13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: chinni10

@Lovesia: Sorry for making you wait dear. Will update tomorrow, long update 😉

will be waiting
_GoldenStarz_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
updating in an hour gals, reading other ff's and totally forgot about my promise of updating today...

_GoldenStarz_ thumbnail

The following 134 member(s) liked the above post:

kichus, ahve, itzzdmg, jasmeen64, sheetalvasa, crazyfanofdsdv, kabslocks, priyasree, simmi11, JaneRochester, hottyangel, shubhigupta, mkd.70, YourDarkAngel, PoorvaArora, payal.gupta177, anitachandavar1, cutekanan, sarah_12, --Yashvi--, pearl.white, maankipoo, neetugarg123, nadia-arshad, leksh, maanambi, dhakdhak22, giaa5678, queenbee001, maanlvsgeet, jojo2802, fatiya52110, Whitepigeon, lovepoo, MONIJA78, annuubbhhaa, PoonamT, mita1993, Paingel, lathaau, angelaraf, pamil, amrinderkaur9, mayashrisawant7, LadyArwen, preetymaaneet, shaili_Mg, preet.harman, Neeju, Dazlingdivya, Rits.k, Cherishh, Sheen-Coolkiwi, priya_ya1408, pari1689, ManeetTUJANENA, sanam1234u, mehak173, shri12, lehr, ManeetGurtiMG, angel_smily, jssood, maanluver, d_sonia, BULBUL.A, Trisha4evr, rashmi.vaish68, kingofme, ambeern, kiran_rati, fantesy, ushankitvc, amalu123, anks_ams, anjucool, Anu_R, Alicia2001, -Prithi-, harshithaaa, nehakapoor7, uteem, awesomepooja, AIMAMSK, dreamymishti88, ana1411, nats0101, --Fairy--, Mishti13, impoojaverma, Kriti_rox, tiakashyap, Jeba.Rahman, lovesia, Angel13, chavvi16, srirad, punam2712, muraadlovesdd, valli22, Niharika.Nair, love2_soma, zohafarheen, lil.mizz.smexii, 9n9i9s9h9u9, ammu5, sdlife19, SONOMAKTER1, --Ratna--, mandy15, Ash1991, tushti-kiran, honeygrape, nahtani88, khwaishfan, maaniqra, mitzi11, shah10, janu_2006, Cutydevil, yoga23priya, zaara2212, --aarthi--, sona-rai, seemamary, Gcs-girl, MonaLovesMaan, -padma-, tamanna1391, dona86, dolly10, abinash079, --Neelam--, spvd,

Thanku friends for likes and your precious comments.. 😊 Keep supporting me in future parts too 😊

Updating in Half an hour 😃
_GoldenStarz_ thumbnail
Part 6

"Don't make that face geet. I never expected this from you. You are becoming more and more stubborn. Do you know how much worried I was. For a second I thought you are really unwell. If you do this again I will never talk to you. I am your friend that doesn't mean that I will support you for every wrong thing you do" told maan and left to his class.

Geet felt bad for acting. She immediately went to sports sir and apologized for lying. Sir looked at her for some time. Just a minute back she was acting but all of a sudden how cum she is here and apologizing. Thought she accepted her mistake but punishment is must and no one should repeat this again.

"Ok geet, you yourself accepted your mistake I am happy but you should not repeat this again. And coming to the punishment, ummm which game you like the most?" asked sir.

"Basket ball sir" told geet.

"ok, will not play it for 2 weeks. Understood?" asked sir.

Geet looked at him shocked but nodded as she has no other option. but she is all sad. Basket ball is her favorite game, more over 6th to 10th students will have sports at same time and she will definitely play with maan. Maan, geet, Vicky and meera are basket ball champions. Now for 2 weeks she should not play. Today is definitely is not her. Because of all this she reached her class late and saw already her teacher has come.

"Excuse me ma'am can I come in?" asked geet. Teacher saw geet and asked "Why you are late?" geet was silent.

"Be outside for this hour. I don't allow late comers" told teacher and started her class. Geet almost did a little bhangra because its her favorite (hatest) subject maths. But worst part is that maan saw her standing outside from his class. He is already angry on geet and now his anger raised. Today he decided to give peace of mind to her.

"Day by day her nakras are increasing. I have to do something but I cant do anything also. If I scold her she start crying and I cant see her in tears. And on top of that she is good at studies and I cant scold her on that matter too. Ufff yeh ladki mujhe ek din pagal kar degi" thought maan to himself. (Dude, you are in just 10th are told that dialogue then what will happen when you grow big'..loll 😆)

After first hour geet went to her class and started her masti again. She is full of life, all of them enjoys her talks. She sat beside Vicky who is ready to tease her.

"Geet be ready for today, bro tera band bajayega" told Vicky and smirked.

"Shup up you gadha, first of all I am tensed. All mera din hi kharab hain. And on top of that I should not play basket ball for 15 days. What type of punishment is that yaar" geet made a sad face. and maan's anger is taking a toll on her. She never saw maan getting so much angry on her. But today god'

Its lunch time, as usual geet, Vicky and meer are waiting for maan. Maan came 5 minutes late and geet saw him making baby face. But maan ignored her and sat with Vicky, ohh this hurted geet. Her voice almost chocked. They silently had their lunch. This is the first time they are having like this. Meer looked at maan and then at geet, she can easily say that there is something wrong between them.

Suddenly geet started coughing badly. How much maan may be angry on her but he cant see her like this also. Immediately her offered her water. She took from him and drank water.

"Ufff this bhai and geet never change" thought meer (Hehehe, now doubts clear, meer is like sis to maan. many of you gave angry glares for me because of this. Me khatti.. lol 😆)

Later the day was smooth. Geet like a sincere girl completed all her works. Evening as usual they saw pooja maa is waiting for them. They 3 went to KM and freshened. Still our maanu is giving silent treatment for geet.

Pooja wondered what is wrong between maan and geet that they are so silent. And geet is giving baby face to maan. This is very un usual, by this time they would have started their fight.

"Geet, maan what happened?" asked pooja. Hehehe maan is waiting for this and explained her each and every thing happened in school.

"But I apologized to sir and he gave me punishment too. And I missed my 1st class also" told geet making sad face.

"And what is that punishment?" asked maan curiously.

"I should not play basket ball for 15 days" told geet sadly.

"Well you deserve that, now happy?" asked maan sarcastically and left to his room to do his study. Geet placed her head on pooja's and told "I am sorry maa, I wont repeat this again. I promise ki I will go to school in time"

Pooja smiled at geet and told "I know beta, now go and talk to your maan. I cant see you both like this"

Geet smiled at pooja and ran to maan's room who is studying. Geet peeked into maan's room and saw him seriously studying. She slowly tip toed and sat beside maan. Maan saw geet from corner of his eyes but concentrated on his book. Geet poked maan's shoulders but maan is silent.

Geet held her ears and told "I am sorry maan"

Maan closed his book and got up from there. But geet held his hand stopping him. Geet came in front of him still holding her ears and making a cute puppy face. though maan is melting but he want to maintain straight face.

"You don't talk to me" asked geet for which she got only glare. "I told sorry na" demanded geet. "I promise I will never do mischief again and I will come to school in time" told geet.

Maan turned his face other side enjoying her plight. Awww how can he be angry on geet for long. "Itna attitude dikha raha hain yeh moron" cursed geet under her breath. Her patience died and shouted "You moron I am saying sorry from long time and you are still giving your silent treatment. Tum apne aap ko samajte kya ho"

Ohh this is the real sherni. She had her hands on her hips, her cute little nose is red due to anger on her moron oops sorry maan. Even maan too broke his silence and laughed out loud.

"Hehehe devil you look so cute in that baby face and angry face" told maan and pulled her cheeks while pinched her red nose. "hawww" geet opened her mouth in O.

"shup your mouth, mosquoties will go inside. And the breaking news The great geet handa apologized maan singh khurana" shouted maan and slapped her head like making fun of her. "You moron, wait I wont leave you" shouted geet and throwed pillow on him. But maan ran from there and as usual geet started her chase. Pooja smiled seeing her kids normal but Vicky made a baby face seeing them fighting. He thought geet would get some peace of mind. But alas he too joined in their fight.

Its almost 6pm and it's the time to doll (annie) to wake up. they all rushed to her room to play with her. They went to garden and played with annie. Annie is apple to their eyes and all are protective over her, even geet too. At night after dinner they completed their home work. Vicky and annie slept in their respective rooms. Geet is waiting for mohinder to come. She is in maan's room. While maan is playing video games.

"Maan" called geet. "Yes geet" answered maan still engrossed in his game. "Are you still angry on me" asked geet sadly. Maan looked at her sad face and stopped his game. He came and sat beside her. "No mishty, I am not angry. I was just worried for you" told maan and kissed her cheek. Geet placed her head on maan's lap and told "I wanted to cry seeing you are not talking to me. please never do this maan"

Maan felt bad for doing this. "Never mishty I wont. Don't worry I will ask sir and allow you to play" told maan and smiled.

Suddenly geet got up and told "Leave all this. Do you remember our school is gonna participate in basket ball competition"

Maan nodded. "Even this also our school should win" told geet excitedly and "as usual I will be there to cheer you up. I will be participating in dance" told geet and smiled. She is so excited to the sports day and cultural day.

Precap: Geet fighting with someone and maan busy in practice..

what will happen

If you like to read my work then add 'chinni10' to your buddy list.

Ok friends, here is part 5, neeche note bhi padh lena 😃

Come on jaldi jaldi give me likes and long comments. 😉😆😃

Love

Chinni.

Edited by chinni10 - 12 years ago
_GoldenStarz_ thumbnail
Hiii Gals,

Here is a small note yaar, i am going to my in-laws place for a week, i will come to IF but wont be able to update for a week. So please bear with me. I will back in a week and will update all my works.. 😊 sorry for making u all wait..

chinni
Edited by chinni10 - 12 years ago
---nishu--- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
me did sandwhich of your post😆

wiase update is wowww

precap ; who is boy
new entry
Edited by 9n9i9s9h9u9 - 12 years ago
lovesia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
~~edited~~

asusual update was awesome
geet apologize for her mistake
very good geet
first me was also thinking meer will be kabab me haddi
but u clear my doubt
oo maan was giving his mishty his silent treatment
but maanu apni mishty se zyada naraz nahi reh sakta

precap
who is new entry???????
or i should say who is first villain in this story
Edited by lovesia - 12 years ago
sdlife19 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
superb dear

the way geet and maan's bond in reaching new heiaghts i feel ki at time maan will be more and more possessive abt her

and their cute fight just loved it

but precap yeh kya

geet is fighting with someone all alone and maan busying in practice
_GoldenStarz_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: 9n9i9s9h9u9

me did sandwhich of your post😆

wiase update is wowww

precap ; who is boy
new entry

main nai bolungi 😛