undercoverhappy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
no 😭 no 😡 no😭

don't let some ass get the better of u come back 😭
sanjh89 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
its really disappointing to knw tht ur hardwork s copied in sch a way...

bt hey,,, jst luk in ths way...u r ideal of other writers on the forum so mch so that they r copyng u...😉👏

i won't ask u to chill or forget it...cz it mst b hard fr u...
bt i wnt to say smthng... ur writin s vry great...too genuine...mind easng... jst lke GOVINDA movies(i love all hs movies)...comical yet sincere...
unique storyline...same yet differently moulded charactrs specially GEET...
dnt leave it in ths way... it wuld b injustice to ur own writng n ths story so far... plus u hv ur own fanbase...
cmmon yaar ...unique writers lke u r still lghting the forum n nt lettng MAANEET wither away...
so its my humble request... dnt stp writng... tke ur tme feel relaxd... bt cm bck... for ur readers fr your story...

will b waiting...

love

SANJH
👏

kiran_rati thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hey plz dont do this
come back dear
we want our ffs
u r an awesome writer
plz add me to ur buddy list and pm me all ur ffs
esp gangster mistress ff
plz
kiran_rati thumbnail
HEY PLEASE DONT DO THIS DONT LEAVE US
PLZ CONTINUE UR WRITING

DONT PUNISH US FOR ANOTHER PEOPLE FAULT
WE LOVE UR WRITINGS
PLZ CHANGE UR MIND DEAR
DONT PUNISH US PLZ CONTINUE WRITING
U R AN AWESOME MARVELOUS WRITER
THIS WILL NOT CHANGE IF SOME STUPID ONES COPIED UR LINES

COME BACK DEAR UPDATE UR FFS

kiran_rati thumbnail
come back and update dear
plz dont do this
423728 thumbnail
Thanks for the support guys :)
charlie1950 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ek gandha machhar forum ka mood
kharab kar deta hai.
I hope they get wht they sow
Will miss ur writing
-Mishu- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
missing ur writing so much sam!! 😭
Nirju99 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
omg save me plz 🤣
i m dying
i was mindblowing
pm me 2
hamini_yash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Mrs Phurana,
I know I am askin a very difficult thing , i.e to update from you bcoz , as I knw you are very hurt due to plagarism.
But your own creation , is causing a lot of chaos in the world , I am unable to stay at peace without knowing what would happen next.
I am saying this bcoz I know that not only me but many other readers would be heartbroken to knw that there exists a reader among us who has not only enjoyed reading your FF like us but also dared to take a wrong way and hurt you.
I wish god had gifted us with a supernatural power to save your story from others, but alas he disappointed.
At work I sometimes go to thinking mode just to endup reasoning how are the ways of Geet's escape from him, so that he will come after her, or what would happen if she would turn a little more sensible. In the end all my thoughts hit a dead end with no one to answer except you.
So inorder to bring back the happiness and peace in our lives, I request you to update.
Waiting eagerly