sumona28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Saas Bahu aur Saazish
Ek aur show keh raha hai alvida :(( But worry karne ka nai, Watchneka ka Pyar ki ek Kahani last day last shot,AND AND Geet maan dancing together just for you...all questions answered right here on Saas Bahu aur Saazish "Sirf Yahan aur Kahan" re baba... Much Love, GOD BLESS

sptrno thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Hi My Crazie Sweethearts GHSPIANS MAANEETIANS🤗

13th dec 11...Epi was very emotional beautiful...MAANEET' maahi moments so divine beautiful magical special...Adi Lucky Preetho Nandini Dev Mamaji everyone were lovely and part of MAANEET' celebration happiness love blessings dreams hope new life new beginning new journey...Thank you all and love u all so much Sundeep Sir Barry Sir Gurmeet Drashti Praneet Lucky Preetho Nandini Dev Mamaji and the entire team of Geet hui sabse parayi for such a brilliant magical emotional episode...Drashti Gurmeet were once again so magical beautiful our of this world as always...Beloved Inspirational Divine Magical Beautiful Unique Geet hui sabse parayi MAANEET' maahi GHSPIANS MAANEETIANS ever and forever😊😍❤️...Long live our GHSP MAANEET' maahi our life heart soul... Geet hui sabse parayi MAANEET Drashti Gurmeet GHSPIANS MAANEETIANS r the bestest of the best so truly deserve the bestest of the best...Proud to be GHSPIAN MAANEETIAN ever n forever...

Our Geet hui sabse parayi MAANEET n V GHSPIANS MAANEETIANS were destined to meet to be together forever and cherish each and every Geet thui sabse parayi MAANEET' maahi dreamy divine beautiful moment in Our MAANEET paradise...
Please Continue Geet hui sabse parayi Please bring Geet hui sabse parayi Season 2 with Drashti Gurmeet as Geet Maan as leads...Our 'Geet hui sabse parayi' MAANEET' is the most heart-touching soul-touching most precious inspirational divine sacred dreamy beautiful royal musical fairytale romantic passionate breathtaking bestest special unique journey truly an eternal saga which has taken all MAANEETIANS to MAANEET paradise since MAANEET have come into our lives as angel sunshine fragrance rainbow and changed our lives forever. GHSP is not just a show but has bcum Our Lives Breath Heart Heartbeat Soul Happiness Peace Everything...Geet hui sabse parayi MAANEET GHSPIANS MAANEETIANS have made these 1 year 9 months of My life as the best most beautiful blissful peaceful colourful hopeful positive phase in my life...Thank u n love u all so much...Geet hui sabse parayi MAANEET will always be the closest to My Life Heart Soul ...MAANEET r perfect best couple ever and forever truly a couple made in heaven...MAANEET r an epitome of divine unconditional selfless immense care love, respect, admiration, trust, understanding, pride, worship, truth, justice, hope, faith, positivity, happiness, peace, colours, fragrance, dreams, dreams becoming reality. Love, respect, admire worship GHSP MAANEET truly n deeply to infinity n even beyond...
Gurmeet and Drashti king and queen of expressions best actor n best actress ever n forever have made MAANEET real for us with their magical beautiful out of this world performances. Nobody can do full justice to MAANEET like Drashti Gurmeet...Hats off to the entire team of Geet hui sabse parayi for gifting us Our Precious GHSP MAANEET the most beautiful magical gift ever and forever...I fall short of words to express how thankful and how much I love the entire team of Geet hui sabse parayi for their excellent outstanding out of this world dedication passion professionalism hardwork they have put in to gift Our Divine GHSP MAANEET...
V True Loyal Strong Determined Positive United GHSPIANS MAANEETIANS r trying our best to Save Our Geet hui sabse parayi MAANEET, so hopefully The Channel understands that even they have business benefit bcuz of our emotional attachment...V GHSPIANS MAANEETIANS together will Try Our Best to Save our GHSP MAANEET as well as bring Season 2 of Our Geet hui sabse parayi with Drashti Gurmeet as Geet Maan as leads...I will surely miss Geet hui sabse parayi MAANEET GHSPIANS MAANEETIANS very much but still GHSP MAANEET GHSPIANS MAANEETIANS will always occupy very special place in My Life Heart Soul which no one can replace... All the best Drashti Gurmeet and the Entire team of Geet hui sabse parayi for ur future... Hope Geet hui sabse parayi Continues V will get Season 2 of Geet hui sabse parayi soon...Let's Try n Hope for the best for Our Geet hui sabse parayi MAANEET and thus Ourselves GHSPIANS MAANEETIANS bcuz Our GHSP MAANEET r literally Our Lives...
Our Geet hui sabse parayi MAANEET' is an eternal saga which has no end...Maan ki Geet aur Geet ka Maan forever...MAANEET' maahi forever...Long live Our GHSP MAANEET' maahi Our Life Heart Soul. Geet hui sabse parayi MAANEET Drashti Gurmeet GHSPIANS MAANEETIANS r the bestest of the best so truly deserve the bestest of the best... Geet hui sabse parayi MAANEET' maahi forever...We are Proud to be True Loyal Strong Determined Positive Happy Peaceful United GHSPIANS MAANEETIANS ever and forever...

Lots of love hugs best wishes...
Spandana KS...
Proud to be Geet hui sabse parayi MAANEET' lover admirer worshipper ever and forever...
Proud to be GHSPIAN MAANEETIAN ever and forever...
https://www.facebook.com/pages/We-Want-Geet-Hui-Sabse-Parayi-DVD/102278636541389

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lets-get-united-and-save-our-show-GHSP/178992732183369

Hi Dear GHSPIANS MAANEETIANS

Plz check this post...

Save&Dedication to Geet hui sabse parayi MAANEET GHSPIANS MAANEETIANS

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/2359067/save-and-dedication-to-geet-hui-sabse-parayi-maaneet

Thanks...

Love,

Spandana

Proud to be GHSPIAN MAANEETIAN ever and forever

sptrno thumbnail
hi mona reni aarthi ijjat rose dearies...
sumona28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hi Spandana nice analysis dear
rosemary5 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

By Anamika----fan

Was there a song for me?
I asked the Lord in Hope.

Do you see me cry?
Do you see me fly?

What do you want from me?
Lord, have mercy on me

Give me the one thing
That you have given no other living being on this earth

The sight, the all Seeing Eye!
U said, "Third Eye"

I said no, but I need the Dus Rudras
And the Only One Eka Dasa Rudra

So u bestowed on me
The Jesus Gene

To sing
and gave a balm to my weeping heart

Thus given
I sang

Mahiii
My Mahii is God Define

My Mahii is Destined
My Mahi is Path in Twine

My Mahi is the Raaz
The Secret to the Riches of God's heart

Thus enshrined
In the Labyrinths of Time

Recall is its Receipt
Remembrance is in its creed

God's cabal
Distance penetrated

Sound, light barriers
Just barricades of the mind

A distance song I hum
Let this be MY GEET
libra25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
hi everyone...
finally some great maaneet moments...
loved the epi...
but really sad that its getting over...
sptrno thumbnail
hi mona reni aarthi ijjat rose mitika sweeties
craziekudi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
that was such a beautiful epsiode...
geet was looking so beautiful in her nightdress... pata nahi polka dots kahan chala gaya.. looks like a plain one.. still she looked so beautiful...
geet was thinking a present for maan and maan for geet.. so sweet... andh main aise beautiful epsiode dikhake hume kyun dukh de rahe ho...
and that KISS>... OMG... kya kiss tha... pehle episode se hume CVs se kiss de kiss de kah rahe the.. aur diya jab.. humare dil toote huye hai...
humare aason nahi rukh rahi hai...
OMG that kiss was so hot...
the morning was also so beautiful... maan putting flowers on her... geet looked so beautiful...
and geet in saree she was so beautiful... and i was thinking how will we geet again... when will we see our geet's sexy back...
oh god.. we are gonna miss all...
but i try to be not to be sad.. but yeh aasoon rukhthe hi nahi...
we cant miss someone we love so much... can we girls..
craziekudi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
hello girls... come lets talk about... maaneet!!!
ixxu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
what an epi... i was laughing & crying at the same time...
the beauty of the epi was so touching...

finally everything we have always been demanding has been given, but cant enjoy anything... to sad to enjoy anything...

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".