maan-ki-sanjana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: lehr

Thank god maan is alive. lovely update dear. continue soon

Thanks dear!😃

Originally posted by: ammu5

thank god it was not maan. for a change geets hubby ws vicky?? congo for da new ss

Thanks hun! 😃Yeah...Vicky was Geet's husband...

Originally posted by: millie_maaneet

simply superb..loved it,.

Thanks hun! 😃

Originally posted by: mandymore

phew...u relived us frm ur sadness ka torture...atleast maan is alive wrna in d strt i thought maan ko hi maar diya...

grt prologue...will b waitnggg 4 more

Thanks MAndy! 😆
LOL sorry for torture!

Originally posted by: doublecross

hey loved your treat
and i'm sure others did too
so keep giving us more of your treats as we love reading and commenting
loved the prologue
please continue soon
as dying to know what happens next!

Thanks hun! 😳 Glad you enjoyed the treat!

Originally posted by: ritzy09

when u start a story...first i do a dance...yeah baby yeah

then i get scared - tragedy to nahi hai kahnin...phew Maan was not the one who dies so there is still some hope of happy ending somewhere
then i feel guilty - I got links of your long running fFs but due to time pressure not able to catch up on them. But I promise I will. Till then at least I can be abrest with new ones and comment on those.
loved the update
Geet's pain and loneliness was palpable...Maan is one of the voice which penetrates the blanket of her pain. i hope it also becomes a reason for that pain to alleviate...

Thanks hun! 😆
LOL not a tragedy...but it will have sad parts. But promise that it will have a happy ending!

Originally posted by: junglli billi

AWESOMEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;))))))))))))))

Thanks hun! 😃

Originally posted by: Gcs-girl

Congo for new ss
Awesome update
Loved it
continue soon
thankx for pm

Thanks dear! 😃

Originally posted by: dona86

congrats on the new ss

nice prologue...

Thanks Dona! 😃

Originally posted by: spvd

congrats...

prologue
OMG Geet is married to Vicky...
and Vicky is no more...
and Maan is here...
cont soon...

Thanks Deepa! 😃

Originally posted by: PaintedSky

Continue.. waiting already for the next part.

Shall post it tonight! 😃

Originally posted by: Clairvoyant20

WOW ⭐️
sad
but loved it ⭐️
Thanx 4 pms

Thanks dear! 😳

Originally posted by: RadhikaBhushan

ohh started new SS

congratulations... dear

ohhh geet's husband vicky is dead.. ohhh..

waiting for story to continue...

do updt soonishh

add me to ur pm list

Thanks Radhika! 😃
Yeah he is dead..and Maan is his cousin...

Originally posted by: gargi12

nyc concept...
Congo on nw stry

Thanks hun! 😃

Thanks dear! 😳

Originally posted by: mayurmaaneet

awesome.. last part just made me have.. soo maan is still alive.. theres a chance for maaaneet.. cont soon hun..

Thanks hun! 😃
LoL glad the end part made you happy!

Thanks dear! 😃

Originally posted by: Tyro

Congrats on the new SS...

feel bad for geet...she lost her love...

continue soon...

Thanks Jyoti!
Yes she is in pain

Originally posted by: t_areeb

what???

she was married to someone else
nice start

Thanks dear! Yes she is married to Vicky...