angel-ki-shona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: music_girl

Eyy, I had posted video clips of Girlfriend and Tik Tok did u listen?

yes and I replied but didn't find girlfriend you posted twice tik tok
angel-ki-shona thumbnail

Special Story - For Mel and Sally

Part1
Maaneet looked at Sally bored.
"Sally come on, speak about yourself" Maaneet said.
"Huh" Sally looked up from her copybook.
"Shut up Maaneet, I am trying to help you with your homework, and you want me to talk 😡 becharam kahi ka" Sally grumbled focusing back on Maaneet's history book.
"Sally, I have learnt so much of history that I am ful of conflicts; about mom and dad's love story, I tell you" Maaneet sighed and looked at the ceiling.
Sally continued to complain "if I don't teach you why there was a World War I and II, your daddy, the great MSK will kill me"
"I'll save you then, Daddy listens to me" Maaneet giggled stroking Sally's cheek.
"Shut up, you flirt" Sally blushed. 😆
"Mummy can always help, you know, one kiss and Daddy's go in dreamland and naughty..." Maaneet said his eyes winkling with naughtiness.
"What" Sally said shocked 😲 "your daddy make you watch the scene!"
"No way" Maaneet continued "if he knows I am peeping from the door, I am going to get killed" Maaneet sighed!
"What?" Sally asked shocked. 😲
"Why are you looking at me like that! I need a gift for what I did for them, nah? So, I watch reality romantic movies 😳😉"
Sally slammed his book and stormed off.
Maaneet started to run after Sally.
"Sally...wait...wait" he ran and tried to catch her.
"You didn't give me a chance to say I am sorry!" he screamed like a lunatic.
"Oh gosh, I am going to have a heart attack if I continue to run like this" Maaneet paused to take a deep breathe!
@1 hour later
Maaneet: Sally, no fair, yaar you didn't teach me about the War?
Sally: I am going to complain wit Mr. Khurana
Maaneet: Come on nah, you're my girlfriend nah
Sally all 😳😳 dreamy dreamy
Maaneet: Since you're my girlfriend, why don't you do my history homework its so difficult!!!
Sally still in dreamland from the blonder hair and blue eyes boy...! 😆😆😆

😆 my Maneet is not like that he is not the flirty type
angel-ki-shona thumbnail

silly I am WAITING for u to log on!!!

I have logged on but need to go away after a while uni you know😭
angel-ki-shona thumbnail

hi Frankie how are you feeling do you want a happy update
music_girl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: mel420

hi Frankie how are you feeling do you want a happy update

muaah yes, even I am going to give u an update soon 😉
angel-ki-shona thumbnail

muaah yes, even I am going to give u an update soon 😉

really great
music_girl thumbnail
Waiting Waiting Waiting Waiting Waiting...
angel-ki-shona thumbnail

Part 21

Maneet grabbed the diary. He remembered that a friend of his @ajenn told him to change the cover of the diary pages. Or else mom would one day definitely read his so called history book😉He put the history's cover aside and put the diary's papers
in Maths book. So mom won't get suspicious.

Dairy

G:Emma isn't the dress I don't no the revealing.
E:Pleas Geet everyone wears such dresses lately. You will look great.
G:WO Emma I don't want to break dad's heart.

That't when the bell rang. Geet ran downstairs as fast as she could to escape Emma's dress.

Geet walked downstairs. At that same moment Evelien openend the door.

E:Maan my son come inside.
M:Hi aunty
E:Oh am I that old.
M:No wo

Maan stopped talking when he saw Geet she looked like a angel:

Evelien was shocked to see Maan in a trance. She looked at what he was looking. She saw Geet she gave her a disgusted look.Geet walked downstairs feeling all conscious. Mohinder walked inside the room.

Mohinder:Maan stop staring
M:Nnno I wo
Mohinder:Namsate Maan
Maan: Huh yeah Namaste

Monder smiled while Evelien was glaring at Geet. And Geet was doing her best not to burst into a laughter.

Mohinder: Come on Maan let's go to my study

While Mohinder and Maan walked to the study. Geet sneeked behind them to listen .

E: Geet what are you doing
G:Sssh Emma. I am trying to listen.
E: Good idea.
G:Be quit now
Evelien:Geet shameless girl leave from hear

Evelien whispered. But geet didn't plan to give her attention. She could do whatever she wanted. Geet ignored her. And put her ear next to the door.

Evelien: I said leave

She grabbed Geet shoulder. Geet turned.

G:Evelien leave me or else I will make a intire scene in front of dad. I promise.
E: The courage of this shameless girl.Flying in Maan's lobe huh. I promise you your dreams will crash soon.

Evelien walked away from there. Will Geet concetred on The man to man talk.

Mohinder:so maan I like you but you need to understand I don't believe in al this girlfriend boyfriend stuff and latter break up and all. I want to know if you seriuos, only then you can take my princess out.
M:I am how can I prove it to you
Mohinder: You have to tell me that, now on the spot.
M:Alright what if I send dad tomorrow to ask Geet's hand

Mohinder was hopping for such a answer. He smiled.

Mohinder:Done so your parents already now
Maan:Yes I told mom and dad yesterday. There fine with it.
Mohinder: Fantastic time to go to your date
Maan: That was all
M:Yes I know enough. The rest I needed to now my dectectived told me.

Mohinder winked at him. While Maan looked at him in shock. Geet was blushing and gigling outside.

Maan and Geet went to their date. They went to Maan's personal beach. The beach was totally empty, which Geet found weird.

G:Maan nobody is here
M:Why are you scared to be alone with me
G:No maan but isn't it a bit weird
M:No misty it's mine personal beach
G:Woh cool richy rich.
M:Oh noy again
G:Maan how is you company going
M:Great and trust me geet one day it will be the biggest company of the whole world. I will have branches and over the world.
G:I am sure Maan. I have completly fate in you.Maan you now Evil blondie tried to pester me but I didn't legt her get to me.
M: that's my Geet.

Maan was texting something.

G:MAAN are you even intersted in my talks
M: Huh yeah
G:No your only interested in your stupid mobile.

Maan looked up.

M:Sorry misty. was texting something important. You will now soon.
G:Maan I wanted to tell you something the day you bought me the dress and when you met me at mom's gravveyard, when you saved me and when I was crying because Evelien mom said mean things.
M:What Geet.
G: Wo Maan wo

Maan grabbed Geet's hand.

M:What do you want to say Misty
G:I love you Maan. I love you a zillion.

Maan smiled and hugged her. Maan's happiness knew now boundries.

Maan: I love you to Geet.

After a while Maan stood up.

G:Maan where are you going.
M: I will be back just wait here.
G:Okay

It was a while Maan still didn't come back. She stood up and started waking.

G: Maan where are you.

Geet hearded a noice Geet looked up and she saw that there was written in the sky MARRY ME GEET!
She felt someone touching her hands when she looked down, she saw Maan on his knees. He was holding a bracelet in his hands.Geet pushed his hand away.

G: Mr Maan Singh Khurana who the hell do you think you are. HUH Tell me.
Maan stood up.
M:What do you mean Geet what did I do.
G:What did you do No will you marry no Marry me. You are not even waiting for my answer you just putting the bracelet in my arm. And by the way MR. Khurana when you purpose a girl you give her a ring.
M: Ms. Handa this Maan Singh Khurana is a world apart I do everything with style.
G: Acha
M:And Ms.Handa another thing I don't have to ask your permission to marry you when you are already mine.

Geet smiled while hearing that. She had a tear of happines in her eyes. Maan hugged her and put the bracelet in her arm.
She looked at the bracelet. It was a golden chain with a heart shaped locket. She pushed on the button of the heart. The heart opened there was a picture of Maan and Geet in it. On the back of the heart Maneet forever was graved on it.

G: Maneet??
M: It means Maan and Geet in one so Maneet.
G: That is so sweet Maan I love it.
M;You know Geet a son or a daughter I want to calm our baby Maneet you know when we have one.
G: Maan your impossible
M:Why what did I do I mean I know I am Impossibly handsome charming
G: Yeahyeah Maan please don't start praising yourself. But seriously calling a girl Maneet. I am alreday feeling bad for her. 😆
M: How do you mean bad she will be the symbol of Mommy and daddy's love
G: You weirdo let's get married first then we will talk about kids.
M:why not now Geet. Huh tell me, why feeling shy
G: Maan geet said while smacking Maan on his arm. You are just impossible.
M:I know
G:Maan don't start😆 So your parents are coming tomorrow
M:Hmm how do you now
G:Ear dropping

She giggled. Maan hugged Geet side ways.

Precap:same
Next:https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/54267927
Edited by mel420 - 13 years ago
music_girl thumbnail
have u check kumari3's update 😊 and yeah there an Ff called Soul Of mine check it, it got only 2 parts till now! its worth! 😉
angel-ki-shona thumbnail

updated p. 126