jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
I think few reasons why all hate Nano is because ...
1)Mel cant act
2)She is paired opposite saint Deva 😆
3)She is over the top chipkoo with main leads
4)She is given better outfits and makeovers than Geet everytime
5)Her character has no depth or substance ...
-richierich- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@ jyo Right all are so true may I add one, very very artificial smile and teeth double yani 64. First shot while reading a book in th bus stop and ott ing with dev itsef was a big turn off for me. In the next interview she told she is gon a stay for long that was a nano bomb !! I was like kab tak dekna padega plz god cut her role.
Edited by richa23 - 13 years ago
priyachand thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
dat TT interview was a revealation indeed! earlier i was like is DD that naive to be taken by this melanie who everyone can see is an opportunist.
but in that interview we can see from DD's body language n comments abt melanie dat she definitely is not dat close or considers her as friend. i think DD basically is a person who wd like to work in happy atmospher. she goes out of d way to get along with her co actors. melanie is just a co-actor not a friend.
but one thing i cdn't understand is melanie seems to be older evn than GC but she's given a role of younger sis to a muchyounger DD. cdn't they get any other girl? she's not evn acting. i wish d girl who acted as servant had come as nandini. she was young, cute n typicalof young sister. nano cd have been d servant girl. it is definitley a bad casting!!! (was MP responsible?)
comingto our epi, will maan n geet meet tomorrow? i really hope so! i dont want geet to get caught by vikram. dat guy is really psycho. vs is wonderful in his portrayal.
jyoti06 thumbnail

Proof of GC/MSK's trimmed beard 😳😳😳...he makes sure he trims his beard always before any reunion huggy scenes 😉😛😛

-richierich- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
So are u sure jyo they are ready with some prop excluding lantern,parda,candle!! now GRASS 🤣
Edited by richa23 - 13 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
@Priya:I feel Mel herself knows that she is weak in acting ..so she feels by sticking to DD and proving to media that DD is her best buddy ,she can stay in the show for longer time 😆...and this is nothing new in showbiz ...DD herself in one of her very old interviews during DMG days told that many people hv used her for thier own careers in the name of friendship and she fell for it
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: richa23

So are sure jyo they are ready with some prop excluding lantern,parda,candle!! now GRASS 🤣

I think my birdie was right with his riddle 😲😲
he told me ghaas kaatna which I told in yesterday's den ..and today we see MSK with trimmed beard 😲
so MSK ka trimmed beard=ghaas kaatna 😲😕😆
his another riddle with ghaas kaatna was frooti 😕😕😕
ishpreet thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Proof of GC/MSK's trimmed beard 😳😳😳...he makes sure he trims his beard always before any reunion huggy scenes 😉😛😛

Sachi didi???? asia hai kya??😳
jyoti06 thumbnail
@Ishyy:Haan he makes sure his cheeks r all soft and dont hv too much of stubble before every reunion hug scenes 😳😳😳
smrite thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hello everyone seeing current track I got one thought that vikram kidnapped geet he is like ravaan now so hope they don't show ramayan track with geet being questioned by people i f she is not touched by vikram. Coz geet fainted yesterday who knows she's pregnant.