khushi_4ever thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Hai All...

It seems like ages that i have made a post. Hope nobody has forgotten me...😉 jst kidding.

Along with Diwali, i or rather we all got a ray of new hope with the new promo which was released. a stalker and all the aspects that we so want to be shown in the show...seemed to be just about to be materialised. I still have not lost hope that it won't be so. The PH knows very well what we all want, and if the show is to be telecasted till Dec, then i sure hope that they show us what they had chalked up with the stalker in mind coz then the mahi...mahi... moments that we live for gets all the deep meaning which made it famous in the first place.

1) We get a wonderful intelligent stalker cum competition for our MSK to sharpen his claws on...

2) We get a situation of the stalker to go to any limits for Geet which will directly make our MSK go possessive and jealous, something which we had so wanted to see for so so so long...

3)We get to see situations where they have to come close, which is our all time fav. thing!!!!😳

4)We get to see Geet being wooed by Maan...or rather the same MSK who captured our hearts by being the protector of Geet whenever or wherever she was in danger...our own TDH guy from MBs.

TRPs will soar and we and PH and everybody will be happy...aur kya chayehia????

I sure hope that they don't change this one track.

This is one sincere request to everyone involved in the making of current GHSP, plz, make this happen and we fans, will surely give u loads of TRPs for sure... even with the deadline of December, plz make sure u give us the GHSP which made such a deep impact in our hearts...maybe just maybe (even if this is wishful thinking), we get to see u after this year.

Edited by khushi_4ever - 13 years ago

Samanalyse thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Khushi!

I missed your posts on the forum these past few weeks (months? 😆). You were one of the most active and thoughtful post-makers when I joined the forum and seeing a post by you is very heartening and gives me hope that we get lots to discuss in this new track so the forum can go back to it's rightfully active self!

I completely agree with your assessment for the possibilities for this new track! We will get to see so much that we have been waiting for for such a long time.

My favourite point of yours was that we will now get a chance to see MSK wooing Geet. That is so true, because after ML he has not had the need to put in any effort to win her. From the beginning he has heard it from the horse's mouth that she will be with him forever, whether he loves her, hates her or completely ignores her, so once he started feeling something he had no insecurity in acting on it and re-establishing their love. Also he has never felt that fear of losing her (ok maybe momentarily when she was abducted by the lorry gundas but not seriously) post-ML so this will be a great chance for his protectiveness and predatory instincts to emerge!

I don't think MSK should be jealous but rather protective and angry at the stalker for having nefarious intentions towards Geet.

I also hope they set the whole track in the office so we get to see more of Adi, Pinky and most of all business-Geet whom I adore and who we got a glimpse of in the Union leader track.

Office + Maaneet romance + Strong Geet + Possessive Maan + Stalker = TRP jackpot! (IF they handle it as well as we all are hoping they do!). Here's to hoping!

Thanks for the great post!
Craziest_MG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Great post khushi...
We got the new promo on diwali days as a diwali gift...n i hope this gift turns out to be a good one...
I hope the cv's handle this track carefully...
nikhilageet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Lovely post. agree with u on every single point. want to see old possesive maan back in action😳
riyaan01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i agree!!! new promo is a new hope for us.😊
lallu06 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Lovely post. i would love see the old MAAN
x-affy-x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey Khushi
Nice to see your posts, you dissapeared for a while
the track has so much scope and i know we'd love it
I hope they fulfill our wishes
TRPS will soar automatically
khushi_4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: skg267

Khushi!

I missed your posts on the forum these past few weeks (months? 😆). You were one of the most active and thoughtful post-makers when I joined the forum and seeing a post by you is very heartening and gives me hope that we get lots to discuss in this new track so the forum can go back to it's rightfully active self!

I completely agree with your assessment for the possibilities for this new track! We will get to see so much that we have been waiting for for such a long time.

My favourite point of yours was that we will now get a chance to see MSK wooing Geet. That is so true, because after ML he has not had the need to put in any effort to win her. From the beginning he has heard it from the horse's mouth that she will be with him forever, whether he loves her, hates her or completely ignores her, so once he started feeling something he had no insecurity in acting on it and re-establishing their love. Also he has never felt that fear of losing her (ok maybe momentarily when she was abducted by the lorry gundas but not seriously) post-ML so this will be a great chance for his protectiveness and predatory instincts to emerge!

I don't think MSK should be jealous but rather protective and angry at the stalker for having nefarious intentions towards Geet.

I also hope they set the whole track in the office so we get to see more of Adi, Pinky and most of all business-Geet whom I adore and who we got a glimpse of in the Union leader track.

Office + Maaneet romance + Strong Geet + Possessive Maan + Stalker = TRP jackpot! (IF they handle it as well as we all are hoping they do!). Here's to hoping!

Thanks for the great post!

Hi!

Replies like urs makes me yearn to go back to being the free bird that i was before joining the office...(college days are the best really!)...Thank u so much for bringing a smile on my face on an otherwise very bad day (returned yesterday from Diwali vac with family and today iam waylaid with fever)

I have highlighted the part that i liked best in ur options...and yes i too agree that MSk didn't have had the need to show Geet how much he too cares other than the movie premiere and save from gundas. So yeah with an attractive and tough competitor he will have a chance to show Geet exactly that.

But i really think he will not only get possessive but jealous too (if handled well) coz he will hate to see Geet devoting her time with her so called friend (the stalker) as stated by the various magzines, that he will be from Hosh. and so maybe we get to see the jealous Maan back who will look for ways to be always with Geet whenever she is with her friend.

And lastly i loved that point of urs about Geet back in KC as i really love her in that setting very much. That office environment and Maaneet together brings out the best in them.

Just one wish plz could the PH or whoever is responsible for their hair and makeup, can they bring back that old Geet hairdo where she used to make just a simple choti and yet look so fresh and seductive as in the old office days...maybe many of u out there won't like this POV of mine, but i really think that GEET was best with her hairdo when she worked in the office as opposed to NOW.

dash_aryan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
As long as Maan & Geet are togather...GHSP will be HIT...
khushi_4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vidushi89

Great post khushi...
We got the new promo on diwali days as a diwali gift...n i hope this gift turns out to be a good one...
I hope the cv's handle this track carefully...

Hi Vidushi...

How was Diwali...and yeah hope the CVs don't drop this track in an haste and do go forward with this with a able and suitable stalker unlike the gujjar, or Bunty type from Manali or the tailor type too.
😉