A year before in GHSP..episode 237

bobby13rocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Episode : 237 ~~ Saturday, February 12, 2011

Geet tells Maan that she spotted Dev in the hotel but he feels she is imagining. Geet is upset and still thinking about the incident. Maan cheers her up. Manav stays back in the office to help Arjun and Anvesha in the wedding planning. Maan requests his next door boys to make less sound as its disturbing. The boys are drunk and it turns in to a big fight. Dev makes those drunk guys vacate the hotel. The boys come back to the hotel to create a fight because they were made to vacate the hotel in the night. Maan and Dev come face to face. Anvesha tells Manisha and Romeo to leave as it's too late. Manav too leaves. Arjun and Anvesha are left alone in the office. Arjun and Anvesha are working late night. Anvesha is stressed out and faints. Arjun looks after her.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZL2NyMxiK4Q&feature [/YOUTUBE]

[

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gtGDSSnzAVY&feature [/YOUTUBE]

Edited by bobby13rocks - 13 years ago

-Gemini- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
thanks Bobby ,Happy Hug Day 🤗
loved the way maan was trying to narrate story 😊,only had loved that part ,rest was with dev so.
bobby13rocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: -padma-

thanks Bobby ,Happy Hug Day 🤗

loved the way maan was trying to narrate story 😊,only had loved that part ,rest was with dev so.

U r welcome Padma...Thanxxx & same to u...🤗
me too loved the Maaneet scenes..they 're the only oxygen to the episode..😳
Asmi13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
The bedroom scene reminded me of Sanjh's posts of that time...she used to ponder over Maaneet's SR & when it will happen
Happy Hug Day to Maaneet/Gurti & u
Thanks Bobby😊
bobby13rocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aasmina

The bedroom scene reminded me of Sanjh's posts of that time...she used to ponder over Maaneet's SR & when it will happen

Happy Hug Day to Maaneet/Gurti & u
Thanks Bobby😊

Those where the golden days when we used to go gaga over Maaneet's SR..
Thanxx & same to u..🤗
U r welcome Aasmina..
singh24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Hey dear thanku so much for the lovly epi. ... 😍
How cute our Maaneet r... My eyes tonic...😳
Hyyyeee... dil ko kya rahat milti thi dono ko istarah sath dekhkar...😍
Dreamy days...
bobby13rocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: singh24

Hey dear thanku so much for the lovly epi. ... 😍

How cute our Maaneet r... My eyes tonic...😳
Hyyyeee... dil ko kya rahat milti thi dono ko istarah sath dekhkar...😍
Dreamy days...

U r welcome Babita...🤗
Yup..Maaneet r always our visual treat & will remain forever..😍..
Haa yaar..those olden golden days..😳
miss them together like hell...

singh24 thumbnail

bobby13rocks thumbnail
singh24 thumbnail
Lots of love dear Bobby ... 🤗
I want to complete my 3k post with u ... so ...