed blinking her lashes

eheheh ..naughty MSK ..n naive soul r a deadly combination i tell u ...😳

jo bhi hu tumhara hi hu" and naughtily winked at her...

woh tou hai ..😃

mai bas abhi unse milane aata hu" maan smiled with tears and disconnected the call..

aww ..yrr kitna pyaar karta hai dadi se ..fir bhi koi usski baat nahi sunta ..i soo much hate his family ..😡

mai sach keh..." he tried assuring her,

this was the most beautiful part of 2days update for me ...that un conditional love .. that care n concern ..her innocence ...his love ...every thing felt soo serene ..

"aapne mujhe bataya kyu nahi" she painfully complained and hugged him tightly around his neck..."dadi is not well, and you still came back for me"...she cried, hiding her face in his neck..."mai bohat buri hu na maan...this is all because of me"...geet was broken, while maan tightly hugged her...soothing her with his touch...

dadi can never deny my angel"...maan kissed on her nose tip..."who showered me with so much love and happiness"...he moved down and kissed her petals..."we have to just give her some time"...he looked at geet, while she nodded with a smile...

woh...can I come with you"...she hopefully looked at his face, which has a pure rejection for her plead..."I promise mai unke samne nahi aaungi"...maan looked away in guilt hearing her words..."mai bas dur se dekhake chali aaungi"...her words darted his soul,

di i am falling for it big time ...koi itna selfless ..itna pyaara kaise hu sakta hai ...
i mean yrr ..do such people exist in the real world as well ..??
i highly doubt on it ...
u actually defined the theme soo well ...it all wht running in my mind at this point ...😊

thank u for this beautiful story n this exceptional concept ...👏👏

🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗

aap jao andar" she softly said, avoiding maan's gaze...

hayee that understanding ...⭐️⭐️ 😳😳 😃😃

"aap kaise ho dadi" he asked with tears,

i loved that sweet ...soft side of this silent demanding MSK ...😳😳

"hum uss ladki ka naam bhi sunana nahi chahte...jisne hamare pote ko humse dur kar diya"

dadi pehle uss larki ko ek baar mil tou loo ..aapki uss CHIPKALI SAM se tou lakh kya million zillion times better hai ...😃

geet please andar aa jao" he again called her

yehh ..me happy happy ...
nyc move yrr .. abb batao geet ke innocence ke jadoo se bach kar kahan jaaoge dadi ...😆 😛😛

she had her head low, with the fear of hurting dadi with her presence...

hayee ..kinni sweetie pie hai ..abhi bhi dadi ke baare mien soch rahi hai ..😳

Dadi slightly smiled, knowing why maan fell for her...She indeed looked like some fairy from heaven...

oh balle balle ..ah shawa shawa ..🥳
1 down 2 to go ...😆
abhi aayega maza ...sam ki bachi jaa chule bhar mien ..
dadi got impressed tab tou koi kuch nahi kar sakta ..

uhh mujhe un stupid logoon ke bare mien kuch nahi bolna u better fix it up ..sam ko achi wali dant nahi parwai na dadi se tou aapke liye acha nahi huga ...😡😡

waise i am still not satisfied enough ..
mujhe ek aur update dee doo ...😳
meli achi wali ..pyaali wali ..cute si ..sweet si dii ..
pluueejjj ...🤗

update soon okiee ..
i am waiting v.v.v.v.v.vv..v.v.v.v.v.v.v.v.v.v.v.v.v.vv.vv.v.v.v.v.v.v.v... eagerly ..

thank u for this lovely romantically naughty update ...😉

LUV YA
Sobia ..

Edited by sobia4maaneet - 12 years ago
sobia4maaneet thumbnail
enjoy di ...😉😉

Edited by sobia4maaneet - 12 years ago
sdlife19 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
superb update

good atleast dadi softened a BIT

nw i want to kill sameera here
sobia4maaneet thumbnail
oh shit me questions deena hi bhool gaya ...:(
chalo ill do it tonight waise update mene poora parh liya ..

u rocked it ..
ahi comment karne mien bhag raha hoon ..
so better wait n reply to that ...SAMJHI AAP

Desigirls12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

wow lovely emotional update.. te way my maaneet lying in each other embrace was so lovely.. te way my maan wake up to prepare food for his geet and struggling in kitchen was so lovely.. te way geet wake and missing my maan and feeling hurt was so lovely.. te way geet drooling on my maan standing half nude wow me too drooling.. oh god maan why u want to do wat u dont know, but tat s MAAN SINGH KHURANA, will know everything in tis world, te way geet cooking and my naughty maan not leaving her was so lovely.. te way my maan thinking abt his loniliess and te way his geet holds a special place in his heart who came to fill his loniliness , te way my maan shedding tears , was so emotional.. te way geet drooling and te way my maan losing himself was so lovely.. now my maaneet feeding each other.. seeing them me too dont want to miss them, te way each other needs to fulfill each other was so lovely,. pls destinty stay away from my maaneet.. te way geet came to know abt dadi and thinking tat my maan came for her even though his dadi was ill was so lovely.. te way geet asking tat she too want to cum , and te way my maan scaring to take her was so lovely.. te way dadi talking to my maan and first dadi reacted to geet later seeing her innocence accepting my maaneet was so lovely.. i love te update so so much...
Edited by Desigirls12 - 12 years ago
aakritisri1111 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 8
Res :) will read nd cumment... But where's d link? U again forgot na :'( :'(
ElienoreMG thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow so beautiful,cute amazing update...
Loved it...
Thank god dadi accepted geet...
Smbdy kill dis bit*** sameera..