BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Anupamaa 08 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for Malabar Gold and Diamonds
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #13: Sept 8 - Sept 12
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
Name ~ Sadia
City ~~ United Kingdom
Profession ~ College Student
One thing you like in GC very much ~ His Personality. No matter how hard you try you CANNOT Hate Him😛
A role in which you want to see GC except Ram/Maan/Yash ~ Don☺️ And Say "Don Ko Pakarna Mushkil Hi Nahi, NAMUMKIN Hai" Ooohhh I Got The Goosebumps! 😆
If you go on a date with GC what would you gift him ~ Myself 😆 He's Supposed to gift ME Something😳 And Then I Can give it back and say here's your gift 🤣
A dream of yours which is inspired by/for GC ~ He Jumped From a tree and landed in my bed, and I Woke Up 😆 I Don't know the meaning behind it. Maybe he should do more stunts😆
A dish you would cook for GC ~ Can't cook Maybe A Cup Of Tea😳
A change in you after watching GC ~ He exists, that's enough for a change in me. My whole world turned Upside down like that, all because of him! But in a Good way😆
Your mother's reaction after seeing your madness for GC ~ He's Your Maan Singh Khurana! Now Your Wedding Planner! 🤣You're Crazy Sadiie!
Oh Wait I Had a picture of GC as my screensaver and My Mum's like "Yeh Tera Maan Singh Khurana!"🤣 He's turned into Yash yet he remains MSK For my Desi Mother😆
What would your reaction be if you met GC ~ No Reaction. Only Action --- Land Myself Into the hospital😆
A superhero you want GC to be ~ Gurmeet, the new Super Hero 😳 Side Main Ho Jaao! Here Comes Gurmeet The Hero Of All Heroes!
A memory related to GC that is very close to you ~ He Said My Name once 😳 But I Know it wasn't for me😆 Yet It remains special Cuz He said MY Name😎
A song which reminds you of GC ~ Tere Naina From My name is Khan..Female version I Guess 😆 His eyes speak louder than his voice. 😳
Which musical instrument would you like GC to play for you and which song ~ A Guitar that makes him look like a rockstar!⭐️ Song: I Love You From Bodyguard.😳
One thing you would happily give up for GC ~ I Don't have anything to give other than my life.😆 Probably my Big Headphones since I Have a demented ear and the small headphones are useless for it My Mum tells me The doctors said they will do an operation If I Can't hear when I Grow up🤣
Which bollywood/hollywood star you see in GC and why ~ He's Unique. No Comparison. But If I HAD To Then
I'd Say
Akshay Kumar For he does the stunts
Shahrukh Khan For he does the romance
And Salman Khan For he has the Killer Attitude [Plus GC Said Sallu's got the best Body In Bollywood and He's got the best Body In Tellywood😉 Yes Yes I Know I Know😆]
BUT
He IS Unique In His Own Way😳
One Thing you did for GC ~ Got myself into a fight, what else 😆 No I Honestly Did!
I have ..let's see, I Have sang a song for him a couple of times😆 No I'm not A Kharab Singer! I Have An Okay Voice😆
How would you address GC ~ Gurmeet. See, Calling Him Guru is like As If I'm his Best Buddie or something.
I'd Call Him Gurmeet Or GC⭐️
A pick up line for GC ~ A Star that sparkles the most in the sky is called Gurmeet.
Another One
Your Eyes are like pools of glitter, they sparkle when they're happy⭐️
Ahhh Not Poetic!😆
Message For Gurmeet Choudhary
I Am In Love With Your Acting! I Love how your One smile lights up my world. I Love how I Can crib about and pout looking at those long long eyelashes 😆 It's true!
Just Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Youuu!!! The Love's Is My Age 😆
I Don't Know What To Say!
Just
I LOVE YOU GURMEET CHOUDHARY!!
AND
Will ALWAYS LOVE YOU! ❤️
THERE! All Done!
Woot Wooot!!! Over The Moon Because Of Something! No Wonder I'm Typing All Happy Happy 😆
Sadiie x
Prologue Skin marked with bruises. Raspy breaths. She waited silently in the dark. Waited for the first deep breath and the light snore to come....
INTRODUCTION NEW SS FOR MY READERS. FIRST SEASON WAS ORIGINALLY WRITTEN ON MY PAGE. BUT THIS ONE I STARTS HERE. LET'S SEE HOW MUCH YOU...
INDEX 1. The Blanket Of Time 2. Family 3. R R 4. Mending Bonds 5. A New Beginning 6. Anticipation 7. Maasi. Twice Over 8. Life Is A Cycle 9. A...