Sri_Radha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Great update👏
Geet was sacrificed her life for father..
Dev and maan convo awesome⭐️
Hope maan should realize his mistake
Waiting for maaneet meet
Continue soon
Eagerly waiting for next part😊
nimi216 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
d mystrry got opn wow...amazing!
Hehe now maan & geet will face each other!
Update soon!
pari1689 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
omg ab geet maan se milegi...kya hoga maaneet ka reaction...
😭
mindblowing update dii...

👍🏼
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 45
awesome part...
they are yet to know who the parents are and Maan Geet the kids...
how they gonna react?
this is destiny...
cont soon dear...
ritzy09 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
kind of expected part but still heart wrenching...and very very emotional...
pls update this FF soon Jass...it is at a point jahan bas intezaar nahi hota
Cherishh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hi Sonia,

First of all, congo for the new thread and thanks for such a lovely lengthy update

Wowww...so many things in an update.

Glad Geet has overheard the convo between Lucky and Nandini and later knowing the complete truth and wanting to save her lost Son whom she was craving for all these years...I felt though that Maan should have known the fact about the twins...hope this doesn't complicate things that have already been so entangled..and praying that Maan knows that its Geet who is Rehaan's biological mother soon.

I feel Maan is right in his place though its wrong to believe that..but somewhere I felt dat Daadi has not put it in a right way to him about the customs of the society where heir plays a huge role...I mean she should have explained him that not all think that way or at least we can change it...rather than accepting the fact that its just right to must have a heir...I guess even Daadi's pov has added to Maan's way of thinking...so I feel he is just not completely at fault.

Well me waiting to know does he want to see Rehaan's mother and how will be Maneet's reaction to it.

Me toh all so eager to know whats next...what Nandini and Shipa gonna talk and all.

Please do update the next soon...
valli30 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
awesome update.
so it was her father's health that made geet to take the decision.
what will be geet's reaction when she knows that her son is Rehaan.😲
waiting for the truth to be unfold before maan.
hope rehaan will be fine😭
continue soon.
eargely waiting for next part😃
-Mounika- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Wow it's getting interesting yar!so i was rite mannat is also maan's daughter isliye she got hs attitude!wow i cant wait to knw wat wil happen n hw maan react when he knws geet is mama of rehaan n mannat is hs biological daughter n same with geet!hw wil she react when she knws that she was living with her lost son rehaan n maan is mannat's dad
waitng to knw next
cnt sn
Sonia.KN thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
What's ur take I want ur opinion

Sonia 😭
komlika thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Jass.KN

<font size="5">What's ur take I want ur opinion</font>