-Nia04- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: abinash079

hello knock knock koi hai

hey meenu how r u
where were u these days
missed u so much 😒

i had my cousins engagement on sunday so i was busy with that,, i usually come in the evenings only,,
missed u too,, how r u ??
Craziest_MG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hey abi ... !

Hi minnu ... !
Craziest_MG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Am good ... Hw r u ?
abinash079 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
hello vidu
meenu and vidu i m fine yaar

vidu how is ur exams going

sorry yaar was watching mahadev
just loving its graphics
abinash079 thumbnail
hello everyone the rankings r out
and as we expected GURTI r on 3 and 4
this leech would die with our curses

but u kniw this time im not hurt coz i know what is happening
abinash079 thumbnail

hello affy
did u saw the rankings
me laughing coz i want to see what more IF can do
to bring gurti down
x-affy-x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I didn't see the rankings, I just saw on GF
I don't understand what the hell is happening
What more can we do
We need to bring Gurti back to 2/3 positions
abinash079 thumbnail

Originally posted by: x-affy-x

I didn't see the rankings, I just saw on GF
I don't understand what the hell is happening
What more can we do
We need to bring Gurti back to 2/3 positions

see dear tke a simple example
if u r giving an exam and the supervisor wants some one else to top the exam but u knw that u have done everything correct
but if supervisor gives u less mark then u would slip na
sae is here
x-affy-x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Yes abi I understand
That just annoys the hell out of me
I think we need the comments register back
Edited by x-affy-x - 13 years ago
abinash079 thumbnail

Originally posted by: x-affy-x

Yes anu I understand
That just annoys the hell out of me
I think we need the comments register back

that will be of no use dont u think that teie fanz r commenting still they r slipping mein its done by IF