harshdb thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: softly_spoken

fiona18 spvd princess_mimiPrithviSanyo1 megh_piyashipayalpari mishtiritu jazz07_dh Iluvkanha_GCian sona-raishristi1-pushpa- t_areeb honeygrape 18mypride tamanna1391Mayamaan Ambibamby 97531 nahtani88 Moon002

paponeconnazsijMariam94PerfectYaRav uteem muskanp summikhan
ananya95ramyayuppy chandpooj billy_ritu jasraj123 _HaNo_ kahkashansakina shah10 manaal_2011 mymagic13 manesha76 rania786 kuhu18 priti11 mishti.muna blackb28 Dilsay Rupanzal angili Shimmerr -Nilam- meena.. anisha_maaneet aashluvsmaan nida6 maanddy OsheenDGr8 vivacious_gurl --ANGEL-- anshra faria86 impoojaverma smj1977.shruti
manali garg janu_2006 sayaneegupta sldeeps Appy abina03 ritzy09
to All of you Guyz... a great big thanks from my side too... magicia is really special for both of us... me and sahar...

wow rabZ.. how did u do that... all the ids with different colours...?? looking good...
harshdb thumbnail

leaving the charming boys part to seher and rabz...πŸ˜† πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›

yup...πŸ˜† πŸ˜› any doubt in thatπŸ˜‰
harshdb thumbnail

πŸ˜† πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜› chalo someone found them interesting...unlike some other...the one who did not even commentπŸ˜‰
πŸ˜‰
harshdb thumbnail

Do you know... how difficult it is to resist a chocolate cake...

can you even imagine...

πŸ˜‰ the perfect solution is get few rupees go to shop buy and have itπŸ˜‰
magicia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6

Love you lots Seher... thanks for liking... even i loved your post...not this but your every post.. i just stop sometime and read them...

by the way when i found this graphic both you and magicia and also aineee were on my mind...
so its for you too

Its the best wish a Person could get in this Life ...
So Cuteee

Loveee

mujey rulaney ka irada hi kya ...

harshdb thumbnail

no films untill 20...????😲 and in my case i saw max films before 20... afterwards my pharmaceutical studies became so damn difficult that i just left this interest and juust study...

tell u secrete.. no TV at home..from where could i have watched the movies? mom never allowed to go theater to watch movies... its not that i did not watch anything... i watched but very very few... i hardly remember... may be 4 movies...
harshdb thumbnail

the title was minblowing...and when she send me msg to reserve space... i thought she started a new ff...hehehehe...

πŸ˜† i thought seher was give publicity/recommending for the ffsπŸ˜‰
Edited by harshdb - 14 years ago
harshdb thumbnail

Yeah me too loved that Hello Graphic... its awesome...

like that curtain raising... its like curtain sliding... awesome...muaaah...

u loved only the hello graphics???😭😭😭 this is so unfair...okπŸ˜›πŸ˜›

anyway thanks for the compliments dear...
harshdb thumbnail
rabz... u asked me something on the other thread... i replied too.. tell me if u r free we shall talk about that...
magicia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: harshdb

tell u secrete.. no TV at home..from where could i have watched the movies? mom never allowed to go theater to watch movies... its not that i did not watch anything... i watched but very very few... i hardly remember... may be 4 movies...

OMG .NO TV !....but tell u another secret the way u told u are very lucky ..
if there was no TV in my home i could have won state first rank ..LOL...