🤔bye..
Edited by AliaSharma - 12 years ago
Maansi11 thumbnail

ummm 😉😛
Maansi11 thumbnail
Part 7

I woke up in the early hours of morning... my eyes were still closed... a unknown happiness filled my heart... i couldn't describe what it was... first time i was feeling something like this... i didn't got this peaceful sleep in years... i slightly open my eyes... it was my room and i was in my bed... i wonder what was new... thats when i felt some weight on my left hand... my eyes snapped open when i saw maan sir sleeping on the floor in front of me, he was sleeping on my hand holding it tightly... as if fearing to let it go... i released it from his hold slowly without waking him up, and made him lay on the bed... i just removed the blanket from me and went to washroom... then it stuck me... that we were in car... then how i came here... i got shock when i look myself in the mirror... i was wearing my night dress... i was in my office attire then how... i will just go outside and ask mman sir what happened yesterday... i thought ad went out... but when i go outside i didn't found maan sir anywhere in the room... i went in the living room and found maan sir opening something from packet...
sir... i called him confused... what are you doing...???
wo... hmmm... geet how are you feeling now...??? he asked coming towards me...
i am ok sir... what happened to me...??? i said casually...
yeah right, what happened to you... he said sarcastically... whole night your temp. was not normal... sometimes high and sometimes so low... i was so worried for you... why can't you take care of yourself... what if... he stopped suddenly and looked away... i couldn't see his face now... he was looking so worried while saying all that... i just shook my head...
sir why are you... i was about to say but he interrupted...
wo these are your medicines... take these... he said handling me the packet..
mediciiness... but siiirrr.. i can't...??? i fumbled... he knotted his brows looking at me confused...
oh... yes how can you... i looked at him confused... how he know i can't eat medicines... there are few things on earth that i can't eat..like alcohol, medicines, non-veg... if i take them... my skin always turn cold and blue... because if i take them my angel skin and angel powers will get effected badly... i came out of my thoughts when i heard his voice...
geet... you have breakfast first then have your medicines ok... i nodded not knowing what to say... ufff... i don't want to lie again... sometimes i feel why i can't live normal life... its so difficult... thinking about it i took a shower and came out, only to see maan sir sitting on the bed with breakfast plate... i just snatched it from him and started eating hurriedly... i was so hungry... when i was done i looked at him and he was looking at me unbelievingly...
what..??? i asked confused...
hmmm... he shook his head... uhh... nothing... he said and took the medicines packet again... now take it...
hmm... i will take it later... not now... i said looking away... i wonder why i am unable to lie to him now... i can never lie to people who trust me, care for me... and who are special to me... i wonder did he... i just shook my head... why would he... its just he care for me... thats why...
why later... take it infront of me... you always make excuses for medicines... and i know you will not take it lat... i looked at him shocked...
aapko kaise pata... i interrupted him... he sighed...
hmmm... wo i guessed... sab ladkiyan ek jaisi hoti hai... i don't like medicines and all... toh i guessed you are also like this... thats why you are showing tantrums...
haww...!! i am showing tantrums... i don't want to eat it... so i will not eat it... what will you do haannn... i said getting angry... i show tantrums na... then i will show what real tantrums are now...
ok... don't take it... i will give it to you... saying so he suddenly locked my arms with his one hand and hold my waist with other so that i couldn't move... i was so shocked with his move... what is he doing... i didn't wanted to do magic but seems like i don't have an option now... but still i tried making him understand...
Maan... leave me... now... i shouted... uff for the first time i am shouting at anyone... i never lose my temper... but he is making me to do all that which i never do with anyone else...
no... first say you will take it... he said still holding my arms tightly... i closed my eyes for sometime to calm my anger and then snapped my fingers... his grip loosened from my arms and i took the packet from him... and eat it in front of him...
look i ate... now happy... i said and left from there... but in actual i didn't eat it... i just showed him i have eaten it with my magic... i lied... i lied again to him... which i didn't wanted to... why he have to do it... and moreover why i behaved so unlike me... i shouldn't have... i could have done it with magic before also... but why i didn't... it is all so confusing... i closed my eyes taking a deep breath...
gussa ho... i heard him say... his breath was falling on my ear... i opened my eyes in a jerk... he was standing so close to me... i take a step back from him but didn't say anything...
acha baba sorry... he hold me from my waist and murmured cutely... i almost smiled but then composing myself came out of his hold and gave him an angry glare...
no use to hide i saw it... he smirked... i just ignored him and goes back to my room...
waise you look cute when you smile... he said following me... i smile hearing that...
but... he pause... i look at him from corner of my eyes... you look more cute when you are angry... and next moment i throw the pillow on him and it landed on his face... i started laughing seeing his shocked face...
geeettt... he shouted and throw the same pillow on me making me surprise... and then we started doing pillow fight like little kids... i was laughing continously while playing and after somtime he also started laughing... i was so much enjoying it... didn't wanted to end this moment... he stopped holding his stomach, i guess his stomach started paining due to so much laughing... i was still laughing and didn't see when he again throw pillow on me and i landed on the bed... and he too joined me... we were laughing like anything i didn't remember when i laughed so much last time... i was feeling so light from heart...
thanks geet... he said making me surprise... i stopped laughing and looked at him confused...
why...??
for trusting me... he said so sincerely as if he meant it from his heart... i still didn't understand what he meant...
but why sir...??? i mean why are you... i was saying and he interrupted...
kuch nahi... he smiled shaking his head... you are so naive geet, like she said... he mumbled very slowly but i heard it because of my powers... i knotted my brows...
ji...??? you said something... though i heard him clearly but i wanted to ask him why he said so.

here's the nxt part,,, hope you like it... press like + comment... plz...😳😃😛
Edited by Maansi11 - 12 years ago
LILY111144 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
O GOD THEIR FITE👏,GUD AS USUAL 😊
Edited by LILY111144 - 12 years ago
lovesia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awesome
maaneet were fighting like kids