14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I am with you

and
Agree with you 100%
palakchopra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
ya agree. when sbs was saying that gc was overeacting i was feeling like i will kill them how dare they talked about our gc like that
aditi_2010 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i sooo agree with u... GC is a gr8 actor who iss blessed with natural talent... infact it is the natural talent of GC and DD that has gifted us our favorite MAANEET
SakshiGarg thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
me too wid u... i m so much upset wid wat SBS ppl said abt GC... i mean cum'on yaar... everyone knws he is king of expressions...n is well knwn 4 his flaless acting... but these SBS ppl😡... i wud lyk to say 1 thing to them... comment karna bahut easy hai... acting karna n logon ko entertain karna mushkil... if u r so capable then try to act 4 once... then u ll cum to knw😡
maaneet16 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumona_mona28

I am with you

and
Agree with you 100%

👍🏼
maaneet16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: palakchopra

ya agree. when sbs was saying that gc was overeacting i was feeling like i will kill them how dare they talked about our gc like that

I WAS FEELING EXACTLY THE SAMEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!😡
maaneet16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aditi_2010

i sooo agree with u... GC is a gr8 actor who iss blessed with natural talent... infact it is the natural talent of GC and DD that has gifted us our favorite MAANEET

NO DOUBTTT!!!!!!!!👍🏼 AND W/O GC AND DD THERE CUD BE NO MAAN AND GEET ❤️
Bharathi_gurti thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
arrey woh log SBS hey na...they dont deserve anything good from maaneetians..they just uses every way to humiliate maaaneet/maaneetians...they are just attention seekers...ignore them...😡
maaneet16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SakshiGarg

me too wid u... i m so much upset wid wat SBS ppl said abt GC... i mean cum'on yaar... everyone knws he is king of expressions...n is well knwn 4 his flaless acting... but these SBS ppl😡... i wud lyk to say 1 thing to them... comment karna bahut easy hai... acting karna n logon ko entertain karna mushkil... if u r so capable then try to act 4 once... then u ll cum to knw😡

WELL SAIDD!!!👏
SakshiGarg thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

thnx 😊