Originally posted by: Gcs-girl
aanie...pls put the previous part link as well end of update...
it wud be easy to find previous part..plzzz
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Originally posted by: Gcs-girl
aanie...pls put the previous part link as well end of update...
it wud be easy to find previous part..plzzz
Originally posted by: Anu-Ananya
Whoaaa! Annie Di that was marvellous!
loved it!
Aha! Got the Devil! Hiding his emotions *winks*
awww she chose the Devil among all!
haaayyyeee she pecked on his lips and he was in heaven!
OMG it looked the other way round Maan seducing Geet instead of Geet Seducing Maan lol!
OMG he countered on her every explanation about love and the way he was making her lose her control was HAAWWWTT and sensuous!!
OMG she stepped back and fell over the cliff!
hope he saves her and proves his feelings for her
Wow!
Originally posted by: anjalireddyy84
Anshu
Hiii hw r u?
kya bolu really i loved MSK character awesome dialogues superb
very strong truthful dialogues n moi loving this FF really awesome wt ever u r writing its real without Desire love also nt happen but way of thinking is different from person to person
Continue Anshu hope this FF is longerrr one bcz i love Longerrr FFs heheh
As mentioned in the notes in the other FF threads that I had created the other ID at a time when I wanted to be anonymous and avoid raising...
WORK IN PROGRESS... . REQUEST YOU TO LIKE AND COMMENT ONCE I ANNOUNCE THIS THREAD IS READY I AM SO GLAD TO REACH TO THIS LEVEL. I CANT EXPRESS...
Concept this is story of simple girl, she want to became a teacher, but her darji beeji fix her marriage in between of studies... . . Destiny...
Prologue “Where are you, Sameera?” I yelled unable to hold myself back. “I’m not coming, Maan”. “It is our wedding day. You know what my...
Hi Buddies, Here is my all FF work compiled. Latest on Top My Forum - Anu's World of Fictions In Progress...